Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

ComeOn Casino - Winnings from freespins simply disappeared

RESOLVED
Posted on February 21, 2019

On Tuesday, 19th of February 2019 I received 5 freespins in Wild Falls at ComeOn casino. I won 0,20 EUR in the first round of the freespins but immediately received an error message from the slot that demanded me to end the session and to reload. I did so but the same thing happened again and also in the third round, every time after waiting a while and reloading the slot. In the fourth round I won freespins within the game with a total winning of 6,21 EUR. Unfortunately, the slot gave me the error message once again when the feature ended. So when reloading, my last round of the five freespins (given from the casino) gave me the same error message again. After that my balance was 0,00 EUR and I went to the chat, sending screenshots of the error messages and the winnings (6,41 EUR in total). I had to wait a long time and when the chat agent finally entered, it took 33 minutes of explaining and sending the screenshots, only to be told to write it all in an email. What a waste of time.

So I wrote an email with every detail of the situation. Later I went into the chat again and was told that the technical department was on it to solve the problem, yet nobody knows how long this may take since it is a problem on the provider's side. In the evening I was told the same thing. I asked how long such things usually take but was told that nobody knows.

Today I sent another email, asking for the winnings but received no response. So I asked in the chat and was again told that the technical department is on it. The chat agent said that he would set me "on the list" and that the technical department will contact me. I asked him why I wasn't on the list yet since we had spoken two times about this issue and I had written two emails. He then said that he now sees that I am already on the list but he couldn't tell me how long it may take. It is very weird that nobody responds to my emails and that nobody knows how long such things usually take, I asked if I have to come back every day for weeks to ask for my missing winnings and I was told that nobody knows...

What I don't know is if my case is even on the list since I had to remind the chat agent of our previous chats. Seems to me that actually nobody is working on it. Why does it take that long to simply add the missing winnings and/or to contact the game provider so that the problem can be solved?

Please let me know if you need the screenshots and the chats.

Posted on February 21, 2019

Hi Campus.

Thanks for your message.

We certainly apologize for the hiccup in the system you experienced. Although technical issue can be rare, they do happen on occasions. At this time with regards to the error, in question our teams are waiting for a reply from the provider currently. Both ComeOn Team and the Game provider are working hard to resolve this.

Do rest assured that you have not been forgotten about you and once this has been solved. Any player effected will be contacted directly.

In the meantime, we thank you for your continued patience, If you do need anything else, please do come to our live chat or email. Where our Casino Hosts will be more than happy to assist you.

Have a great day!

The ComeOn! Team :)

Posted on February 21, 2019

Hello ComeOn Team,

Thanks for your reply.
I am glad that my case has not been forgotten and that you are working on it.
Due to lack of information I was worried.

I don't mind technical issues that may occur once in a while because things happen.
It is just about not knowing a vague time frame since I don't want to go into the chat all the time and bug the chat agents.
On the other hand, the support or technical department could have replied to my emails so that I know that the team is on it.

Please let me know when the probem is solved. Thank you.

Posted on February 23, 2019

I received an email from the English speaking support yesterday, requesting me to describe the details of the situation as well as all technical data concerning the device I am using . They asked me to give this information to the chat support.

Since I have given all the details via email and chat already I didn't know why I was asked todo it all again but provided them with every detail once again in an email. Went into the chat later and was told that the case is in process already and that it will presumably be solved on Monday.

I have no idea why it takes so long but I wanted to give an update here before the case is closed due to 46h remaining time for a response.

Posted on February 25, 2019

I just talked to the chat support, asking for any progress since I was told on Friday that the issue will be solved today, on Monday 25th 2019.
The chat agent told me that are no news and she claimed that they are still waiting for a response from the game provider Play'n GO.
I said that this was stalling and that it could as well take another three weeks. I received no response.
Then I asked to please speak to a superior and was told that I can write an email to the support and that it might take 7 days for a response!

This is unbelievable. I wanted to speak with a superior in order to speed up the process, yet I was adviced to write (another!) email in order to wait another 7 days...

I told the chat agent that I will write a complaint to the MGA and the agent told me that she was simply acting according to the instructions by her superiors. So I said that when the superiors are communicating with her now I might talk to them, too since they were obviously present.
She said that we were going around in circles and she now has to close the chat.

This shows quite clearly that the casino is stalling the situation and that there is no solution in sight within a narrow time frame.
This is totally unacceptable.

Posted on February 27, 2019

Hi Campus,

Thanks for your answer.

We really want to give you a time frame, but we can just give a time frame, if we can be sure about that.
Unfortunately with the issue we experience here, we can not be sure about a time frame. The Slot Provider and other departments are still checking what exactly happened and how it can be solved. So the agents have no information about the progress, they just see, that your case is still pending. They can ask then the relevant team, and they can just confirm.

I can assure you that we won´t stalling any situation, this is not our intention. But we can first compensate, if we get the OK from the relevant department. We will let you know, as soon that happens.

It is not possible to talk to a manager immediately. For this request we have the complaint inbox with a maximum response time of 7 days. This is a rule on our website. If the agent says he works under consultation, that means he has to follow the rules of our website.

Im truly sorry for the bad service what happened to you, our German team is trying to respond and inform every customer in time, but it is at the moment not possible due to a lot of E-Mails. Please don´t take it personal if the agent have no update and can not solve your case immediately. Feel free to contact the complaints inbox, I am quite sure, that our management would like to investigate here and compensate to make you happy again with us.

Have a great day!

The ComeOn! Team :)

Posted on March 2, 2019

Yesterday I was told by the support that Play'n GO will add the missing funds to the accounts that were affected by this error during the day.
Of course, I haven't received the missing funds.
This might go on for weeks or months. What is taking so long? Perhaps I should ask Play'n GO.

Posted on March 4, 2019

I received the missing money today - 5,82 EUR instead of 6,41 EUR, for whatever reason, plus 5 Euro for the inconvenience.
Received an email Sunday night that the missing money was added, yet it wasn't. So I asked the chat at noon what was going on and was told I had to wait 4 hours at most to receive the money.
Later I saw that there were only 5,82 EUR in my account and the chat agent offered me to choose between 5 freespins or waiting approx. 3 hours for the rest of the money plus another 5 Euro.
I checked an hour later and the money was in my account.

So I had to wait 11 days for the missing amount in order to play for about three minutes and a few cent winnings until it was all gone again.

Anyway, the situation is solved, even though I will never know what was taking so long. If ComeOn casino doesn't want to add another comment Askgamblers may close the case

Posted on March 6, 2019

Hi Campus,

Thanks for your answer.

We are truly sorry for the inconvenience, the problem was that many accounts were affected. We hope that will never happens again!

Have a great day!

The ComeOn! Team :)

AskGamblers
Posted on March 6, 2019

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy