What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Royal Ace Casino - Not able to contact casino or get back into account

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Royal Ace Casino
Reason Account closure
Posted on October 29, 2020

I have been locked out my account for about 4 months now sending multiple emails about my account with no response. My account has over $10 in my account and no one has got back to me at all about why I cant get back into my account. This is unacceptable, I have been playing with this casino for 7 years make this year and never had a problem until now. The fact that I deposited money into your casino receive insurance play back money then all of a sudden I can't get back into my account is wrong. I feel like I have been scammed. No luck on my account please help.

Posted on November 2, 2020

Hi Lakeisha--

You haven't been scammed and your funds are in tact in your account. The reason you were locked out of your account is because you entered the wrong password, multiple times.

I've sent a note off to our Support Manager who will send you an email with instructions for your password re-set. This should take care of things for you.

All the best,

Tawni

Posted on November 2, 2020

Why when I reached out to your casino they didn't just respond to my email and let me know. Your customer service does not work. Cant talk to a human. For months I was locked out and got no response sent multiple emails no response.

AskGamblers
Posted on November 6, 2020

Dear @fb_10­953­858­538­17825,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on November 6, 2020

Still waiting to receive a email to setup another password. I was contacted back on Nov.3 to send my physical adress­,bi­rth­dat­e,c­asino user name,and zipcode which i sent a email back and still waiting on that said email I was told I will get after giving certain information to send me a email for password reset.

Posted on November 10, 2020

Hi Lakeisha--

I'm not in the office until tomorrow, but as soon as I get in, I'll check further on this and get back to you.

Tawni

Posted on November 11, 2020

Hi Lakeisha--

I've just checked and I see that a VIP manager did reach out to you yesterday regarding this. Did you receive his email?

Please let me know,

Tawni

Posted on November 11, 2020

Sorry for late response had been working 5 days at 10 hours each day. I just checked my email and received a message from Scott Logan (Support Center)


Nov 10, 2020, 2:37 PM GMT+1

Hello Lakeisha ,

My name is Scott <last name removed>, and I will be assisting you with the recovery of your password, I see you have confirmed almost all the requested information. if you can also confirm the phone number as well for 100% verification I will be able to assist you with resetting your password.

Regards,

Scott <last name removed>


I emailed him back my phone number which was requested from me.

AskGamblers
Posted on November 14, 2020

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy