What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Bovada Casino - Waiting for the verification

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Bovada Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 1000
BradS11 North Carolina
Posted on January 14, 2021

I recently won in roulette on Bovada Casino after depositing a good amount of my own money and worked my account balance up to $1,020 and some change. I decided to withdraw $1,000 in my winnings through Bitcoin (my third withdrawal through Bovada) and I received a message the next day showing that I had my account temporarily disabled, my withdrawal cancelled, and I had to verify my account with a picture of my id, front and back, while also showing a picture of my face next to my id.

I contacted their customer service and was told to wait 24-48 hours, and here I am, 54 hours later, with no response email. I contacted support and was told that they didn’t receive the documents I sent despite receiving a confirmation email from their team telling me they will get back to me. They now have told me to wait another 24-48 hours, and now I’m here waiting on a locked account, and still no update of progress.

BradS11 North Carolina
Posted on January 15, 2021

Update: 70 hours and no response...

Posted on January 15, 2021

Hi BRADS11,

We appreciate you bringing this to our attention.

Our team sent you an email to the address associated with your account.

Best Regards,
Bovada Casino

BradS11 North Carolina
Posted on January 15, 2021

Email was sent. I am awaiting response after talking with someone on the phone from the Bovada team.

BradS11 North Carolina
Posted on January 17, 2021

My account has been re-enabled

AskGamblers
Posted on January 18, 2021

Dear @BradS11,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on January 19, 2021

Hi BRADS11,

We appreciate your patience in this matter.

Our team has successfully resolved the matter and provided an update via the email address associated with your account.

If you have additional questions, please contact us via email.

Best Regards,
Bovada Casino

AskGamblers
Posted on January 20, 2021

Dear @BradS11,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy