What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Woocasino - Withdrawals were cancelled for no valid reason

REJECTED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Woocasino
Reason Declined payment
Amount € 600
Posted on October 6, 2020

This is my second time to report a complaint to you about the same issue at Woo casino, the first one was rejected for some reason. I have been a member at this casino since the start, always played fair and within the rules, at the start there was no problems with withdrawals, but then my withdrawal requests started to be rejected for no valid reason. The reason the casino were given was that the payment method is not available in my region, which is completely false, Visa is very much available in Ireland. So then I tried to withdraw to my Paysafe account, same outcome, according to them Paysafe is not available in Ireland, despite me being able to buy Paysafe vouchers in most shops in Ireland. So then I asked about a bank transfer, no option for that. The thing is that they have prevented me from withdrawing my winnings at every option. They were quite happy to accept my deposits but when requested withdrawals to the same method I used to deposit, it was rejected. I contacted my VIP Manager Tammy numerous times but have yet to receive a satisfactory answer. I am also asking for all my deposits to be refunded as if (according to them) Visa is not accepted in Ireland then I should not have been able to deposit with Visa, but they had no problem taking the deposits. Also they are part of the Dama N.V. group of casinos, I am a member of most of Dama N.V. casinos, and apart from Woo casino, never had any problems with withdrawals at other Dama N.V. casinos, so how am I able to withdraw from other casinos in the same group, with the same registered address and the same gaming license, it does not make sense to me. They have now disabled my account, for no valid reason but I will attach what evidence I have, screenshots of withdrawals that were accepted last August to the same card that are now being rejected and a screenshot of the email given the reason why. I will also attach screenshots of withdrawals from other Dama N.V. casinos with the same license and registered address please Askgamblers, I need your help on this matter so don't reject it please.

AskGamblers
Posted on October 6, 2020

Dear @ricky76,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Guidelines, providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks for cooperating with the AskGamblers Complaint Team.

Posted on October 6, 2020

The disputed amount is €400 on my last withdrawal attempt, I also had a withdrawal request cancelled by them about 6 weeks ago and as they have disabled my account I cannot get in to see my transaction history so I am not sure of the amount, it wasn't a large amount maybe €200/€250. I am also asking the casino to refund my deposits I made with my Visa card as they say Visa is not available in Ireland (which is nonsense). They happily took my deposits with this card but refused to pay out to the same card.

Posted on October 7, 2020

Hello all,

The Player's account was closed due to security reasons, the player is excepting the casino to return all deposits without any valid reasons.

Regarding the canceled withdrawals, indeed, the cashouts were canceled because some methods are unavailable for cashouts, but available for deposits instead.

In this specific case, we suggest the player use Scrill as an available method for withdrawal.

We are hoping for your understanding.

Kind regards,
Wooo Casino.

Posted on October 7, 2020

In response to your reply can you answer these questions. 1. Why was I able to withdraw to this same card up until the beginning of August 2020 and then it was made unavailable for withdrawal by you? 2. Why have I no problems whatsoever withdrawing from other Dama N.V. casinos with the same license and registered address. 3. What security issues are there with my account. 4. Why was I unable to withdraw to Paysafe? 5. Why wasn't I given the option for a bank transfer? Also why does it state in your own Terms and Conditions that withdrawals will only be made to the method used for deposit, because from your reply, you are in breach of your own Terms and Conditions. Can you answer these questions please, it's only the fifth time for me to ask these questions without getting an answer from you.
My reason for requesting a refund of my deposits is that I was requesting withdrawals to the same method I used to deposit, (as stated in your Terms and Conditions, withdrawals will only be made to the same method used to deposit). So if since last August, at your casino, and your casino only, Visa became unavailable for withdrawals, why was I able to deposit. Isn't this misleading information, you can deposit, but not withdraw to Visa, which makes it impossible to cash out if Visa is your only method of deposit.
Also I can give you my Skrill details, Tammy can email me in regards to this. But that will be rejected too as Paysafe and Skrill are the same, and you have already rejected Paysafe as a cash out method, so what withdrawal methods do you actually have?
Here is a screenshot of my withdrawals being approved, made to the same card you are rejecting now.

Posted on October 7, 2020

Screenshots of the, Gaming License, Registered Address and Casino Group of Joo Casino, Oshi Casino, Getslots and Woocasino, all the same casino group, all the same gaming licences and all the same address, the only difference is Woocasino is the only one refusing to pay out to their players.

AskGamblers
Posted on October 7, 2020

Dear @ricky76,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if the required Skrill account details have already been sent to the Woocasino team accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process. Should you refuse sending the required info or fail to update your complaint in a timely manner, we will have no other choice but to reject the case and recommend you to forward it to the relevant regulatory body.

Thanks for your cooperation.

Posted on October 7, 2020

Hi Askgamblers, yes I have emailed my Skrill account details to VIP Manager Tammy at Woocasino.

Posted on October 9, 2020

Hi Askgamblers, just to let you know, there has not been a peep out of Woocasino since the last correspondence. This is what you are dealing with from this casino. I just want to let people know who might be reading this and thinking about signing up, be warned, this is a rogue casino. I would also like to add, it is part of Dama N.V. casino group, which are an excellent casino group, other casinos in the group are 100%, very fair, honest and friendly. Woocasino is just the Black Sheep of the family, there is always one. So my advice is to stay clear. They will reject your cash outs no matter what option you choose and give you very weak reasons that contradict their own Terms and Conditions.

Posted on October 9, 2020

Dear RICKY76,


Unfortunately, we are unable to tell you exactly the reason why the banks are not accepting the cashouts from Woo.

Please note, that if the casino has the same license, it does not mean that the same payment methods or routings are applied for all casinos.

In this case, we suggest you use an alternative method to cashout.

Thank you.

Posted on October 9, 2020

I have tried four different methods to withdraw, 1. Card used for deposits.
2. Paysafe.
3. Skrill.
4. Bank Transfer.
How many more methods do you want me to try so you can rejected them.
Four methods used to request a withdrawal, four methods rejected by Woocasino as methods for withdrawals. That must be a record.

Posted on October 12, 2020

Hello all,

I would like to share an update:
There was no Bank Transfer cashouts requested in the mentioned account, nor Skrill wallet cashouts.

RICKY76, please clarify, do you have any other account at Woo, where the mentioned withdrawals were declined?

Thank you in advance.

Posted on October 12, 2020

I asked about a bank transfer on live chat, was told I could request a bank transfer, but when I went to the withdrawal page there was no option for a bank transfer. I sent a screenshot of my Skrill account to Tammy (VIP Manager) as she emailed me to send it to her. I haven't heard anything back from her about it, that was about 10 days ago. And no, I have only one account with you. As I said before, I am a fair and honest player and don't do anything to jeopardise my casino accounts. Can we resolve this matter or how much longer are you going to drag it out. I sent a screenshot of my Paysafe account that was requested from you in an email today.

Posted on October 13, 2020

Dear RICKY76,

Your previous cashouts were rejected because there were not enough documents(PaySafe Card), or because the current method was not available for the cashouts.
We have suggested an alternative, that you were able to use to perform a cashout.

However, you have continued gambling, without taking our advice about alternative methods and lost your funds.

After we received a message from you that you want to dispute all your deposits with VISA, so the Security Department decided to close your account.

In this case, the refund cannot be debated.
Thank you.

AskGamblers
Posted on October 13, 2020

Dear @ricky76,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint and clarify whether you have cancelled your payment and played off your funds. Please note that in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case rejected and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on October 14, 2020

No, I never cancelled any payment, the casino cancelled it and sent it back to my casino account. After multiple attempts to withdraw to Visa and Paysafe including disabling my Visa card and re-registering the card, which requires a new deposit (as I thought there might have been some sort of glitch in the system) . All of this is on my transaction history and the casino can see it but as they have locked me out of my account, I have no access to my transaction history. They have yet to answer why up until last August I had no problems withdrawing to this very same card and then all of a sudden my withdrawals were being cancelled. I have a screenshot of withdrawals from July/ August being approved which I will attach. Here is an example (and I know a casino is not a financial institution) but if you lodged cash into your bank account, you would expect to be able to withdraw from your account. This is the real issue here, why I was able to deposit with my Visa card but was unable to withdraw. I tried multiple times to withdraw to Visa, I tried to withdraw to Paysafe, sent Tammy my VIP Manager screenshot of my Skrill account, which she asked for, enquired about a bank transfer, was told I could, but there is no option for bank transfer on withdrawal page, so I tried everything I could, ending with the same result every time. So I want my deposits refunded, forget about the winnings, I did end up playing them through after multiple attempts to withdraw, and contacting live chat and my VIP Manager. The casino know all this, I'm sure they keep records. I want an answer to why I was able to withdraw up until last August, can they answer this please. Attached are approved withdrawals from around that time.

Posted on October 15, 2020

Dear @RICKY76,

No one is saying that you have cancelled your cashouts, the cashouts were cancelled by the finance team, first of all, because there were not enough documents, after, because the selected method is not available.

We agree that previously the cashouts on VISA were available, however, right now it is not available.

We have suggested the alternatives, and all of them was available for you.

As we can see, you were explained in the chat, also you have shown the screenshots with the alternative payment methods that were available for you to cashout (CoinsPaid, EcoPayz, Paysafe was just some of them).

When the cashouts was cancelled by the Payment Team, every time am email was sent to you with an update regarding the cashout and the reason for the cancellation.

Still, regarding all the above mentioned, the refund cannot be debated.

Posted on October 15, 2020

You cancelled my request to withdraw to Paysafe. You asked for a screenshot of my Skrill account but never did anything about it. You don't have an option for bank transfer. These are the options available to me as I have accounts with all these. All of this should be in your records. It wasn't even a large sum of money. Just to add, the last withdrawal I think I requested a cash out on it to Visa about four times, and once to Paysafe. Five withdrawal requested on the same funds, five requests cancelled by you.

AskGamblers
Posted on October 16, 2020

Dear @ricky76,

Following a careful review and consideration of your case, the AskGamblers Complaint Team reached the conclusion that, unfortunately, your complaint is not compliant with the AGCCS Guidelines, section Balance played off while waiting to be paid and, therefore, is being rejected. Please keep in mind that following all AGCCS Guidelines is mandatory.

Please keep in mind that while we could understand your frustration and disappointment of probably not being paid within the time frame specified by the operator, it is up to you to refrain from playing until the processing of your payment is being finalized accordingly. Instead, you kept playing and lost your balance subsequently which means that unfortunately, you will also lost the validity of you claim against the operator which led to rejection of the complaint.

And while we understand this might not be the outcome expected by the complainant, we would like to remind that in case of disagreement with our decision further assistance on the matter could be requested from the relevant regulatory body and/or appointed ADR entity.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy