Ag awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Royal Ace Casino - Prolonged withdrawal

RESOLVED
Michellegvora California
posted on November 30, 2018.

I won 4500 on October 27 with my own money, no bonuses used. The first time I requested. Withdrawl, about a week later my pending withdrawl were put back into my casino account by the casino. I asked why, they told me they didn’t have me verified even though I had submitted the verification process the day after I won.
So then I had to resubmit another withdrawl...first I submitted as a wire transfer but became Leary because of the runaround I was getting and decided to switch to check payout. THAT WAS ON NOV 4. After checking and checking and checking and checking, and online chats with upteen customer service reps, I was told I became verified and on Nov 14 my first withdrawl of 2500 was approved. That was nov 14, money is supposed to be received in 7 to 10 business days...fair enough...so far nothing...that was 16 days ago, plenty of time to build in holidays and weekends...contacted them for about the 12th time the other day...sorry for the delay blah blah, all they do is apologize...said they are escalating to finance on nov 28, ok fine, chat with them again on nov 29.asking when will I receive my tracking number for the check, they told me, oh no, the finance does not have my wire info!!!!! I said I requested check!! I asked to speak to manager, who apologized and told me they made a mistake, it was a miscommunication, again saying my payout is escalated in finance...... check back next week for a tracking number once they get from third party processor?... so here we go again I have to keep checking back, have no faith in this casino, they have given me the runaround at least half a dozen times...never ever had this problem on bovada or ignition, just was looking to try a different site....all I want is my payout.

posted on December 4, 2018.

Hi Michelle--

I apologize for the difficulties you've been having with this.

It is accurate that your first withdrawal was sent off to our processor, late last week: 11/29 Paid $2452 + $40 for transaction #41919741. Please remember that we have to use a third party processor, so it's not as if we are sending the checks off on our end. As soon as your tracking comes through, I'll make sure to update you on this. I would expect this towards the end of this week.

Regarding your payments going forward, I am a bit concerned that you opted for checks. We are only able to issue subsequent check payments after receiving confirmation from our processor that the previous check has cleared. Because of this, the balance of your withdrawals may be delayed significantly. Going forward, I would highly suggest that you change your method of payment to wires. If this is something you would like to do, please let me know and I'll send you a wire form. If the wire form comes directly to me, you can be sure your details will be entered into your account without issues.

I'll be keeping you updated every few days...

Tawni

Michellegvora California
posted on December 6, 2018.

Hello there,

Yes I am happy to say I did receive the check on Tuesday December 4, thank you very much. I was able to deposit it without issues. I would like to take your advice and receive my other payments via wire transfer. Would you be so kind as to send me what I need.
Thank you for you quick response. This has regained my faith in your Casino.

Michellegvora California
posted on December 6, 2018.

Hello Tawni,

ON December 6, I sent all of my wire information to the email provided to me by your chat support team. Hopefully it is processed smoothly, as I do prefer wire as form of payment for winnings. If you can confirm things are moving along, I will be more than happy to play again at royale Ace. I am very loyal to online casinos, once I am paid for winnings without any issues!

posted on December 10, 2018.

Hi Michelle--

I've checked on your wire details and unfortunately, there is some missing information. I've just sent you an email regarding this--please send the completed form to me, as soon as possible.

Much appreciated,

Tawni

Michellegvora California
posted on December 11, 2018.

I would just like to say that Tawni has been great through this process. I did receive an email from her, and resent my wire details although I believe all the information I originally sent to payment department was complete, but that’s ok. So she has informed me that my info looks complete and my next payment of 2000 should arrive shortly. Fingers crossed but I wanted to post this because I don’t want to promote a bad reputation for Royal Ace when they seem to be doing everything they can to make this right. If and when I get the next wire, my faith will be restored and I will continue to play on their site.I will keep you posted.

posted on December 15, 2018.

Hi Michelle--

I genuinely appreciate the kind words--hopefully you'll feel much better about things, now...

Your last two withdrawals were sent off to our processor, earlier this week: 12/11 Paid $2002 + no fees Wire III for transactions #42677094 ($1450) / 42677196 ($752). I would expect you'll find the funds in your account towards the middle of next week. ;-)

Again, I apologize for all the frustration you've experienced with this.

I wish you all the best and I hope you have a wonderful holiday season!

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on December 15, 2018.

Dear @Michellegvora,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Michellegvora California
posted on December 16, 2018.

Yes, I have received my funds. I have restored faith in this casino, and am hoping when I play on it again, if I win, the payout will be much more smooth since this event was my first payout. thank you Tawni, and this website for all of your help!

AskGamblers
posted on December 17, 2018.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds