What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Dreams Casino - Payout delayed

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Dreams Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 400
Posted on October 26, 2020

10/12/2020 initiated 2 withdrawals. Casino terms clearly states within 7 business days withdrawal will be authorized, 7 business days came neither withdrawal was authorized still sat pending, contacted management they finally authorized 1 but the other sits untouched and we are now on business day 10. As for the one authorized withdrawal still have not seen those funds in my Bitcoin account.

AskGamblers
Posted on October 26, 2020

Dear @grandforx,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Guidelines, providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks for cooperating with the AskGamblers Complaint Team.

Posted on October 26, 2020

One was for 600.00 one for 2000.00 they finally authorized the 600.00 street 9 business days but still no payment, the 2000.00 still sits pending after 12 business days when their terms clearly state within 7 business days.

Posted on October 30, 2020

Hi Steven--

I apologize for the frustration you've been having with this.

I've checked on your account and I do see your payment has been issued to your wallet: 10/27 Paid $400 (0.03023711) Bitcoin for transaction #82446753.

As you can see, there is a rather wide shortfall in the amount paid vs. what you had requested. The reason for this is that you built your withdrawals using a $200 free chip. The free chip carried a maximum cashout of 2x ($400), which accounts for the payment issued.

I've attached the terms of the free chip for verification.

I wish you all the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on October 30, 2020

Dear @grandforx,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and let us know if you have received the disputed payment. Please be notified that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on October 30, 2020

Dreams Casino,
I think you need to reread my complaint,
The issue is not the amount being paid out, the issue is the delay in paying out. Your casinos terms clearly state you will authorize payouts within 7 business days and you do not, you let them sit pending way beyond the 7 business days. You have several thousands of complaints around the internet from players not being paid out in a timely manner. And you are blacklisted on another casino review site due to delayed and/or not paying out.
You do not follow your own timeline terms when it comes to payouts. But rest assured you'll definitely follow the terms to a tee when it comes to the amount of the payout. That is if you ever do get around to processing a players withdrawal.

Posted on October 31, 2020

No this has not been resolved, Dreams Casino needs to be held accountable for not processing withdrawals in the timeframe their terms state. Yes I finally got my withdrawal but easy longer then their terms state. They do this to all their players, either update their terms to state it'll take a month or start getting then processed within the timeframe they state in their terms.

Posted on November 4, 2020

Hi Steven--

While I certainly understand your frustration, I have no control over departmental issues. I'm my own little island, working solely with our Payments Manager. By circumventing other departments, I'm able to ensure that anyone who comes to me with a legitimate issue will have that issue resolved.

In your case, this is exactly what I have done and I'm not certain what it is you are expecting further from me or AskGamblers for that matter?

I do wish you all the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on November 4, 2020

Dear @grandforx,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on November 4, 2020

Tawny,

No you are not the one that resolved the issue. It was Mike Hunter VIP Host sending 3 internal requests to your withdrawal authorization team to get their act together and authorize the withdrawals and get them moving forward. I see you still do not have an excuse for withdrawal delays or any reassurance that you will no longer delay players withdrawals or even mention you would forward the complaint to the appropriate department that can actually make sure payments will never be delayed again. Your payment manager needs to make sure payments are processed in the time stated in your terms.

AskGamblers
Posted on November 4, 2020

Dear @grandforx,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and let us know if you have received the disputed payment. Please be notified that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy