You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Dreams Casino - Verification/payment delay

46 hours left for Dreams Casino to respond.
posted on September 8, 2018.

I hate that I am back looking for help. This is hopefully the last time. I am getting the run around again. I just received a withdrawal check this week so i know they have all my information. I submitted another withdraws for $2500 and it was cancelled. When I reached out over live chat I was told I have to submit my documents. I have been verified and have received over a dozen checks from Dreams and their sister casinos. I had this same issue where they gave me the run around with my first withdrawal. I requested they close all my other accounts except Dreams (so I could clear this up first) which I was informed she would have to request. If you could please help in getting this payment it would be appreciated.
Thank you

posted on September 11, 2018.

Still waiting for answer.

posted on September 11, 2018.

Hi Donna--

I've had a look into this and we will need to receive a set of new documents. The documents we have on file for you are now a year old and to be honest, your previous withdrawals (last month) should not have been sent off without receiving updated docs.

I've just sent you an email requesting the documents. As soon as I receive everything, I'll make sure the docs are approved, straight away.

You know I've got your back. ;-)

Tawni

posted on September 13, 2018.

Tawni,

Thank you for your response. You are the only one that does do as they say. I’m out if town due to the hurricane will probably be gone until middle next week. I’m frustrated for 2 reasons. First is the fact my VIP rep, in an email I have, increased my payout for comp points to 3 times. He did this to get me to not close my account. Now that I am actually using it, it all of a sudden back to 1 time payout. That added to all the other issues with payout makes this not worth it to me. I’m trying to understand how my identity verification would change? Did I all of a sudden become a different person? My license is not expired.

posted on September 15, 2018.

Hi Donna--

You're still the same person...at least to me. ;-)

I went and did some digging on your account regarding the comp points and I did find the email from your VIP host. I have no idea what happened, but he noted the 3x to all of your casino accounts, except this one. Yes, you will be receiving 3x max cash-out on ALL of your accounts (including this one) and I've made sure to update this account, accordingly.

As far as the documents, there's nothing I can do to shmooze this for this withdrawal (I've tried). Just know that as soon as I receive your updated docs, I'll fast-track the approval on both the documents and the withdrawal and I'll have you paid without delays.

I hope this gives you a bit more confidence going forward...

Tawni

posted on September 15, 2018.

Tawni,

Thank you for all your efforts. I do appreciate. I wish I knew before hand. I wrote Neo and argued my point and he flat out said no. If you look at my account you will see I had won all the way up to $34k, but when he said he wouldn’t honor it I decided to play the money before it was removed from my account. My thought was I would at least try and recoup a little with comp points. Now I played down to $2200 which is why I assume they have agreed to allow the 3 times now because I assume they will take away the initial comp amount leaving only 1 times the amount which is a little disingenuous on their part. If they want to honor the three times amount based on the fact I had significantly more than that when I was told they wouldn’t honor our agreement at which point I played it out. As for the documents, I don’t agree but I will submit as soon as I am able to get back. Thank you again. They need more of you and they wouldn’t lose good clients who spend a ton of money.

posted on September 15, 2018.

Tawni, just to clarify the email he sent to me did include Dreams. Below is what he sent

, Dreams VIP wrote:

Hey Donna,
Just picked these up.
I can set you up on 3x max cashout for comp points across all of your casinos. P7, Dreams, Slots Garden and CoolCat.

Not sure if your response meant he didn’t say Dreams was included or that he just didn’t set it up. Either way I can tell you all my accounts were set up as 1 times as I just went through this on all the accounts. I was using all my comp points prior to closing my accounts as I was fed up and tired of having to spend so much energy to get them to adhere to their own guidelines.
Again thank you for lending your assistance and if you could get them to honor my full 3 times payout since I only spent the funds because they wouldn’t honor I would be thankful.

posted on September 19, 2018.

Hi Donna--

I'd already pulled up the emails you'd received from the host--I share your feelings of frustration and disappointment in the way your accounts have been handled.

I've spoken with our CFO regarding this and he's agreed that we need to assign a different VIP host for you. I've also sent you an email, pertaining to this.

In the meantime, as soon as your able to forward your documents to me, I'll move quickly to sort out your withdrawals.

Tawni

posted on September 19, 2018.

Tawni,
I just arrived home so I have the document but I can’t access the portal. Can you reset?

Thanks.

posted on September 20, 2018.

Hi Donna--

We're not seeing anything on our end with the portal. Can you please tell me what message you're receiving? Even better, if possible, can you please send me a screenshot?

Much appreciated,

Tawni

posted on September 21, 2018.

Tawni,

I can’t seem to get the attach file to work on here. Is there a direct email I can send the screenshot?

Basically it says you did not start your ID check with 72 hours. Request has expired.

posted on September 21, 2018.

Tawni,

Also, you mentioned you sent me an email pertaining to a new VIP rep, where did you send the email? I don’t see it, but I do get a ton of emails so it could be hiding.

Thanks.

posted on September 21, 2018.

Hi Donna--

I just figured out why you didn't receive my email. I copy/pasted the email addy you supplied to AskGamblers and there was an error in the spelling of yahoo. I've just re-sent the email. ;-)

Now that you'll have my email address, can you please forward the screenshot of the error message you're receiving?

Much appreciated,

Tawni

posted on September 22, 2018.

I sent the screenshot to your email.

posted on September 25, 2018.

Tawni,

I received a new email with the verification process. I submitted my documents.

Let me know if this will work for all sites.

I have withdrawals for dreams, planet and slots.

AskGamblers
posted on September 28, 2018.

Dear Dreams Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

posted on October 2, 2018.

Hi Donna--

It looks as if we're almost there. We're still missing one credit card, which I'll email you about, shortly.

Hang in there...we're gonna get through this! ;-)

Tawni

posted on October 4, 2018.

Tawni,

Can you please send me the form I need to complete? If you have sent it I can’t find it in my email. I’m on travel on only have access on my iPhone which I haven’t been successful in finding the file with.

Thank you!

posted on October 7, 2018.

Tawni I finally was able to get to a printer and my card. I sent it in to Dreams. Let me know what else you need.

AskGamblers
posted on October 11, 2018.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have been informed that Dreams Casino representative will not be able to respond to ongoing complaints until Friday 13th of October, therefore the time frame is being extended with another 96 hours.

posted on October 15, 2018.

Tawni,

I haven’t heard back. I sent in my documents. I never heard back so I sent them to you as well as I resent to Dreams documents.
Can you please push this through?

I now have withdrawals waiting from Garden, Dreams, Coolcat and Planet.

Thanks,

posted on October 19, 2018.

Hi Donna--

I'm sorry I'm just getting back to you--catching up after a week away has been a bit of an endeavor. ;-/

Ok, so we're definitely good with your Dreams account--I just need for you to re-request the withdrawal. Don't worry, you're not going to have to wait the approval period. Once I see the withdrawal has been requested, I'll make sure it's approved and the payment is sent off.

Regarding your other accounts, i'm just waiting to hear back from our Payments Manager regarding the credit card/auth form you sent in. She'll be in tomorrow and provided the docs are complete (I believe they should be), I'll be able to get things rolling.

I'll be sure to get back to you in the next day or so...

Tawni

posted on October 19, 2018.

Tawni,

I put in all the requests again.
I’m hoping everything is in order too and we can get passed this ridiculous payment process.

AskGamblers
posted on October 22, 2018.

Dear Dreams Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

posted on October 26, 2018.

Tawni,

I did open a Wells Fargo account to hopefully make this process easier, unfortunately I haven’t had the time to make it to a branch office to get my account number. Hope to make it there today.

I have withdrawals from planet, cool cat, dreams and slot garden in the amount of 22,000 before bonus cash removed.

Can you switch back and forth between checks and direct deposit to speed up the process or will that be only one a week as well?

AskGamblers
posted on October 30, 2018.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Dreams Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

posted on November 1, 2018.

Tawni,

I haven’t received any funds. I was under the impression if I went an opened an account at s bank that you dealt with would make things easier.

That doesn’t appear to be the case as I haven’t received anything as of yet.

Do you have an updated timeframe and any suggestions how to speed up this process to at least meet your company’s posted time line?

posted on November 4, 2018.

Hi Donna--

I'm working from home this weekend, which means I have only limited access to information. I'll give you what little I have and tomorrow, I'll need to go through all of your accounts.

For Planet 7:

10/26 Paid $2244 + $20 Service fees wire for transaction #114583629

For Dreams:

10/22 Paid $1173 + no fees check for transaction #63755308

I'm not able to get into the Cool Cat or Slots Garden accounts at this time.

Also, I'm not certain why you were charged a fee on Planet 7--I'm going to check into this, as I've asked you not have any fees assessed.

I'll come back to you tomorrow with more information...

Tawni

posted on November 4, 2018.

Tawni
Thanks for the update. I have not received either of the payments you mentioned.

posted on November 7, 2018.

Tawni,

I’m still waiting on clarification. I have not received any payments whatsoever so I’m not sure what your previous response meant.

I can see that between all the accounts I have about 12k that has been approved dating back to 10/19.

I thought I had your commitment that once we got everything cleared with the bank that I would not have to wait the long processing time and that you get payments processed every 5 days.

What do you need from me to get this moving?

Thank you

AskGamblers
posted on November 10, 2018.

Dear Dreams Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

posted on November 13, 2018.

I received the check $1174 check today. Now just waiting for the $3000.

Thank you.

posted on November 16, 2018.

Hi Donna--

I'm not in the office until much later today and I did not want your issue to expire in the interim. I'll be sure to check on this a bit later, once I'm able to access your account.

Tawni

posted on November 16, 2018.

Thanks, Tawni.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +420 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.