What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Royal Ace Casino - Further delay of payment with excuses

UNRESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Royal Ace Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 1320.22
Posted on April 23, 2021

I have a wire transfer from 4/12/21. The time from was 3 days. We are now at 8 days. I have submitted my documents, the first 2 banks they did not accept ( First State Bank and Varo. ) I have then submitted Wells Fargo which is open and active, but new since the casino did not take my first 2 banks, even though they each have swift codes. I originally have a date of 3/30/21 for the wire transfer but the casino cancelled it due to not taking my first 2 banks, and not even giving me an option. They claim that starts the process over... clearly an act of delay of payment. Attached is the wire details and date, and an open and active account for wells fargo. I want my money.

Posted on April 27, 2021

Hi Travis--

I apologize for the frustration you've been experiencing with this.

I've reviewed your account and I do see that the first two banks both use intermediaries (our processor is unable to issue wires if an intermediary is involved).

Regarding the request for a bank statement, this is due to specific issues we have relating to Wells Fargo--there is particular information which is only found on the bank statement that we need to check before turning the payment over for processing. This information cannot be obtained by seeing a screenshot of your online banking.

As I do understand you do not want to provide a copy of your bank statement, I can give two other payment options. The first would be we can issue a bank check. Please know that a the check will be coming from a Canadian bank account and absolutely must be deposited into your bank account (this cannot simply be cashed). You should also be aware that most banks will place a hold on Canadian banks (anywhere from 2 - 6 weeks). Any changes/stop payments on the check will carry a $250 stop payment fee.

What I believe is a better (and certainly faster) option would be payment in Bitcoin.

If you'd like to receive payment in Bitcoin, I'll need to receive your crypto address. I've attached my email address (privately)--please send the crypto addy directly to me. Conversely, if you'd prefer a check, you can reply here with that preference.

As soon as I hear back from you with your preferred method of payment, I'll arrange for the withdrawal to be sorted.

Much appreciated,

Tawni

Posted on April 27, 2021

I have reached out to the email provided and sent my wallet address. I will let this email chain know if they payout. Thank you

Posted on April 28, 2021

Hi Travis--

I've received the correct crypto address and I've forwarded this on to our Payments Manager. She replied letting me know that we've received a chargeback (disputed charge) for your deposit (#57304125 4/5/2021 Amount $30 Visa ending #8167).

Before your withdrawal can be issued, we need to know why the dispute was initiated? The $30 deposit + the $75 service fee (this is assessed by our processor and cannot be waived) will be deducted from your total withdrawal amount. You will need to confirm that you understand and agree to this.

Please get back to me as soon as possible,

Tawni

Posted on April 28, 2021

Please just deduct whatever fee you claim. The bank initiated the chargeback due to be unusual activity. While I think the so called fees are ridiculous you can remove them from the total owed. This payment needs sent today and the excuses for further delay needs to stop. You have my crypto address and the funds need issued today. ill expect those today

Posted on April 28, 2021

Just to confirm I agree and confirm. Remove your fee and 30 for a total of 105 off the 1320 you owe. Send my funds today

Posted on April 28, 2021

Update: Reached back out to Royal Ace. After speaking with a < full name removed >, who was rude, no payment was sent nor do they have any knowledge. They stated my details are verified and to then check back in 2 to 3 business days. This is not what Tawni and I have agreed to. A bitcoin payment was to have been issued by now. This just further proves this casino gives excuses and a reason to put them on a do not play at list.

Posted on April 30, 2021

Update: Casino still has yet to provide any payment and the individual who stated they would take care of it has not responded to any emails. When reaching out to Customer Service, they have no update and keep telling me to wait more time. This is further delay of funds won by me.
Be cautious when spending money at this place.

AskGamblers
Posted on May 4, 2021

Dear Royal Ace Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on May 4, 2021

Update: The casino has yet to send my funds, and my account is now not able to be logged into. They are not answering emails.

Posted on May 5, 2021

I was able to reach the casino by creating another account. They have banned my account and refunded my initial deposit and are NOT going to pay any winnings. This is against regulatory law.

AskGamblers
Posted on May 8, 2021

Dear Royal Ace Casino,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to provide a detailed explanation of the issue along with all the relevant facts and evidence that could support your accusations towards the player. Please make sure to state all the relevant casino and/or promotional terms that you believe have been breached by the player, if any. Please send required information to suppor­[email protected]­skg­amb­ler­s.com directly.

Please note that according to the AGCCS Terms, we consider all the information presented during the course of our complaint process confidential and as such it will not be shared with third parties.

Please be in aware that in case you fail to respond and/or provide requested information within the given timeframe, the complaint will be closed as unresolved.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy