What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Big5casino - Verified, but no specific information about the payout for almost two weeks

RESOLVED

Complaint Info

Disputed casino

Big5casino

Amount

€ 170

Posted on June 25, 2021

Documents approved a week ago. My payout is still going through. I've been waiting since June 9th. This is not normal. All documents are marked as -approved only the questionnaire is marked in red. The casino assistant informed me that it meant nothing. That the documents were confirmed. Each of the assistants I ask about the time of the payment of the winnings replies that they do not know how long it will take.

He writes that the payout time is indefinite, but the regulations say that the payout time is 2-3 days. I have never had such problems with any casino. It is not possible to contact the appropriate department. Nobody knows anything.

Deposits immediately, payouts of winnings for a month or whatever ???

AskGamblers
Posted on June 25, 2021

Dear @eve783,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Guidelines, providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks for cooperating with the AskGamblers Complaint Team.

Posted on June 27, 2021

The amount to be paid out is 170 euros. I lost over 50 euros with them, so I cannot talk about the withdrawal of the winnings. It is more of a recovery of a part of the deposi­t.U­nfo­rtu­nately, I ended up at this casino. This is the first time I've encountered such incompetence. Evasive replies all the time. Will anyone finally notice this casino?

Posted on June 30, 2021

Dear Customer,

Just confirming that we have received your request and working on the best possible resolution.
Please, allow the relevant teams some time to perform the necessary checks.
We will get back to you shortly.

Sincerely,
Big5Casino Complaints Team

Posted on July 1, 2021

What the best solution. Account confirmed, just pay me my money.No problem here. I paid the money, I lost some of the money, now I want to get the rest back.
Where's the problem here. Write that you don't want to withdraw money and let everyone know that you are not a casino that should be trusted.

AskGamblers
Posted on July 4, 2021

Dear Big5casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on July 6, 2021

Dear Customer,

Due to sensitivity of the information we are not able to provide you with updates at the moment. We would kindly ask you to wait for our relevant department's conclusion.

We do understand how inconvenient such a situation can be, however, we do conduct our business according to a set of very strict rules and regulations, so all the necessary checks have to be made.

We will be able to answer your questions the moment our relevant department completes their procedures. Until then, we are left with no choice but to ask you for a little more patience.

Kind regards,
Big 5 Casino Complaints Team

Posted on July 7, 2021

So long? So long, you must be looking for a way not to withdraw my money.
This can be summed up in one word.
What are you checking? My résumé? I can tell you everything, I lost my job and I need this money.
None of the known licensed and legal casinos takes that long to process payments.
If you are such an honest casino why are you so incompetent?

AskGamblers
Posted on July 10, 2021

Dear Big5casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on July 14, 2021

Dear Customer,

Thank you for your patience in regards to this matter.

You have originally requested a withdrawal from us on the 8th of June 2021, however you have cancelled the withdrawal multiple times throughout the day, and the following day until you have finally settled on the amount you would like to withdraw on the 9th of June 2021.

During this time, we have requested you to provide us with the necessary verification documents, which you have successfully done on the 8th of June.

Kindly be informed, that the prolonged time line was due to the fact that an investigation was necessary in this case, as our system has detected a connection with another account, this is considered multiple accounting and it is a breach of our Terms and Conditions. (https­://­www.bi­g5c­asi­no.c­om­/en­/terms, article 47)

As per our internal procedure, a KYC verification was requested from both accounts.

The connected account was requested to provide us with KYC documentation on 17th of June 2021. By today’s date, we have not received further response from the player.
Considering the information we have so far and the fact that we have not received any information from the connected account, we have decided to close the connected account and leave the main account open for further play.

I am glad to be able to inform you that the withdrawal request that was pending, has been processed today, on the 14th of July 2021, and in up to 2 business days you can expect to see it on your bank account.

While I understand that this is inconvenient, I do hope you understand that we must follow certain procedures to ensure that everything gets processed properly and according to the rules and regulations, as well as in line with our Terms and Conditions.

Kind regards,
Big 5 Casino Complaints Team

AskGamblers
Posted on July 14, 2021

Dear @eve783,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy