What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

666 Casino - Excluded me for no reason

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino 666 Casino
Reason Account closure
Amount £ 600
nortonsara99 United Kingdom
Posted on June 11, 2020

hi there my name is sara and on the 9/06/20 i joined 666 casino and played there all day and managed to win £600
this morning on the 10/06/20 i got an error code UNDEFI­NED­_LA­NGU­AGE­_KE­Y[e­n][­ERR­OR_233]
i then proceeded to live chat where they told me i was excluded accross there entire network for no reason and this is what they said

(You have been excluded within our casino network as per the decision of our Accounts team. This has been done with your well being in mind.

now my personal life and well being is absolutely fine im in control of my gambling so what right do they have to just exclude me for this reason.

i also have funds in my account which they are being withheld and they are not telling me weather im going to get my funds.

the funds that are owed to me is £600 and i ask for you help @ask gamblers to resolve this isshue as they wont give me any information on the closure or returning my funds.

Posted on June 12, 2020

Hi there,

I am sorry to hear that you are experiencing issues with your 666 Casino account. I have gotten in touch with the relevant department and await further details to be able to investigate this matter for you.

Kind Regards,

The 666 Casino Team

nortonsara99 United Kingdom
Posted on June 12, 2020

that is all u keep saying to me you have not giving me any information other than telling me to wait 28 days which i think is ridiculous. i want a definitive answer as to why u have excluded me and kept my £600 balance.
please stop saying the same thing over and over and over again.

Posted on June 15, 2020

Hello NORTONSARA99,

Kindly be advised that when self-exclusions or operator exclusions are imposed within our network, the exclusion is extended to all casino accounts held within our network and further prohibits additional registrations.

Our records confirm that on 10th June 2020, we received a notification that an exclusion had been imposed with a different casino within our network. Therefore, and in accordance with our self-exclusion policy, your 666Casino account was excluded.

Further to your cash balance, we note that we attempted to pay the funds to you, but to no avail. Our Accounts Team have as such emailed you directly, requesting the document/ details required, in order to process the funds in a timely manner.

Trusting this provides some clarity on the matter, should you need any further assistance in relation to your funds, we encourage you to contact our Accounts team accoun­[email protected]­666­Cas­ino.com, who would be able to further assist you in this respect.

Kind Regards

The 666Casino Team

nortonsara99 United Kingdom
Posted on June 17, 2020

i have sent over all the docs you needed and still i get no reply from the accounts team even tho you state i and quote YOU WILL HERE FROM THE ACCOUNTS TEAM WITHIN 24 H YES 24H in which i have not.
also every time i go to live chat i get fobbed off with the same answer everytime.
this is not on and a casino of your stature should have better customer service.
i want an update otherwise i will start legal proceedings

nortonsara99 United Kingdom
Posted on June 18, 2020

this is actually sick what you as a casino do to people you have ignored me on my emails now for 4 days and your supposed to reply in 24h
you are still withholding my £600 and still to no avail i have had no answers

please @askgamblers can u push for some information

AskGamblers
Posted on June 18, 2020

Dear 666 Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

nortonsara99 United Kingdom
Posted on June 19, 2020

right here we go again 666 casino keeps asking me have i sent my bank statement in which i have sent this 6 times and they just brush it off like they no nothing about whats going on.
they excluded me for no reason i have £600 balance that needs to me manually sent back to me by the accounts team. everytime i send them an email they dont reply and ignore all my emails i have been on chat all this week and im going round in circles with them this is absolutely ridiculous coming from a big casino francise like themselves you have my statement and i was told it was approved and the cash funds were going to be sent out but when i ask for an update regarding this they seem to have no idea what im on about

Posted on June 19, 2020

Hello NORTONSARA99

We again confirm that the initial attempts to pay you failed and although this was beyond our control, we are sorry for any frustration or upset caused as a result thereof.

Further to your withdrawal, we can confirm that our Accounts Team received your documents on 17th June 2020, at which point a manual withdrawal request was submitted. Our records further confirm that the funds were successfully processed to your account today and should as such clear within 2 – 5 business days.

To confirm the status of your account, we received a notification that an exclusion had been imposed with a different casino within our network on 10th June 2020. Therefore, and in accordance with our self-exclusion policy, described in our initial response, your 666Casino account was excluded.

Trusting this provides some clarity on the matter.

Kind Regards

The 666Casino Team

AskGamblers
Posted on June 23, 2020

Dear nortonsara99,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and let us know if you have received the disputed payment. Please be notified that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy