Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Royal Ace Casino - Will not pay nor explain why

RESOLVED
Stevedixie69 Tennessee
Posted on January 28, 2019.

Royal Ace will not pay me. I provided all my wire transfer info and they refuse to do it. I do not understand this. The other casinos I play at have no problems paying me when I win. Below is what they told me.

Hello Steve,
Upon review of your banking details I am sorry to say we will not be able to issue your payment to NAVY Federal.
Please provide WIRE details from another bank.

Thank you,
Finance-Lina.
I have been trying for a long time to get the money that they owe me. They always say something as to why they don't want to pay. This time they did not even say why. Can you please help me get my money, it is a little over $600 they owe.

Thank you

Posted on January 31, 2019.

Hi Steve--

I apologize for the frustration you've been having with this.

Unfortunately, we cannot issue wires to any credit union or any bank using intermediaries. Truthfully, I don't know of any casinos servicing U.S. players who have this ability.

I've just sent you an email regarding this--once we receive information for another bank, I'll make sure your payment is issued.

All the best,

Tawni

Stevedixie69 Tennessee
Posted on February 1, 2019.

First you told me that you would not issue a check. You never told me why you wouldn't issue a check, So I had you put the money back into my account. Then I do a wire transfer, and you are telling me that you are not going to do that either?
The statement you just made " Truthfully, I don't know of any casinos servicing U.S, players who have this ability" ? Really? Let me enlighten you on that statement. Both Diamond Reels and Slots of Vegas have issued me wire transfers and checks, no issues at all with them.

Do you not think that you should let USA players know that you are not going to pay them? Now I am going to open a new bank account and try once again to get the money that you owe me. I can almost guarantee that you will have another excuse as why not to pay me.

AskGamblers
Posted on February 5, 2019.

Dear Royal Ace Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on February 5, 2019.

Hi Steve--

I fully understand this is a difficult situation. If you look through other complaints, you'll see I've done an exceptional job resolving issues and you will be no exception. What I stated was accurate--I genuinely do not know of any casinos who have the ability to issue wires to either credit unions or institutions employing intermediaries.

Now this is where you'll truly be unhappy...I received details for TransferWise, however, this is not a bank--it is simply a transfer service and we are not able to issue wires through this company.

I'd like to recommend B of A, Chase or Citi--all three are banks that (whether with our casinos or other online casinos) have worked well without issues.

Tawni

Stevedixie69 Tennessee
Posted on February 7, 2019.

So now I sent you an email and I do not get a response. I will try your recommendations, not really sure why I have to. This is very unfair to players who actually win something at Royal Ace, I have been trying to get this money since October of 2018 I believe.


You said " what I stated was accurate". If that is true, explain to me why your company, gwages correct? services Slots of Vegas ( I have won money with them) and have been issued several checks from them, and you are telling me that they can't be issued to my " credit union bank". I want people to see what kind of trouble it is to get paid.


Now since you will not let me use Transfer Wise , I will have to open another account. I will email you those details asap. Please explain to us why Slots of vegas was different.

Posted on February 11, 2019.

Hi Steve--

I sincerely apologize, as I did not see your email. After seeing your previous reply, I did a mailbox search and found it in my deleted items. :-/

In any event, now that I've found the email, I've replied to it. I can't say with 100% certainty (until we receive your details), but i do believe your Morgan Stanley account will work.

I'll look forward to hearing from you,

Tawni

Stevedixie69 Tennessee
Posted on February 12, 2019.

Here we are again. You may want to do a search of your mailbox again. I have sent 2 emails to you regarding this matter.
Also in your last comment why did you not answer about my question with Slots of Vegas?

Posted on February 16, 2019.

Hi Steve--

I'm working from home this weekend, so I only have limited access to the accounts I'm currently working on--I cannot check your Slots of Vegas account to see when you received checks. My guess is that it was more than a few months ago, as this is when the policy surrounding checks was implemented.

I've also received your most recent email and while you may make demands and 'this will work,' plain and simple, our processor will reject your details. Whether you want to accept what I'm telling you or not...it is an absolute fact. I'd like to ask that you please contact your bank once again and ask that they give you the Morgan Stanley FedACH/FedWire routing number. I genuinely want to resolve this for you, but until I have the correct routing number, there is nothing I can do.

Tawni

Posted on February 20, 2019.

Hi Steve--

Our Payments Manager went ahead and issued your payment via check: 2/19 Paid $602 + no Service Fee for transaction #44435597. I would expect to have tracking for this, early next week. Once I have your tracking, I'll be back with an update.

Tawni

Stevedixie69 Tennessee
Posted on February 20, 2019.

Ok thank you. I tried to contact you by email but you have me blocked. It says you have me marked as spam. So what changed that you are now going to pay me by check? I would like to know as I am sure other people reading these complaints would too.

AskGamblers
Posted on February 23, 2019.

Dear Royal Ace Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on February 27, 2019.

Hi Steve--

First, I've not blocked your emails in any way. In nearly ten years working for the company, I've blocked only one player (two years ago). I've just sent you an email from a gmail account. Please respond to the email with the bounced email as an attachment.

While I understand your frustration, you (and most players) simply don't understand the difficulties with processing to U.S. players, particularly on the compliance end. Your emails were becoming aggressive and I requested we send a check on an account reserved for special circumstances. Our Payments Manager agreed and this is how the check payment came about.

I do see you received the payment, last Friday, so this should resolve this issue at this point.

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on February 27, 2019.

Dear @Stevedixie69,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Stevedixie69 Tennessee
Posted on February 27, 2019.

Yes I did receive the check and my Bank took it no problem.
I did not receive an email from you. I tried to attach the screen shot on here and it is not working properly to show where you have me blocked ( marked as spam).
If we, other players and I do not understand the difficulties of USA players getting paid, then why do you allow us to play there? Now are you going to respond to my other complaint with Slots of Vegas since you handle their account also? Of course you had me denied access to their site also. I just want my money, that is all.

AskGamblers
Posted on February 27, 2019.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

We would also like to use the occasion and suggest to player to closely follow up on the other ongoing case against Slots of Vegas Casino, which is not part of this particular complaint.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds