Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Dreams Casino - Declined payments

RESOLVED
Bluelotus1 South Australia Message
Posted on March 12, 2019

My Name is Tiarnie < surname removed >, I'm a member at Dreams Casino.

User Name Bluelotus1

Last year in december i was lucky enough to have won a substantial amount of money. My documents have all been verified and my bank details have been sent at the request of the casino many times.

Pending Withdrawals

Request ID 2291796

Method Wire Transfer

Amount $-2,500.00

Date 12/25/2018 6:44:00 AM

Request ID 2292368

Method Wire Transfer

Amount $-2,500.00

Date 12/25/2018 11:23:08 PM

Request ID 2292921

Method Wire Transfer

Amount $-2,500.00

Date 12/26/2018 1:49:01 PM

Request ID 2292922

Method Wire Transfer

Amount $-2,500.00

Date 12/26/2018 1:49:25 PM

Request ID 2292924

Method Wire Transfer

Amount $-2,500.00

Date 12/26/2018 1:49:47 PM

Request ID 2314439

Method Wire Transfer

Amount $-500.00

Date 1/13/2019 9:11:50 AM

I have spoken to their customer service people on average at lest once a week this year via live chat and seem to be getting nowhere.

My has query has been escalated more than once and I've been told that the finance team is aware of my account. But no seems to be able to tell me anything more other than my ID has been verified and my withdrawals should be approved very soon.

I have emailed the following addresses also- paymen­[email protected]­cas­ino­sup­por­t.com , cashie­[email protected]­rea­msc­asi­no.com and have not been satisfied with the answers they have given me because its the same request every time to send my bank account details.

As you can see its well and truly longer than outlined in the T&C and I am aware that due to a lot of withdrawals things can take longer in these circumstances, and i have been more than happy to wait. But this has been since xmas last year now.

Hoping you can help, thanks

AskGamblers
Posted on March 13, 2019

Dear all,

Please be informed that because of internal issues with the AskGamblers Casino Complaints Service /AGCCS/ system we are currently unable to handle your case accordingly. We expect the issues to be handled by March 19th and until then your case will remain with status 'Open'. Until further notice, AskGamblers Complaints Team is kindly requesting you to refrain from further posting to your complaint. As soon as AGCCS is back to normal operational state, you will be informed immediately.

Please accept our sincere apologies for all the inconveniences caused and thank you for understanding.

AskGamblers
Posted on March 22, 2019

Dear all,

Please be informed that the internal issues we have been experiencing with the AskGamblers Casino Complaints Service /AGCCS/ system have been successfully resolved and it is now back to normal operational state.

AskGamblers
Posted on March 26, 2019

This complaint has been reopened as per Dreams Casino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on March 30, 2019

Hi Tiarnie--

I sent an email to you, back on March 13th, requesting your wire details. I've not yet received your reply, so I've just re-sent the email.

Please get back to me as soon as possible so I can begin sorting your withdrawals.

Much appreciated,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on March 30, 2019

Dear @Bluelotus1,

Please let us know if you have cooperated the casino and sent the required information. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time AskGamblers Complaints Team will have no other option but to reject this complaint upon submitter's unwillingness to cooperate.

Bluelotus1 South Australia Message
Posted on March 31, 2019

Yes I have replied to Dreams Casino. I have sent them all emails between them and I, highlighting the fact that I never received an email from Tawnia on the 13/03/19 and this is the first time I have had any contact with such person.
I am willing to send all emails and screenshots of every contact ive had with Dreams Casino regarding my withdrawals.

Posted on April 4, 2019

Hi Tiarnie--

I'm not in the office yet today--as soon as I get in, I'll check on your account and come back to you.

Tawni

Bluelotus1 South Australia Message
Posted on April 4, 2019

That would be fantastic Tawni

Hopefully with good news

Posted on April 8, 2019

Hi Tiarnie--

I'm very happy to let you know that everything is now in order and your first withdrawal was sent off to our processor, Friday: 4/4 Paid $2410 + no fees for transaction #70558832. I would expect you'll find the funds in your account towards the end of this week. ;-)

I'll be back in a few days with an update on your next withdrawal...

Tawni

Bluelotus1 South Australia Message
Posted on April 11, 2019

Thank you for letting me know, as it is Friday here in Australia, I'm hoping ill see the payment today.

Bluelotus1 South Australia Message
Posted on April 12, 2019

Hi Tawni,

Just letting you know that unfortunately I have not received the funds you were hoping I would. Although feeling a little disappointed, I can honestly say that I'm not surprised. I was also hoping that I would have heard from you by now, considering you said youll touch base in a few days...again not surprised.

I spoke to a person called Tony Wood on the 27/03/2019. Utmost satisfaction with Tony's customer service and will ask for Tony everytime I have the miss fortune to have to contact live chat. Can you please help me understand why on this particular day, Tony was able to not only give me his/her word, but to have miraculously managed to have my first withdrawal ($2410) approved and processed on the same day!!!????
03/27/2019 05:29 AM Manager Withdrawal Approved! -$90.00
03/27/2019 05:29 AM Manager Withdrawal Requested -$90.00
03/27/2019 05:29 AM Wire Transfer Withdrawal Declined $90.00
03/27/2019 05:29 AM Wire Transfer Withdrawal Approved! -$2,410.00

Hmmmmm somewhat confusing wouldn't you say?

I do apologise for my tone, but you must understand the frustration and stress that it seems not only myself but numerous people that have innocently enjoyed passing time at your casino have to go through. Just to withdraw the money that we won. Unfortunately it kind of takes the fun out of it, wouldn't you agree?

Just one more question I was hoping you could answer for me. Why do we have to send you our identification details/bank account details multiple times to be asked again to send through the same confidential information. Because as it stands, Dreams Casino has all my details right down to the place I was born!!!????? Just saying again that I sent this information more than 5 times!! Where did my information GO????

Kind regards
Bluelotus1

Posted on April 16, 2019

Hi Tiarnie--

First, I must apologize, as I'm not always able to respond as frequently as we'd all like. While i may not be as quick to reply, please know that I'm staying on top of your account (and all others who are on my list).

I absolutely understand your frustration with things--I share your frustration as well. Because I don't work with the Documents Department, I can't speak to how/why they do things. Fortunately, I work solely with our Payment Managers, which allows me to cut through much of what is so frustrating...and I can get things done. ;-)

I would like to ask that if at all possible, that you only contact me regarding your withdrawals. Involving other departments will likely add to the confusion and worse, could potentially cause further delays--this is the last thing I want to have happen for you.

I've checked on your account and I see your next withdrawal is set to be sent to our processor, later today.

Once I have confirmation this has been sorted, I'll be back with another update.

Tawni

Posted on April 23, 2019

Hi Tiarnie--

I've just checked on your account and I see your next withdrawal was sent off to our processor, Saturday: 4/20 Paid $2500 + no fees Wire III for transaction #71247790.

I'll be back in a few days with news on your next withdrawal...

Tawni

Posted on April 30, 2019

Hi Tiarnie--

I'm just checking in to let you know that your next withdrawal will be sent off to our processor, tomorrow. As soon as I have the transaction details, I'll be back with another update.

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on May 3, 2019

Dear Dreams Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Bluelotus1 South Australia Message
Posted on May 5, 2019

Everything seems to going ok. Thank you for the update.

Posted on May 8, 2019

Hi Tiarnie--

I've just checked on your account and your next withdrawal was sent off, last week: 5/2 Paid $2500 + no fees for transaction #71584922.

Your next withdrawal will be approved Friday and sent off to processing, Monday. ;-)

I'll be back in a few days with another update...

Tawni

Posted on May 12, 2019

Hi Tiarnie--

I'm just popping in to prevent this complaint from expiring.

As I mentioned in my last reply, your next withdrawal will be sent off tomorrow.

Hope you've been having a great Mothers Day...

Tawni

Bluelotus1 South Australia Message
Posted on May 14, 2019

thank you for keeping me upto date on my complaint

AskGamblers
Posted on May 17, 2019

Dear Dreams Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on May 21, 2019

Hi Tiarnie--

I've checked on your account and I see another payment was sent off to our processor, this morning: 5/21 Paid $2500 + no fees for transaction #71963064. I would expect you'll find the funds in your account, early next week.

Just one more to go! ;-)

I'll be back in a few days with another update...

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on May 25, 2019

AskGamblers Complaints Team has just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Dreams Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

Posted on May 29, 2019

Hi Tiarnie--

I've had a look at your account and I see your next withdrawal will be sent off to our processor, Friday. As soon as I have confirmation this has been sorted, I'll be back with another update. ;-)

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on June 1, 2019

Dear Dreams Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on June 5, 2019

Hi Tiarnie--

I'm so pleased to let you know that your final withdrawal has been sent to our processor: 6/1 Paid $500 + no fees for transaction #72278006. I would expect you'll find the funds in your account early next week (possibly sooner). ;-)

Again, I apologize for all of the difficulties you've experienced with this.

I wish you all the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on June 8, 2019

Dear @Bluelotus1,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy