Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Dreams Casino - Withdrawing there is a nightmare

REJECTED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Dreams Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 400
Gracef8 Washington
Posted on October 8, 2019

I very been waiting since April 1 st for my $400. They won’t use any third party processors for wire transfer and in the terms and conditions tell customers they have several withdrawal options but not true. Keep telling me I need s different bank then I get a new account and they say it won’t work. I overdrafted one account waiting for this money and my bank closed my account. won’t give me check or pay in bitcoin. I want my money. I have several emails .

Posted on October 12, 2019

Hi Lisa--

I've reviewed your account and I do see that you've stated your bank account was closed while you were waiting for your funds. While I understand your frustration with the delays, it's not fair to put the blame on the casino for your overdraft status.

In any event, we have not received any notification of a rejected wire for this. In order for us to move forward, I will need to receive a letter from the bank manager (on the bank's letterhead) confirming your account was closed and the date of the closure.

I've just sent you an email regarding this-once I receive your reply with the bank letter, I will be able to sort this out for you.

Tawni

Gracef8 Washington
Posted on October 14, 2019

So, you never emailed me like you stated. I sent an email through a chain I’ve had going since April with your casino and no response to that either.
The bank that declined your wire because my account closed gave me the transaction number of
16509172FF
I would appreciate if you could look that up so you have your proof and you will pay me.

Please this has gone on sway too long!

AskGamblers
Posted on October 17, 2019

AskGamblers Complaints Team has just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Dreams Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

Posted on October 21, 2019

Hi Lisa--

I sent you the email previously and now I've re-sent this and copied AskGamblers on this--I want to ensure that there is no question that I've sent the emails.

As I stated previously, in order to sort this out, I will need a letter from the bank manager regarding the closure of your account. There is nothing I can do with the information you've cited in your last reply.

Please send me the letter as soon as possible,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on October 25, 2019

Dear @Gracef8,

Please let us know if you have cooperated the casino and sent the required information. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time AskGamblers Complaints Team will have no other option but to reject this complaint upon submitter's unwillingness to cooperate.

Gracef8 Washington
Posted on October 27, 2019

I did go to my former bank to have them print some documentation on their letterhead to confirm the wire was rejected, and unfortunately , I was not able to get the required information from a teller since the account is closed.
I scheduled an appointment with a bank manager the soonest my work schedule would allow which will be this Wednesday 10/29. I will have what you require shortly after my 11:30 am PST appointment.
Unfortunately, I still cannot find the emails that you have sent recently. I will be happy to upload documents to this site or if you have a personal email at Dreams where I can ensure it’s been received.
I am beginning to think that this may possibly be an err on Chase Banks end, and I will openly apologize if that be the situation.
Until then, I look forward to getting this thing resolved for once and for all.
I hope this complaint to remain open past this Wednesday where I will have the information and necessary documentation required for for settle of payment and closure on this issue.

Posted on October 31, 2019

Hi Grace--

I've already emailed you a couple times (and I've also copied AskGamblers on my previous email to you). As it appears you are not receiving my emails, please send your bank letter to AskGamblers and they can forward this on to me.

Thanks,

Tawni

Gracef8 Washington
Posted on November 2, 2019

Hello,

Chase Bank provided me with my last statement telling me that this should be sufficient information to show that the wire was not added to my account and shows my account was closed on6/18/2019.

Please let me know if this is this will suffice. Chase assured me it would be all I need to show as proof.

Thank you,

Lisa

Posted on November 6, 2019

Hi Lisa--

Can you please send the copies directly to me? These are cut off and I'm not able to read these.

Much appreciated,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on November 9, 2019

Dear @Gracef8,

Please let us know if you have cooperated the casino and sent the required paperwork. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time AskGamblers Complaints Team will have no other option but to reject this complaint upon submitter's unwillingness to cooperate.

Gracef8 Washington
Posted on November 10, 2019

Please provide me with correct email address for you directly, Tawni, in which to send the documents that the bank provided me.

Suppor­[email protected]­rea­msc­asi­no.com which I’ve emailed in the past does not respond.

Thank you

Posted on November 14, 2019

Hi Lisa--

I've already emailed you twice regarding this (I included AskGamblers on my previous email to you, dated Oct. 21).

I don't like publicly posting my email address, so I've attached it to this complaint in a private attachment.

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on November 18, 2019

Dear @Gracef8,

Please let us know if you have cooperated the casino and sent the required paperwork. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time AskGamblers Complaints Team will have no other option but to reject this complaint upon submitter's unwillingness to cooperate.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy