What's new
What's new

Mr.Bet Casino - Verification failed for no reason, silence for days

RESOLVED

Complaint Info

Disputed casino

Mr.Bet Casino
Posted on February 8, 2024

Won a decent jackpot. Been trying to withdraw. Submitted verification documents and selfie.

Have emailed support multiple times and talked with live chat. No more information on how to proceed or any kind of timeline. Seems very scammy. Definitely appear using KYC to avoid paying out intentionally.

AskGamblers
Posted on February 8, 2024

Dear @Rockmonton,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team kindly asks you to clarify the total amount of the disputed payment/s.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Guidelines, providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks for cooperating with the AskGamblers Complaint Team.

Posted on February 8, 2024

Dear ROCKMONTON,

To proceed with verification, please upload proof of payment displaying the deposit to our site, including the account holder's name (e.g., bank statement).
If you require any further assistance or clarification regarding the verification process, please feel free to contact us at your convenience. We are here to assist you every step of the way.

Posted on February 9, 2024

Changed and altered what documents are needed. Sent again clearly showing the amount deposited they were looking for. Got a notification that it failed. Asked for clarification again on what's actually required since I've covered everything they asked for so far and it keeps failing.

AskGamblers
Posted on February 13, 2024

Dear Mr.Bet Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint.

Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on February 16, 2024

Dear ASKGAMBLERS,

Thank you for bringing the complaint to our attention. We confirm that the user was fully verified as of February 12, 2024, in accordance with our procedures and regulatory standards.

Should you require any additional information, please don't hesitate to contact us.

AskGamblers
Posted on February 16, 2024

Dear @Rockmonton,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on February 17, 2024

Problem has been resolved. Thanks.

AskGamblers
Posted on February 19, 2024

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.