Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Always Cool Casino - Yet Another Delayed Payment

UNRESOLVED
rcloud2 United States Message
Posted on 09 November 2014

After playing the required 80x bonus terms on a $25 dollar deposit and having $912 deposited on top of my $25 dollar deposit in my account, I requested a withdrawal. On Sept. 1, it was confirmed that they had my ID and current bill, but they needed my card and the form. I sent in the required info on the Sept. 1. This is my second time attempting a withdrawal. Per the withdrawal terms, my withdrawal should have been processed within 14 business days. It is now the 14th business day and I have not received the withdrawal or any word on the matter. I sent a message to accounting on Sept. 11th and received no word. Per there website, it should take 3 business days to receive an answer to a message. Also, with communication made with the casino in Feb., it was confirmed that my account was the only one left active for my name and address, fulfilling all terms for the casino. I see no reason why this withdrawal should take so long or get denied.

AskGamblers
Posted on 23 September 2014

Dear @rcloud2,

Please let us know if there's an update regarding your ongoing complaint.

rcloud2 United States Message
Posted on 23 September 2014

I have heard nothing.

Posted on 24 September 2014

I will follow up with the payouts team, this should be paid right away

rcloud2 United States Message
Posted on 26 September 2014

I have not heard anything from Always Cool Casino.

rcloud2 United States Message
Posted on 29 September 2014

Has there been any word from Always Cool?

rcloud2 United States Message
Posted on 02 October 2014

AskGamblers, has there been any word?

AskGamblers
Posted on 02 October 2014

Dear Always Cool Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

rcloud2 United States Message
Posted on 05 October 2014

I have still not heard anything.

rcloud2 United States Message
Posted on 05 October 2014

They said they are working on it but I have not received anything yet.

rcloud2 United States Message
Posted on 09 October 2014

They seem to still be working on it. I have still not received anything.

rcloud2 United States Message
Posted on 15 October 2014

They finally said that I will be receiving $525 out of the $912. However, I have only received $325.

rcloud2 United States Message
Posted on 15 October 2014

The last comment was not for this case. I have still not heard anything.

rcloud2 United States Message
Posted on 21 October 2014

I have received nothing and they are not responding to emails.

rcloud2 United States Message
Posted on 24 October 2014

I have sent a new email and am waiting on a response.

Posted on 25 October 2014

Our accounting department sent you an email Friday, please check your spam.. If you didn't receive the email we will send it again.

rcloud2 United States Message
Posted on 26 October 2014

I did not receive a response

rcloud2 United States Message
Posted on 29 October 2014

I did not receive an email and I have not received my withdrawal.

AskGamblers
Posted on 03 November 2014

This complaint has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

rcloud2 United States Message
Posted on 03 November 2014

After playing the required 80x bonus terms on a $25 dollar deposit and having $912 deposited on top of my $25 dollar deposit in my account, I requested a withdrawal. On Sept. 1, it was confirmed that they had my ID and current bill, but they needed my card and the form. I sent in the required info on the Sept. 1. This is my second time attempting a withdrawal. Per the withdrawal terms, my withdrawal should have been processed within 14 business days. They confirmed that my withdrawal was approved. On October 2, they told me that the info was sent to the processor. I have yet again contacted the casino. Management has informed me that the issue has been sent to accounting management. I am still waiting on the payment.

rcloud2 United States Message
Posted on 04 November 2014

I have still not received the payment.

AskGamblers
Posted on 09 November 2014

This complaint has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

rcloud2 United States Message
Posted on 09 November 2014

They are working on my withdrawal but it is still in progress.

rcloud2 United States Message
Posted on 17 November 2014

I am still waiting on a response from the escalated to accounting management case.

rcloud2 United States Message
Posted on 19 November 2014

I have received an email stating that I have been paid 375 with a deduction of 325 fees for a total of 700 out of 937 and that the rest will be credited by other means. I have not received any of the funds as of yet.

Posted on 25 November 2014

Cash payment has been sent. The payment information will be ready tomorrow during the morning and will be sent to you be email.

rcloud2 United States Message
Posted on 26 November 2014

This would have to be for the full amount of the payment because I have not received any refunds. I hope that I actually hear word this time.

Posted on 27 November 2014

All other returns have been sent through the processor to be refund to your deposit method.

rcloud2 United States Message
Posted on 27 November 2014

I have still not received the remaining funds to credited to my deposit method.

Posted on 27 November 2014

They have been sent to the processor. It can take up to 10 business days for it to reflect in your account. Unfortunately we dont have control of the speed of the 3rd part processors.

But from our end, each has been paid.

rcloud2 United States Message
Posted on 30 November 2014

I am still waiting on the refunds to my payment method.

rcloud2 United States Message
Posted on 03 December 2014

I don't understand why you are not checking with your processor to make sure payments have been made.

rcloud2 United States Message
Posted on 12 December 2014

I have contacted the processor and still have no information about final payment.

Posted on 16 December 2014

We sent the payment. We have asked the processor for confirmation on payment date. But payment was made from our side.

rcloud2 United States Message
Posted on 18 December 2014

I still have not heard from the processor.

Posted on 18 December 2014

We have no control over the processor. My suggestion is simply to request your bank refund/chargeback the charges from that processor. We can provide you a list of all of the charges from that processor if needed. Unfortunately, we are at a loss why the processor has not paid as we sent the money weeks ago.

rcloud2 United States Message
Posted on 19 December 2014

They are your processor. They are cheating us both out of money if they still have it. I cannot charge back due to the length that this has gone on. I have trusted you to fulfill your commitment, and thus, I have been the one that comes up short. Please, help me if you can.

Posted on 22 December 2014

Yes unfortunately, the problem lays in that we have no control over them so when they dont pay it gives us a bad reputation. We are working hard to solve the issue but in all honesty they have not responded to us either.

rcloud2 United States Message
Posted on 26 December 2014

Has there been any word?

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy