Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Dreams Casino - Zero communication when it comes to payments

RESOLVED
Joannimal California
Posted on March 12, 2019

I understand it may take a few days to get everything in order but This casino has zero communication when it comes to withdraws. I played with no bonus on my deposits I am trying to withdraw 600

As far as departments and all that this is an internet casino it is software it does not take a bunch of departments to make a simple withdraw I verified my identity sent all documents a credit card verification form.

AskGamblers
Posted on March 13, 2019

Dear all,

Please be informed that because of internal issues with the AskGamblers Casino Complaints Service /AGCCS/ system we are currently unable to handle your case accordingly. We expect the issues to be handled by March 19th and until then your case will remain with status 'Open'. Until further notice, AskGamblers Complaints Team is kindly requesting you to refrain from further posting to your complaint. As soon as AGCCS is back to normal operational state, you will be informed immediately.

Please accept our sincere apologies for all the inconveniences caused and thank you for understanding.

AskGamblers
Posted on March 22, 2019

Dear all,

Please be informed that the internal issues we have been experiencing with the AskGamblers Casino Complaints Service /AGCCS/ system have been successfully resolved and it is now back to normal operational state.

AskGamblers
Posted on March 26, 2019

This complaint has been reopened as per Dreams Casino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on March 30, 2019

Hi Joann--

I sent you an email (March 13th), outlining what was still needed to move forward with your withdr­awa­l--­unf­ort­una­tely, I did not receive a reply.

In the interim, we have received the missing bits from your documents, however, we still need your preferred method of payment, along with your banking information.

I've just re-sent my email to you. As soon as I have your reply, I can have your withdrawal sorted.

Much appreciated,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on March 30, 2019

Dear @Joannimal,

Please let us know if you have cooperated the casino and sent the required information. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time AskGamblers Complaints Team will have no other option but to reject this complaint upon submitter's unwillingness to cooperate.

Joannimal California
Posted on March 30, 2019

I have recieved no emails from you my preffered method of payment is wire transfer and Ive sent my banking and swift number 3 times

Joannimal California
Posted on March 30, 2019

I have not recieved any emails from you or anyone at dreams casino and if you had read my emails Ive sent my banking info 3 times

AskGamblers
Posted on March 31, 2019

Dear @Joannimal,

Please keep in mind that your last reply to the complaint thread has been removed due to the fact contained sensitive personal information. Make sure to read carefully and comply with all Complaints Guidelines from now on - https:­//w­ww.a­sk­gam­ble­rs.c­om­/co­mpl­ain­t-g­uid­elines

Thank you for your cooperation.

Joannimal California
Posted on April 1, 2019

I still have not recieved an email from you Tawni but I spoke to live chat this morning and sent an email to paymen­[email protected]­cas­ino­sup­por­tce­nte­r.com with my banking details I am requesting wire transfer I have spoken to my bank and there are no issues

Joannimal California
Posted on April 4, 2019

And I sent agian today and spoke with live chat who ended the chat rudely and didnt answer after I gave him the refrence number

Posted on April 8, 2019

Hi Joann--

I've checked on your account and I'm happy to tell you that your wire was sent off to our processor, Saturday: 4/6 Paid $500 + no fees for transaction #70842264. I would expect you'll find the funds in your account towards the end of this week.

I wish you all the best,

Tawni

Joannimal California
Posted on April 8, 2019

Yayyyyy Thank you!😊

Joannimal California
Posted on April 10, 2019

Very disappointed I won 100 at another casino money was in my account the next day. If I do actually get paid I will deposit agian but you really should get some management and you would probably make alot more money.

Joannimal California
Posted on April 11, 2019

Still havent recieved anything

Posted on April 15, 2019

Hi Joann--

Unfortunately, there's a bit of a backlog with our processor. I'm hoping to have confirmation of completion in the next day or two. I understand your frustration (I'd feel no differently), but I do want to assure you that we did send your payment to be wired.

Tawni

Joannimal California
Posted on April 15, 2019

Ill believe it when I see it.This is ridiculous. Cant count on anything you say .Took the fun out 9f winning for sure.

Joannimal California
Posted on April 15, 2019

Recieved Thank you resolved

AskGamblers
Posted on April 15, 2019

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy