Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Spin and Win Casino - Withdrawal troubles

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Spin and Win Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Posted on May 16, 2014

After being upgrade to ruby memebership and havin a win on this site I've been waiting 8 days for my winnings I've contacted them numerous times and each time it's an excuse my bank needs to find the money in my account or they need to verify something or they have a new cashier this casino is a disgrace are quick enough to take your money but don't want to pay out. Stay way clear!

Posted on February 25, 2014

Hello Jayt32 and Everyone,

We are generally very sorry that your withdraw was not processed within the stated time that we promise our top tiered VIPs. We will be looking in to the reasoning why and seeing how we can prevent this from happening in the future.

The performance of your account and your overall happiness with our gaming offering is extremely important to us. We recognize your loyalty to our brand by being a Ruby level VIP and we are very sorry that this situation may have impacted that loyalty and fondness for us.

Your account is currently being issued an account manager and if you have any further feedback or issues or would just like to discuss how you think we could improve our gaming offering then please do not hesitate to contact us at any time.

AskGamblers
Posted on March 4, 2014

 This case is now reopened upon casino's request.

Posted on March 6, 2014

Hello Jayt32 and all other forum readers!

We have looked at your/this case in fine detail and have gone over every aspect of the account in question. As a direct result of this thorough investigation we feel that we meet all expectations set out in our terms and conditions and our service levels of agreement defined by VIP tier.

All accounts are important to us and we take any complaint or slight against us seriously. We look to investigate and rectify any problems we may have immediately. We at Spin and Win are the first to hold are hands up and say sorry if we got something slightly wrong. In this case we do not feel that we did.

We welcome Jayt32 or any reader to contact us and discuss their accounts or any of our services that we offer. We will be more than happy to go over any aspect of them. In-fact it is our policy to encourage our players to always feedback to us both positive and negative experiences – it’s how we improve ourselves . We are an ever-growing casino who look to our players to help us make sure we are one of the best on the market. Our sole aim is to make sure that when gaming with us it is as fun and enjoyable as possible.

AskGamblers
Posted on March 11, 2014

 @jayt32, please inform us if there's some update here. It's not very nice to throw accusations against a casino and then never to return to say something, isn't it?

AskGamblers
Posted on March 17, 2014

Unfortunately, player failed to provide adequate feedback within the given 96-hours time frame for response. As per the AskGamblers Casino Complaints Service terms and guidelines, player is supposed to provide updates on their issues in a timely and responsible manner, something that player did not do regrettably.

Based on the above AskGamblers Complaints Team consider the case as resolved and it being officially closed now.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy