What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Hippodrome Online Casino - Delayed payment of 50 euros

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Hippodrome Online Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Posted on July 19, 2017

Good afternoon team Askgamblers
I registered in the Hippodrome Online Casino 8 07 2017 ,And I was lucky I won 50 euros.10 days have passed since then,They did not withdraw money,I contacted the chat they only congratulate me on winning,10 days have passed no money,I do not know what to do.
Help please in this situation

Posted on July 22, 2017

There is still no money.I have one question casino administration you will pay money or not.

Posted on July 25, 2017

Still has not received money,that's horrible,
The casino does not pay money to the players

yriyri1 Belarus
Posted on July 26, 2017

Casino has blocked my account,without a reason.Stole my winnings,And they do not care that the complaint was written.

AskGamblers
Posted on September 28, 2020

Dear all,

Kindly be notified that this complaint is being reopened following the declared willingness on behalf of Hippodrome Online Casino management to do everything within their power to resolve their outstanding AGCCS cases. The AskGamblers Complaint Team will gladly assist by giving any of these old cases an additional chance for a successful resolution.

Posted on September 29, 2020

This is a follow-up to your previous request #97906 . Betway Casino complaint - AG user: YRIYRI1

Good day Alesia!

Please see our investigation and findings below:

8/7/2017
You initiated withdrawal 16:31 GMT

10/7/2017
Withdrawal on hold with us and processed on 10/7/2020

17/7/2017
You updated your mobile number

18/7/2017
We received your Passport – accepted
We received your Utility Bill – rejected

The decision was made to confiscate your withdrawal based on your Utility Bill being outstanding. We then requested you to send a revised Utility Bill.

19/7/2017
We tried calling you twice but your husband answered and advised we should call the Friday after 8pm because you are working shifts.
We sent you an email advising of the rejected documents and what we needed in addition for the account to be verified.

24/7/2020
We tried calling but your number was not available, so we reverted to sending you an email.
We also closed your linked account ferro88 on basis of multiple duplicate accounts- only one account permitted.

14/8/2019
Your account was closed on the basis of outstanding documents.

Our Terms and Conditions, specifically our Verification Policy states:

"To comply with our legal and regulatory obligations, We are required to verify your identity and make sure that you are over 18. At registration, You will be asked to enter Your personal details, such as name, address, and date of birth. If Your details can still not be verified based on the documents provided, We will ask for additional information and/or different documents, until We are able to successfully verify Your identity. If We cannot complete the verification process, We will terminate Your account. We are required to verify all of Our customers' identities to comply with the requirements of Our licences, Our responsibility to prevent underage gambling and to prevent crime.
Your account was closed as you could not successfully verify your account. This is in direct breach of our Terms and Conditions in alignment with eCOGRA regulations."

Unfortunately, you were in direct breach of these Terms and Conditions and therefore your account was terminated.
We do see this matter as resolved.

Thank you,
The Betway Team

AskGamblers
Posted on September 29, 2020

Dear all,

Following a careful review and consideration of all the information, details and/or proof presented by the parties during the complaint process, the AskGamblers Complaint Team reached the conclusion that Hippodrome Online Casino management acted in accordance with their Terms and Conditions.

Based on the abovementioned information, the AskGamblers Complaint Team considers this case resolved and it is now officially closed. While we understand this might not be the outcome expected by the complainant, we would like to remind you that, in case of a disagreement with our decision, further assistance on the matter could be requested from the relevant regulatory body and/or appointed ADR entity.

Hippodrome Online Casino Complaints

  • 9 of 9 resolved
  • 3 days avg response
  • 5 days avg complaint life
  • 4,948 USD avg amount

Have trouble with Hippodrome Online Casino?

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy