What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Casino Cruise - No reply and verification taking ages

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Casino Cruise
Reason Verification issues
jwolffe7 United Kingdom
Posted on March 5, 2021

I have been attempting to verify my casino cruise account for ages now. Firstly, when trying to withdraw my funds, I was told on livechat that 'your account is under a routine security check once completed we will contact you via email'
I was then told that the review was still ongoing for a two more weeks, so on 27th feb 2020 I submitted a formal complaint.

After chasing up several times, I received an email saying that 'your account has been unlocked, so you may request a withdrawal of your winnings.' which I tried to do right away but I was unable to do so as I couldn't register a new card on the account. I spoke to someone on livechat who said they would look into it and get back to me.

They then asked me for proof of bank closure (as I trying to withdraw to a new bank account) as well as photos of my new card which I sent to them on 3rd apr 2020. After various livechats, all they kept saying was that 'the documents are still being reviewed'.

I emailed them on 20th jan 2021 requesting an update and immediate payment. They came back with a request for a photo of the back of my driving licence, which I sent to them straight away. I have now chased them up several times to no avail - they have been completely unresponsive since sending an automatic reply on 21st jan 2021.

I'm just tired of all of this now - all I want is my funds to be paid out to me ASAP but casino cruise always find a way to not pay you. If I'd had known that it was this hard to get money out of them, I would have never played there in the first place.

AskGamblers
Posted on March 5, 2021

Dear @jwolffe7,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Guidelines, providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks for cooperating with the AskGamblers Complaint Team.

Posted on March 9, 2021

Hello JWOLFFE7,

Apologies for any delay.

Kindly note that we reviewed your case and we confirm that your account has been reopened after all the checks performed.

You have been advised via email too, please request the withdrawal of your winnings in order to pay it out.

Once requested our relevant team will review it and process it as soon as possible.

Feel free to contact us if you have further questions or if assistance needed.

Regards,

Casino Cruise Team

AskGamblers
Posted on March 12, 2021

Dear @jwolffe7,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

AskGamblers
Posted on April 6, 2021

Dear all,

Following an email confirmation from the complaint's submitter, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

AskGamblers
Posted on April 21, 2021

Dear all,

This complaint has been reopened as per the submitter's request and the AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved in the dispute reach a satisfactory resolution.

jwolffe7 United Kingdom
Posted on April 21, 2021

After a massive rigmarole with casino cruise involving them being unresponsive & delayed verification, I submitted a complaint to askgamblers on 04/03/2021.

On 09/03/2021, they came back to me via email confirming that my account had been re-opened & that I could withdraw my balance, which I did on 11/03/2021. I received no withdrawal confirmation & I still haven't received my payment. It's now been well over a month.

I emailed on 23/03/2021, asking for an update and for an ARN number to track the payment but they haven't replied to me.

As I stated in my last complaint, I'm just tired of all of this now - all I want is my funds to be paid out to me ASAP but casino cruise always find a way to not pay you. If I'd had known that it was this hard to get money out of them, I would have never played there in the first place.

Do not play at casino cruise. They are not a reputable casino!

AskGamblers
Posted on April 26, 2021

Dear all,

This complaint has been reopened as per the submitter's request and the AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to give it one last try and help both parties involved in the dispute reach a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on April 26, 2021

Dear JWOLFFE7,

We are pleased to inform you that your withdrawal is scheduled to be released today for you.

Please allow 3-5 working days to receive the funds in your account.

Should you have any further queries, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Regards,
Casino Cruise Team

jwolffe7 United Kingdom
Posted on April 28, 2021

Hi,

I've received the payment.

Please could you close the complaint.

Thanks,
Jack

AskGamblers
Posted on April 28, 2021

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy