What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Big5casino - Casino verification issues

RESOLVED

Complaint Info

Disputed casino

Big5casino

Amount

€ 7589.5

Posted on January 13, 2021

Hello AskGamblers I am here seeking your help please.


to begin, o December 22nd 2020, I deposited 450 euro via ECOPAYZ on big5casino. With this deposit i have won a total of 7589.5 Euros playing slots on their casino. Since then my address and identification HAVE been verified but the single piece of information left to verify is my banking information.

the issue is - They will not accept my official bank statement downloaded from my online banking because my bank does not provide one that has all the elements this particular casino is asking for which is to display my NAME, ADDRESS, IBAN AND DATE no older then 2 months. The banking statement my bank provides, only displays My Name, Date, Transactions, account number and transit number but does not include my address in the .pdf version and does not include an IBAN number as we do not use an IBAN in our banking system BUT the information they need for a wire transfer is displayed on the bank statement.

furthermore my bank instructed me to send a void check .pdf downloaded from my online banking which does display the elements they asked for but was not accepted by big5casino.


After explaining to them that the deposit method used for this withdrawal was Ecopayz they refuse to pay me back to the original method of deposit i used even though they still provide ecopayz as a method of depositing which is the ONLY E-wallet we Canadians are able to use on online casinos.

in sum, I would like to know why they are not paying me back to my original deposit method and since they wish to pay me through wire transfer, why are they not allowing me to send them two official documents " void check" & " banking statement" which shows them all the elements they require to verify my banking information.

If ASKGAMBLERS require specific documentation please feel free to ask me to upload them. Thank you so much for your time and I hope we can figure this out all together!

AskGamblers
Posted on January 18, 2021

Dear all,

This complaint has been reopened as per the submitter's request and the AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved in the dispute reach a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on January 18, 2021

I appreciate the chance you have given us to find a solution for this case because in MY experience with communicating with big5casino, I found it difficult to resolve an issue by communicating via e-mail and live chat agents which seemed like they were limited to what regularly occurs and not problems the casino was not prepared to deal with such as a client whom banks with CIBC and is unable to provide the information asked on 1 official document but instead can provide them with 2 official documents. When the casino replys became merely copy and paste of the last e-mail I knew I needed help.

I'm eager to finally hear back from big5casino and resolve this once and for all :)

AskGamblers
Posted on January 25, 2021

Dear all,

This complaint has been reopened as per the submitter's request and the AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved in the dispute reach a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on January 26, 2021

Dear Customer,

We apologise for the delayed answer.

We have checked your case with our Legal department and we are pleased to say that your account was verified today, on 26th of January 2021. With that being done, we can also confirm that your withdrawal request of €5000 was also approved and done from our end today, on 26th of January 2021. It shouldn't be long until you receive your winnings.

Kind regards,
Big5Casino Complaints Team

AskGamblers
Posted on January 26, 2021

Dear @Caramel79,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and let us know if you have received the disputed payment. Please be notified that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on January 27, 2021

I appreciate the great news Big5casino, I am glad we have sorted that small issue :) If ASKGAMBLERS would allow it, may we keep this complaint open only until i receive payment. I will check back in a couple of days to officially close the complaint :)

AskGamblers
Posted on January 30, 2021

Dear @Caramel79,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and let us know if you have received the disputed payment. Please be notified that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on January 31, 2021

Hello, I am just following up by letting you guys know that Yes we have made contact together with BIG5CASINO and have confirmed they will pay the withdrawal amount. No payment received yet but im sure it is just normal banking delays , nonetheless I am waiting for payment and will confirm once received so we may close this. Thank you for, everything!

Posted on February 3, 2021

I am again just letting ASKGAMBLERS know that I am leaving this complaint open still as I have not yet received a payment yet. Thank you, your patience is appreciated!

AskGamblers
Posted on February 6, 2021

Dear @Caramel79,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and let us know if you have received the disputed payment. Please be notified that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy