What's new


What's new

DuxCasino - Winnings confiscated without a given reason

RESOLVED

Complaint Info

Disputed casino

DuxCasino
Posted on June 16, 2022

I created an account for DuxCasino on the 17th of March 2022. I made a deposit of 60€ and used a 100% deposit bonus. After carefully playing the games allowed by the bonus terms with the accepted bet amounts I was able to win 4753€ after reaching the wagering requirements. After this I sent them documents such as pictures of my ID, selfie with my ID, proof of address and a screenshot of the deposit confirming it was legit. After consulting the live chat I was informed that the max withdrawal per day is 2500€ so I made a withdrawal for that amount. In the early hours of 18.3.2022 I received email that my account was successfully confirmed and that my withdrawal was accepted. Unfortunately on the morning of 18.3.2022 I received an email saying that my account was closed. From this point on it was silence from Dux casino and my emails were unanswered. In May I finally got contact and we arranged a video call through google meet for "additional verification". This video call consisted of basic questions which I of course answered truthfully. After this call I got an email stating that my remaining balance was confiscated and the decision is final. The decision seems very odd since months before my account was accepted and I was able to withdraw a part of the winnings which would indicate that there were no terms violated.

I'd like to know the reasoning behind confiscating my winnings and mainly what I'm looking for with this complaint is for me to get my remaining winnings of 2253€ that were left in my balance.

AskGamblers
Posted on June 20, 2022

Dear all,

This complaint has been reopened as per the submitter's request and the AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved in the dispute reach a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on June 22, 2022

Good day, JULKUJUSSI! Thank you for contacting us!

We are very sorry that you have faced a negative experience in our casino! We will try to solve your problem as soon as possible! Could you please tell us your email, so we can identify your account?

Best Regards,
DuxCasino Team

Posted on June 22, 2022

Great to finally hear from you DuxCasino!


Email linked to my account is <email address removed>

AskGamblers
Posted on June 22, 2022

Dear DuxCasino,

Kindly note that the player's registered username and email with your casino could be found within the notification email sent by our complaint system automatically. To avoid losing time, however, we have just sent these manually in a private message.

Please confirm you have received the requested data and keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

AskGamblers
Posted on June 27, 2022

Dear all,

This complaint has been reopened as per the submitter's request and the AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved in the dispute reach a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on June 27, 2022

Good day!

The player was blocked across the platform for security reasons. The results of the security check-up have given enough ground for the confiscation of the winnings. Having the necessary evidence, the platform is ready to defend the decision in case of an official complaint.

Best Regards,
DuxCasino Team.

Posted on June 27, 2022

Dear DuxCasino

Could you provide some proof to back up this decision? Would like to get a reasoning since I've gotten these allegations without any reason or proof for a long time now from N1 casinos.

AskGamblers
Posted on June 27, 2022

Dear DuxCasino,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to provide a detailed explanation of the issue along with all the relevant facts and information that could support your accusations towards the player. Please make sure to state all the relevant casino and/or promotional terms that you believe have been breached by the player, if any. Please send required information to suppor­t@a­skg­amb­ler­s.com directly.

Please note that according to the AGCCS Terms, we consider all the information presented during the course of our complaint process confidential and as such it will not be shared with third parties.

Please be in aware that, in case you fail to respond and/or provide requested information within the given timeframe, the complaint will be closed as unresolved.

Thank you in advance.

Posted on June 28, 2022

Good day!

Our colleagues from Risk and Payments Department have sent you an email with an information.

Best Regards,
DuxCasino Team.

Posted on July 1, 2022

Good day!

The letter has been sent, we are waiting for your response!

Best Regards,
DuxCasino Team