What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Casino Cruise - Delayed Payment of My Winnings for Almost 2 Months

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Casino Cruise
Reason Delayed payment
Amount £ 949.42
Posted on May 1, 2020

Hi,

I won a decent amount on the 4th March 2020 at Casino Cruise. I submitted a withdrawal for £949.42 straight away as I was lucky to have won in my deposited funds rather than the awarded welcome bonus. So I cancelled this bonus. Then I never heard anything more from them, until after nearly 3 weeks had passed I chased up my withdrawal. I then received an email asking for various photographs and documents for verification, which I sent to them on the 3rd April 2020. Since then I heard nothing, so 10 days after sending in what had been requested, I emailed asking for an update. I then received an email back from Tuomas (a VIP customer advisor) that there was a security check in place and that I would hear back from the relevant team in due course. 3 weeks went by and not even a sniff of any contact from this "relevant department" so I emailed again on the 27th April 2020, advising them that I would like to raise a formal complaint about the issues surrounding my outstanding withdrawal. To date, I haven't received so much as the courtesy of a reply or acknowledgement of this email. I think they are just ignoring me in the hope I will go away empty handed. Please could you intervene on my behalf and get some action from them in relation to this matter.

AskGamblers
Posted on May 10, 2020

Dear all,

This complaint has been reopened as per the submitter's request and the AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved in the dispute reach a satisfactory resolution.

AskGamblers
Posted on May 18, 2020

Dear all,

This complaint has been reopened as per Casino Cruise request and the AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reach a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on May 18, 2020

Hi all,

I have received an email today from Casino Cruise rejecting my driving licence as proof of ID (no idea why as was a clear photo and licence wasn't expired) and asking me for an alternative proof of ID. So I've sent a photo of my passport. In addition, they have asked for selfie style pics with a note my ID and my debit card. This is ludicrous! In the name of getting everything moving again, I have submitted all that they have asked for via email to the document verification department, so I look for a speedy resolution to this and to finally receive confirmation from them that they are processing my withdrawal.

Posted on May 19, 2020

Hello HELLARD85,

thank you for your patience.

Please be informed that the documents provided have been correctly verified and that the pending withdrawal has been set to be paid out tomorrow 20/05/2020.

Also please note that your account will remain blocked per company decision, please refer to our Terms and Conditions, clause 14.3. 'The company may refuse to open an account or may opt to close a players’ account which has already been opened at its own discretion. Notwithstanding this all contractual obligations already undertaken or entered into will be honoured.'

Do not hesitate to contact us for any further information.

Regards,
Casino Cruise Team

Posted on May 22, 2020

Hi all,

I have received the withdrawal into my bank today. Thanks AG for raising the profile of my complaint with Casino Cruise, you can mark the complaint as resolved now if you wish please. No problem with blocking my account Casino Cruise. After my experience trying to withdraw winnings from you, I certainly had no intention of ever depositing with you again in any case!

AskGamblers
Posted on May 22, 2020

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy