You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Royal Ace Casino - Payment of $200 delayed for months

REJECTED
Keivonda Austria
posted on January 29, 2018.

Hi, I had a problem with paying in the Royal ace casino several months, I have not been paid my payment of $ 200. I saw your site and I hope that you can help me. I sent my documents to the casino but did not receive any replies, a lot of messages were sent but no answers were found with my payment. I continue to hope that my payment will be issued to me.

posted on February 1, 2018.

Hi Keivonda--

I'm sorry for the difficulties you've been experiencing with this--I believe I'll be able to help have this resolved for you.

I've reviewed your account and we do not have any record of your documents being sent (I've just sent you an email regarding this). Once I receive the requested documents and information, I'll be able to move forward with your withdrawal.

All the best,

Tawni

posted on February 4, 2018.

Hi Keivonda--

I'm travelling today and unfortunately will not be able to check on your account until tomorrow.

As soon as I'm able to access your account, I'll check into things and I'll be back with an update for you.

Tawni

posted on February 8, 2018.

Hi Keivonda--

I've just sent you an email regarding your document pack--there is one more bit that our Payments Manager is requesting.

Can you please get back to me, as soon as possible?

Thanks,

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on February 11, 2018.

Dear @Keivonda,

Please let us know if you have cooperated the casino and sent the required paperwork. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time AskGamblers Complaints Team will have no other option but to reject this complaint upon submitter's unwillingness to cooperate.

Keivonda Austria
posted on February 12, 2018.

I did not receive letters from tawni, concerning my documents. I hope she will write to me again

AskGamblers
posted on February 15, 2018.

Dear Royal Ace Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

posted on February 19, 2018.

Hi Keivonda--

I'm so sorry--I realized the email I sent didn't really address the issue. I've just resent this to you.

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on February 22, 2018.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Royal Ace Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

posted on February 25, 2018.

Hi Keivonda--

I appreciate that you sent the requested photo. You've confirmed the fact that you were attempting to defraud the casino.

I'll be forwarding all of the evidence to AskGamblers to prove what I am saying.

It should go without saying, there will be NO payment issued to whoever you are.

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on March 1, 2018.

AskGamblers Complaints Team is awaiting Royal Ace Casino team to provide the required information.

posted on March 5, 2018.

Hi Keivonda—

I’ve forwarded what I believed to be irrefutable evidence to AskGamblers, however, AG management is not quite convinced. Because of this, I will give one last opportunity for you to come up with definitive proof of who you are.

Please take a video of yourself holding your passport and another form of state-issued identification. Along with this, please hold up today’s newspaper. Be sure to do all of this with your face clearly defined in the video. You can forward this to my email address or if you prefer, you can send it direct to AskGamblers. This is up to you.

If you are able to provide this, not only will we pay you, but I will be happy to give you my most sincere apology.

If you are unwilling to provide this, then I believe it will be clear that our position was correct from the beginning.

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on March 6, 2018.

Dear @Keivonda,

Please keep in mind that AskGamblers Complaints Team maintains zero tolerance towards verbal aggression or any other kind of behavior which could be considered as offensive. Please refrain from using abusive epithets from now on, otherwise it may result in your current complaint being rejected.

Please let us know if you have cooperated the casino and sent the required documentation. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time AskGamblers Complaints Team will have no other option but to reject this complaint upon submitter's unwillingness to cooperate.

Thank you for your cooperation.

AskGamblers
posted on March 9, 2018.

Unfortunately, player failed to provide adequate feedback within the given 96-hours time frame for response. As per the AskGamblers Casino Complaints Service terms and guidelines, player is supposed to provide updates on their issues in a timely and responsible manner, something that player did not do regrettably.

The complaint is being rejected due to submitter's inactivity and the case is now officially closed.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +420 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.