What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Big5casino - Withdrawal being held open

RESOLVED

Complaint Info

Disputed casino

Big5casino
Posted on July 1, 2022

I've been playing at Big5 for a long time now.

Made my first withdrawal at big5 27.1.2022. My documents where then checked and I passed the KYC check. Since then I have made numerous withdrawals which have all been processed quite fast.

Unfortunately my last withdrawal for 540€ has been held open for 2 weeks now. On their site they say that they try to process every withdrawal in 48h which has been true so far, but this one has been left open for too long now. The chat isn't helping by giving any reason for this but rather saying that they are processing it and I will be updated. I'm tired of waiting and want this to move forward asap.

AskGamblers
Posted on July 5, 2022

Dear Big5casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint.

Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly. As a direct consequence of such closure, the operator's ranking score on AskGamblers will be decreased accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

AskGamblers
Posted on July 7, 2022

Dear all,

This complaint has been reopened as per the submitter's request and the AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved in the dispute reach a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on July 11, 2022

Dear player and AskGamblers team,

We are sorry to see that payout has been delayed and this is for sure something that is taking a long time than usual.

Please allow us some time to check this with our relevant department and rest assured that this case will be resolved with the highest priority.

Best regards
Customer Experience Team

Posted on July 13, 2022

After long time of waiting I was now informed that my account was frozen. Would really like to get some reasoning and solid proof behind these claims from Big5! I received the following email: "Dear Jussi,


I am writing to inform you that your account has been closed in our casino due to registered collusion which is a clear breach of our Terms and Conditions.

Please be informed that all your activity has been thoroughly investigated and the decision has been made based on evidence we received from this investigation.

As it is stated in our Terms and Conditions (Section Fraudulent Activity, article 131) , Big5 Casino has a zero tolerance policy towards inappropriate play, bonus abuse, player’s collusion and fraudulent activity. If, in Our sole determination, the Player is found to have cheated or attempted to defraud Us or any other User of any of the Games in any way including, but not limited to, game manipulation or payment fraud, or if We suspect the Player of fraudulent payment, including use of stolen credit cards, or any other fraudulent activity (including any chargeback or other reversal of a payment) or prohibited transaction (including money laundering), We reserve the right to suspend and/or close the User Account and to share this information (together with the Player’s identity) to other online gaming websites, banks, credit card companies, and appropriate agencies.

Also allow me to inform you that with closing your account all your winnings will be waived and any withdrawal request will be rejected, which is also clearly stated in our Terms and Conditions (Section Closing account, article 63).

The decision that has been made is final and non negotiable, and without possibility of reopening of your account or any type of refund.

Sincerely

suppor­[email protected]­ig5­cas­ino.com"

AskGamblers
Posted on July 13, 2022

Dear Big5casino,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to provide a detailed explanation of the issue along with all the relevant facts and information that could support your accusations towards the player. Please make sure to state all the relevant casino and/or promotional terms that you believe have been breached by the player, if any. Please send required information to suppor­[email protected]­skg­amb­ler­s.com directly.

Please note that according to the AGCCS Terms, we consider all the information presented during the course of our complaint process confidential and as such it will not be shared with third parties.

Please be in aware that, in case you fail to respond and/or provide requested information within the given timeframe, the complaint will be closed as unresolved.

Thank you in advance.

Posted on July 14, 2022

Dear AskGamblers team,

As per your request, all needed details have been provided to you over your support e-mail.

If there is anything needed from our side please let us know.

Best regards
Customer Experience Team

AskGamblers
Posted on July 14, 2022

Dear Big5casino,

Kindly be informed that we have not received any email from you as of yet. AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to resend it to the suppor­[email protected]­skg­amb­ler­s.com

Thanks in advance.

Posted on July 14, 2022

Dear AskGamblers Team,

Thank you for your reply.

Would you please be so kind to confirm that you have received e-mail as it has been resent by the side of our relevant department?

Best regards
Customer Experience Team

AskGamblers
Posted on July 14, 2022

Dear Big5casino,

Kindly be informed that we still have not received any email from you. The email is: suppor­[email protected]­skg­amb­ler­s.com.

Thanks in advance.

Posted on July 15, 2022

Dear AskGamblers Team and JULKUJUSSI,

We would like to inform you that the e-mail has been sent to AskGamblers team with all details regarding this complaint.

The reason why the player's payout has been delayed was due to an ongoing investigation as we wanted to be sure that our Terms and Conditions have been breached.

We would like to inform you that our relevant department declined the payout and closed the player's account due to a breach of the following sections of our Terms and Conditions:

- In the event that We suspect that a Player is acting as a part of the Player’s collusion undertaken with the intent of defrauding and cheating, meaning by using the same or similar names, address, telephones, email addresses, same or similar dynamic IP addresses, computer or other devices and acting on same or similar pattern, We reserve the right to block the relevant Account(s). Following the internal investigation, We reserve the right to close an Account or Accounts at any time and to cancel all the transactions, bets, waive winnings and deduct bonuses from all relevant Accounts.

- Where We close the Player’s Account and terminate the Agreement pursuant to Multiple-accounting, Collusion, Cheating, Fraud and Criminal Activity or Breach of this Agreement the balance of the Player’s Account, Player’s approved but not yet paid withdrawals and/or jackpot winnings will be non-refundable and deemed to be forfeited to the extent of any claim that the Company may have against the Player at the date of such closure.

- Big5Casino has a zero tolerance policy towards inappropriate play, bonus abuse, player’s collusion and fraudulent activity. If, in Our sole determination, the Player is found to have cheated or attempted to defraud Us or any other User of any of the Games in any way including, but not limited to, game manipulation or payment fraud, or if We suspect the Player of fraudulent payment, including use of stolen credit cards, or any other fraudulent activity (including any chargeback or other reversal of a payment) or prohibited transaction (including money laundering), We reserve the right to suspend and/or close the User Account and to share this information (together with the Player’s identity) to other online gaming websites, banks, credit card companies, and appropriate agencies.

- Furthermore, if upon such review, the Player practices have been deemed to be “Abuse”, We have the right to take the following actions, at our sole discretion, against such abusers:
all funds in any account/s belonging to such Player will be withheld and any pending bonuses or payouts will be voided;
abusing Players accounts may be terminated immediately; and/or
players found to be abusing promotions may be barred from receiving further promotional offers.

We are sorry that we can't provide JULKUJUSSI with any other information but we need to follow our Terms and Conditions to ensure a fair gameplay experience for all our players.

Best regards
Customer Experience Team

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy