What's new
What's new

Mr.Bet Casino - Delaying account verification and withdrawal

RESOLVED

Complaint Info

Disputed casino

Mr.Bet Casino

Amount

$ 800

Posted on June 12, 2023

On June 6, I withdrew my winning. I have withdrawn before but they just processed this less than 24hrs, as it's just small amount. When I tried to withdraw 2k, They split this into 4 payments and it requires now verification. I understand this process, I have uploaded the verification, It was processed like 3 days get back to saying my documents were rejected. They were accusing me that I have uploaded a screenshot where its the original documents I submitted to them. I have been messaging them as they were holding my money for a week now. I have now uploaded a government statement, Which I have downloaded from the NZ government site. 2 days now, Still no update knowing they were processing 24/7.

They have been telling people the timeframes but they can't comply. 5 days ago, they said the withdrawal process will just took 24hrs but it was rejected after 2 days.

Posted on June 12, 2023

MR. BET is completely stalling the verification procedure in order for the players to cancel and lose their pending withdrawal.


Heres the case, After reading some reviews i have read that they have been delaying the verification for 4 months, You will just get verified when you cancel and spend some of you balance. I first thought it was not true. But when trued to cancel I lost 1000$ my account suddenly get verified. I have then withdraw my account but was cancelled for no reason, ended up spending it again.

I wanted now to file a complaint, intially. Mr. BET, I Kindly ask you for a proof that I have sent a screenshot as proof of residence. Reason my verification were rejected at the first place. It should have gone smoothly. Or else i will ask for a compensation this delay has cause me.

Consider it close, Just show me I sent you guys a SCREENSHOT and not A PDF.

This is clearly as verification stalling.

Posted on June 12, 2023

Mr. Bet Casino were accusing me that I sent them I screenshot were in fact it was a PDF bank statement. I cant see any reason why it got rejected. They will never give your money back unless you spent it. They will stall you on the verification process, making you feel like you're the reason of the delay.

I will not ask for a compensation, If you are going to send me a proof that I did not comply on the verification requirements, or that I uploaded a screenshot.

Show @askgamblers please.

Show a proof. As I have been giving proofs for this.

Posted on June 13, 2023

Dear ELAINED,

Sometimes verification process can be a bit difficult, but our support agents are ready to help you with any issues you might have!
Your account was successfully approved 2023-06-12. There is no need to upload further documents for verification.

Thank you for your patience and cooperation in this matter! If you have any unresolved issues, please kindly contact our support team via chat or email [email protected]

AskGamblers
Posted on June 13, 2023

Dear @Elained,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on June 14, 2023

This is not the the matter of verifying my account. You indeed verified my account after i spend some of my money. I just want to know what is the reason of my first verification got rejected. You told me a 100% lie.

I am now asking you a proof that I sent you a screenshot if you dont have this proof then you are guilty of stalling verification.

You will keep your players waiting for very long time. Rejecting verification just to buy more time.

I have a live proof. That my verification should be approve first things.

Mr.Bet you are not playing fair. You will tell me that its a security process. Well its not, Its your cheating process

Posted on June 16, 2023

Dear ELAINED,

We hope this message finds you well. As a support team, our role is to provide you with information regarding the current status of your verification. According to our records, we can confirm that your account has been successfully verified. The "Verified" status indicates that your identification and documentation have met the necessary criteria to validate your account.

However, we would like to clarify that the decision regarding additional verification is not within our purview. Our specialized department responsible for security assessments determines if any further verification is required. They evaluate potential risks and may request additional documents or information if deemed necessary to ensure the security of our services and protect all users.

Please understand that a request for additional verification does not imply any violation of our terms and conditions. It is a precautionary measure undertaken to ensure the integrity and safety of our platform. If the security department determines that additional information is needed, they will contact you directly and provide guidance on the required steps.

If you have any other questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. We are here to assist you.

Posted on June 18, 2023

Right, If you cant look after this. Can you please ask a proof from the correct department then? I understand that you may need more documents. But you lied on your email. You said I sent you guys a screenshot which is not true.

I am not closing this complaint unless proofs are not provided. There will no complaint if I am not accused of something I did not do :)

This proof will be forwarded to gambling commission unless compensated.

Posted on June 19, 2023

Dear ELAINED,

We apologize for any confusion caused. Upon reviewing your case, we discovered that there was a misunderstanding regarding the file format of the document you uploaded. The system automatically declined one of the documents initially because it was in JPEG format, which was not compatible with our requirements and was indicated as a screenshot in system records.

After conducting a manual check, we found that you had indeed provided the necessary documents in PDF format. We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you.

Now your account is fully verified, and there is no need to upload further documents.

Please let us know how we can assist you further.

Sincerely,
Mr.Bet Casino team

AskGamblers
Posted on June 19, 2023

Dear @Elained,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on June 19, 2023

This is another Lie, The system did not decline my proof of address. It was ticked check. I message your support and they mentioned that the check was now on your department. Not on the verification system you guys have. Meaning its already passed on initial verification, You are the one who decline it. Because you guys were guilty of stalling verification.