Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Royal Ace Casino - Delayed Payment

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Royal Ace Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 165
Posted on May 27, 2020

I have went through the grueling verification process received an email from docume­nts­@ro­yal­ace­cas­ino.com stating my identity had been verified, so today i get on their online chat to get a status update, since my withdrawal request has still not moved in which was made on May 11th 2020, to be told my documents have not been reviewed by their "relevant department" of course i get the typical due to high volumes this is the reason why. extremely frustrating that they do not mind taking your money, 5 seconds for a deposit to go through however to make a withdrawal it has been over 2 weeks and nothing has moved in the right direction.

I have attached the most recent chat transcript for anyone to look at, I have went through this several times with this casino. they ask the same questions over and over when you try to get answers.

AskGamblers
Posted on May 27, 2020

Dear @atramm1020,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Guidelines, providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks for cooperating with the AskGamblers Complaint Team.

Posted on May 30, 2020

$600 USD is the amount of the withdrawal

Posted on June 3, 2020

Hi Arron--

I'm sorry for the frustration you've been experiencing with this.

I've reviewed your account and I see all is in good order, with one small exception. There is a flag on your account due to another player playing on the same device as you. I've just sent you an email regarding this--as soon as I have your reply, I'll be able to move forward with your payment.

Much appreciated,

Tawni

Posted on June 3, 2020

How long has this flag been on my account, because no one reached out to me to clear this issue, it is another scam on delaying payment. My identity was verified, I sent in more documentation needed than buying a house. now my account is flagged because my wife has an account who has never won anything on this website.

Posted on June 7, 2020

Hi Arron--

Not to worry--this happens and we just needed to check on this. All is fine. ;-)

Your wire was sent off, Thursday: 6/4 Paid $165 + no Service Fee for transaction #63445970. I would expect you'll find the funds in your account towards the end of this week.

Also, as you can see there is a shortfall from your requested withdrawal amount. As you received a bonus (LUCKY100 (3 of 3) (40 free spins) =$400+$35.20), the bonus amount was removed from the total amount.

I wish you all the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on June 11, 2020

Dear @atramm1020,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy