Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Dreams Casino - Delayed Payment of $2000

RESOLVED
Posted on November 13, 2018

I requested a withdrawal on 11/4/2018 and received a request for documents, and also was asked to complete the id Verification process. I did all of this and have not received any information since then, after sending a couple inquiries.
I understand the process and the rules for playing and have complied with them. I would just like to get confirmation that they received everything they need from me and an update as to when they will be sending the money. Thank you for your help

Posted on November 17, 2018

Hi Rachel--

I'm on my way in to work right now--as soon as I get in, I'll check on this and get back to you (should only be an hour at most).

Tawni

Posted on November 17, 2018

HI Tawni,

I appreciate your reply and your email. I have resent over all of the documents that i was told were missing twice now. I will resend a third time. I even spoke to someone at Dreams who confirmed they received the email and the auth form but not the attachments, so i resent again. In addition, at the time that i sent in my ID, it had not yet expired (my birthday was last week and thats when it expired), So immediately i sent over my current passport as another valid ID. And then, yesterday my new Drivers License arrived in the mail and i sent that over as well.

Regarding my utility bill, the address on it is mine; it is the same address that is on my drivers license as well as all of my credit cards and my bank info. So there must be some mix-up in this. I have lived at this address for over four years now.

Do you have an email address so i can CC you when i resend the documents. Should i attach the files here?

Thank you for your help and communication.

Posted on November 17, 2018

Hello again Tawni,

I just want to confirm that I just resent over all of the documents as well as my new drivers license and passport and an additional utility bill with my address (same address as the other one but maybe easier to see).

I am waiting to receive your confirmation that you received everything and that my withdrawal is being processed right away.

thank you so much,

Rachel

Posted on November 18, 2018

Hi Rachel--

Unfortunately, I don't have access to anything going to the documents department--this is why I sent you the email asking for you to forward everything to me.

If possible, please forward this to me, as it will save quite a bit of time. I only work with our Payments Manager (who has the authority to approve your documents). If this goes through the Documents Department, you'll continue to deal with delays.

I'm so sorry--I should have been clearer when I emailed you.

Tawni

Posted on November 18, 2018

Oh geeze...

Sure enough, just as I wrote my last reply, your documents came through to my email box (egg on the face moment!).

Thanks for sending everything and i'll be passing this on to our Payments Manager to approve. ;-)

I'll be back with an update in a couple days...

Have a great weekend,

Tawni

Posted on November 18, 2018

Thank you and i will wait to hear back from you Monday, hopefully.

Appreciate your help.

Posted on November 21, 2018

Hello,
Still waiting to hear back...

AskGamblers
Posted on November 25, 2018

Dear Dreams Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on November 25, 2018

Tawni,
please let me know the status, now that you confirmed receipt of everything requested.
thanks

Posted on November 25, 2018

Hi Rachel--

Everything looks good, but it appears we're missing your preferred method of payment. I've just sent you an email regarding this--as soon as I have your reply, I'll be able to sort this out for you, straight away.

Much appreciated,

Tawni

Posted on November 27, 2018

Hello again,

I sent the new information that you need, as we discussed in email. Please let me know when the funds are sent

Thanks again for your help!

AskGamblers
Posted on November 30, 2018

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Dreams Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

Posted on December 1, 2018

HI Tawni,
I sent you an email to just go ahead and expedite a check to me for my winnings from Dreams and Royal Ace, since you can no longer wire the funds to Wells Fargo. Can you please confirm that you will do this? It was been well over a month that I have been waiting for my Withdrawal from Dreams.
Unless you have heard that wiring the Funds to Wells Fargo is resolved. Keep in mind that I live in California, which should make it easier.
Either way please let me know that you have sent the funds.

Thank you

Posted on December 5, 2018

Hi Rachel--

I've gone ahead and submitted the request for a check on this--I would expect this to be sent off to our processor, tomorrow at the latest.

I'll be back in a couple days to confirm this...

Tawni

Posted on December 7, 2018

HI Tawni,
Thank you for your update....could you please provide tracking info?

thank you,
Rachel

Posted on December 8, 2018

Hi,
just to update: I received a check today for $500 (of the $2000). I requested a bank wire for the balance.
thank you and will update when I hear more.

Posted on December 12, 2018

Hi Rachel--

Thank you for confirming you've received the check.

The reason you received $500 (as opposed to the requested $2000) is because of the coupon you used to build up your withdrawal funds. The coupon ($250.00 VIPTHANKYOU2) had a 2 x max cash-out, meaning the maximum allowable withdrawal was $500.

I hope this clears things up...

All the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on December 12, 2018

Dear @rachelrain,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on December 12, 2018

Tawni,

My withdrawal for $500 was approved as well as my withdrawal for $1500. Please re-look at the my account and history and you will see that i deposited again after the VIP, Trust me, i am well aware of the rules. Please just make sure that you send off the check for $1500 this week since the check for $500 has cleared my bank. If you need proof of that, i will be more than happy to provide.

It is now Dec 12, and i have been very patient with this process; please keep this in mind. The additional $1500 was never in question of being sent-- i just didnt realize it was going to come separately.

Please confirm that the $1500 will be sent right away.

Thank you

Posted on December 14, 2018

Hello,
Still waiting for the balance of my withdrawal and an update.
thank you

AskGamblers
Posted on December 14, 2018

Dear Dreams Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on December 17, 2018

I still have not heard back regarding the additional $1500 that was approved and still never received. I am waiting for an update as to when i will receive the money. This withdrawal was approved on 11/20/2018.

Thank you,

Rachel

Posted on December 19, 2018

Hello,
Still waiting on the $1500 that was approved and not sent. Please let me know the status of this withdrawal. I just want to make sure that you re-reviewed the transaction flow to see why it was approved and provide a time line on the previous check clearing so we can proceed.

Thanks again for all your help.

Posted on December 20, 2018

Hi,

Please acknowledge that there is still $1500 owed to me on my Dreams account (and that you were able to see that these winnings resulted from another deposit that i made after the bonus you mentioned above).

thank you,
Rachel

Posted on December 27, 2018

Hi Rachel--

I apologize for not getting back to you sooner. My plate is quite full and I typically reply to those complaints closest to expiration--each time you reply, it re-sets the clock making it a longer delay to come back to you.

I've asked our Payments Manager to check on this bonus issue, as I'm not seeing the notes as you're stating them. I hope to have information on this by tomorrow.

Tawni

Posted on December 29, 2018

Please let me know if you looked into this and were able to send the money off. As i said, both withdrawals were approved by the casino and the $1500 withdrawal was still not sent. I do have another account for wire transfer, if you have still not mailed the $1500 yet. I was expecting to hear back from you today. This withdrawal request was at the beginning of November and it is now 12/28. I would like to get this resolved.
thank you,
Rachel

AskGamblers
Posted on December 31, 2018

Dear Dreams Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on January 4, 2019

HI Rachel--

I've spoken with our Payments Manager and she is stating clearly that your payment was issued properly, according to the bonus issued. As a result, I've had to request a reconciliation of your account be compiled, which I would expect to have, early next week (possibly sooner).

As soon as I have this, I will forward this on to you, as well as to AskGamblers management.

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on January 7, 2019

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Dreams Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

Posted on January 9, 2019

Hello,

I am still waiting for the reconciliation of my account so we can we what transpired.

Thank you for your help!

AskGamblers
Posted on January 13, 2019

This complaint has been reopened as per Dreams Casino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on January 14, 2019

thank you ....still waiting to hear from them.

Posted on January 18, 2019

Hi Rachel--

I've just sent you the reconciliation which will show the bonus used, along with the deposit involved.

If you have any questions, please let me know.

Tawni

Posted on January 18, 2019

Hi Tawni and thank you for getting back to me.
I too have records but they do not omit the deposit I made after the VIP promo and denied withdrawal. I was denied the withdrawal back in the beginning of November (11/4 and 11/5). My account was reconciled after this (the funds above the $500 were removed) and i had a pending withdrawal for $500. At that point, I made a deposit 5 days later on 11/10 using my Mastercard And I redeemed coupon “TREASURE”. Both were approved and I received my bonus as well (deposited $35, received a bonus for $87.50 with the free spins as well) With this money I won and proceeded to request an additional withdrawal.

The reconciiation provided by the payments mgr completely omits that 10 day window showing these transactions. I got them from the account history on the website; so she should have them as well, but let me know If I need to send them.

Please resolve this.

AskGamblers
Posted on January 21, 2019

Dear Dreams Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on January 25, 2019

Hi Rachel--

I've sent you a revised reconciliation containing all transactions. The only reason the other transactions were omitted was because they were not at all relevant to your withdrawal.

In my email to you, you'll see I've walked you through the reconciliation--I believe this should all become crystal clear, now.

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on January 29, 2019

Dear @rachelrain,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +130 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy