You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

BuranCasino - Delaying 16,865 SEK payment, asking for complete Skrill account transaction history

REJECTED
granath Sweden
posted on February 21, 2018.

Hi Askgamblers. I deposit the 2/2/2018, played and won. I went to withdrawl my winnings of 16,985SEK. I then revieved an email that i need to withdrawl in parts of 2000kr and provide them with ID, SELFIE, printscreen of skrill,deposit and proof of adress. I sent them all theese documents and made several withdraw-request. Then i revieced new letter, they are now asking for a complete transaction history of my skrill transaction for the past 3 months, that is private information that i would not like to share. I don´t think by law you are able to request such sensetive private information. I have sent them skrill-printscreen of my personal account that verifies my adress, plus a printscreen showing my deposit with transaction-ID fully visibale.

After a few emails back and forth, i then get another email, then are now asking for 6 months of transactions history instead of 3 months. They also need proof of from where i topped-up(funded) my account and who owns thoose funds.

I have attached all documents and emails.
This verification procedure is beyond accetable.

Please askgamblers. help me with this case. This is not ok.

AskGamblers
posted on February 21, 2018.

Dear @granath,

Please keep in mind that all your attachments have been removed due to the fact they were all containing sensitive personal information. Make sure to read carefully and comply with all Complaints Guidelines from now on.

https:­//w­ww.a­sk­gam­ble­rs.c­om­/co­mpl­ain­t-g­uid­elines

Thank you for your cooperation.

posted on February 21, 2018.

Dear player,

Our Security Department has checked your game account and found a duplicate account, which received a registration bonus. In order to verify your game account, we want to ensure, that funds belong to you and you are the owner of this game account and Neteller wallet account, that was used to top-up your gaming balance.

On the basis of paragraph 4.4 of Term & Conditions, Financial Department requests you to provide a history of transactions for the last 3 months. After we get the necessary information, you will receive a written notification about the results of account verification on your e-mail.

Best regards,

Administration of Buran Casino.

granath Sweden
posted on February 22, 2018.

Hi.

I dont have duplicated account. I have only 1 account with you.

Can you please provide such information ?

AskGamblers
posted on February 27, 2018.

This complaint has been reopened as per BuranCasino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

posted on February 28, 2018.

Dear player,

Our Risk Department has fully checked all the information, that you have provided for verification, and found a duplicate account with the same personal data between two accounts from the same region and with the identical behavioral factor.All the proofs can be provided is case of AskGamblers' request.

However, administration made a decision not to deduct all your winnings and not to close your account, and to pay you the full amount on the balance. To do so, you have to complete verification procedure first, and to provide us with all the information, that has been requested by our Financial Department.

Please note, that in case we get full information, all your withdrawal requests will be processed as soon as possible according to our General Terms and Conditions.

Best regards, Administration of BuranCasino.

AskGamblers
posted on March 3, 2018.

Dear @granath,

Please let us know if you have cooperated the casino and sent the required paperwork. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time AskGamblers Complaints Team will have no other option but to reject this complaint upon submitter's unwillingness to cooperate.

granath Sweden
posted on March 6, 2018.

Hi BuranCasino.

First of all, The casino accusing me of having duplicated account. I have only one account with you. Can you please provide that information. I have not even opened account witin any other of your networs casinos. Only this account. Its is impossible that i have duplicated account.

Please provide that information.

I have not yet sent my skrill history for 6 months. That is my personal information.

I can also see that you have changed your terms and conidtions few days ago and added that. Thoose terms did not excists when this comlaint nor when i made deposit took place.

AskGamblers
posted on March 7, 2018.

AskGamblers Complaints Team is awaiting BuranCasino team to provide the required information.

posted on March 11, 2018.

Dear valued client and Askgamblers' Team,

At the moment, we are collecting all the necessary evidence and will provide them to AskGamblers in a shortest period of time.

Do not hesitate to contact us in the Live Chat or email at suppor­­[email protected]­bur­anc­asi­no.com if you have any additional questions.

Best regards, Administration of BuranCasino

AskGamblers
posted on March 15, 2018.

Dear BuranCasino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

posted on March 17, 2018.

Dear valued customer and Askgamblers’ Administration,

Thank you for your response.

We would like to inform you that all the documents and proofs which are needed have been collected. However, due to the working hours of Administration, that doesn't work at the weekend they will be sent on Monday.

Also, we would like to remind that we are waiting for the documents which were requested from the client earlier.

Do not hesitate to contact us in the Live Chat or email at suppor­[email protected]­ura­nca­sin­o.com if you have any additional questions.


Best regards, BuranCasino

granath Sweden
posted on March 19, 2018.

Hi Buran And Askgamblers.

I am currently waiting for you to show the collected data that proofs that i have duplicated account.

I have only opened 1 account within your network. So the information would be very interesting to take part of.

If i didn´t know for sure that i only have one account with you (or in your network), i woudn´t spend this much time to all parts. But the accuse of dubplicate account is false.

I see no point as of now to send you my skrill history, untill you can verify that i have duplicated account.

It has now gone 13 days since i requested the information about duplicated account. This is not acceptable.

posted on March 19, 2018.

Dear valued customer,

Thank you for your response.

The Administration of BuranCasino has sent the required proofs to Askgamblers' Administration.

Also, we would like to remind that we are waiting full transaction history of your Skrill account for past three month. (In accordance with Terms & Conditions paragraph 4.4.1."4.4.1 The casino administration reserves the right to request the transaction history for the latest 3-6 month with confirmation of the account top-up, when making deposits from one of the following payment systems - Skrill, Neteller, EcoPayz" https:­//p­rnt.sc­/it­drq4).

Do not hesitate to contact us in the Live Chat or email at suppor­­[email protected]­b­u­ra­­nca­­si­n­o.com if you have any additional questions.


Best regards, BuranCasino

granath Sweden
posted on March 23, 2018.

Dear Askgamblers.

Can you have a look at the information BuranCasino have send?

And in regards of the terms stating that skrillhistory must be presented, thoose terms did not excists when i signed up for my account. thoose terms where added to burans site FEB 22 / 2018.

Thanks

posted on March 23, 2018.

Dear valued customer,

Thank you for taking your time to write this review.

We would like to remind you that by creating an account at out projects you accept all the Terms and Conditions and agree to follow them.

According to the paragraphs 9.1 “The Casino retains the right to make any changes to these Conditions, rules of the games and Privacy Policy as it sees fit, at any time. “, 9.2 “Any changes take action from the date listed in the Conditions of the Website. Your responsibility includes checking for updates to the Conditions from time to time”, 9.3 “When you continue using the Website’s services after these changes are made, you agree with these changes, no matter whether or not you received a factual notification of the changes or have familiarized yourself with them. If you disagree with any of the changes, you must cease further use of the Website.”

However, the documents were requested on the basis of the paragraph 4.4 “You must provide us with all of the necessary information that the Casino may request in order to manage your account. This includes, but is not limited to, verification of your identity, notary-signed documentation, verification of your address, proof of rent payments, banking requisites, and notes from banking accounts. You must provide these documents immediately after the request is made.”

Do not hesitate to contact us in the Live Chat or email at suppor­[email protected]­ura­nca­sin­o.com if you have any additional questions.


Best regards, Buran Casino

AskGamblers
posted on March 27, 2018.

Dear @granath,

Please let us know if you have cooperated the casino and sent the required paperwork. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time AskGamblers Complaints Team will have no other option but to reject this complaint upon submitter's unwillingness to cooperate.

granath Sweden
posted on March 28, 2018.

Dear Askgamblers.

Buran stated that they have sent you evidence stating that i have duclicate account, can you please verify that you have recieved such information?
If so, Can you have a look at the information BuranCasino have send?

In regards for the printscreens requested: I would like the evidence to be prestended first hand. Once that is confirmed, i will provide the documents accordingly.

Regards

AskGamblers
posted on March 28, 2018.

Dear @granath,

We would like to remind you that AskGamblers Casino Complaints Service Terms and Conditions you agreed on upon registering clearly state that the information exchanged during the complaint process between player and AskGamblers, and casino representatives and AskGamblers is strictly confidential and is not disclosed to third parties.
https:­//w­ww.a­sk­gam­ble­rs.c­om­/te­rms­-co­ndi­tio­ns-p74

We strongly encourage you to cooperate with the casino and send the required paperwork. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time AskGamblers Complaints Team will have no other option but to reject this complaint upon submitter's unwillingness to cooperate.

AskGamblers
posted on April 2, 2018.

Unfortunately, player failed to provide adequate feedback within the given 96-hours time frame for response. As per the AskGamblers Casino Complaints Service terms and guidelines, player is supposed to provide updates on their issues in a timely and responsible manner, something that player did not do regrettably.

The complaint is being rejected due to submitter's inactivity and the case is now officially closed.

BuranCasino complaints

  • 3 of 4 resolved
  • 1 day avg response
  • 2 weeks avg complaint life
  • 2,249 USD avg amount

Have trouble with BuranCasino?

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +420 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.