Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Spinson Casino - Account blocked and funds confiscated with absurd accusations after verification process which lasted almost 3 months

UNRESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Spinson Casino
Reason Declined payment
Posted on March 12, 2018

On 19.12 (almost 3 months ago) Spinson Casino asked me for verification documents which I've sent to them. 2 days later they sent me an email asking for more, what has been forwarded to them by me as well. Since then they've been stalling with the reply and telling me that an investigation is ongoing, then finally at 8th of March they've messaged me telling me that since the Paysafecards I've used have been "labeled as stolen" (I don't even know what it's supposed to mean) my account has been blocked and funds confiscated.

I'm looking forward to solving this issue with the help of AskGamblers as the accussations coming from the casino are completely unfounded.

AskGamblers
Posted on March 12, 2018

Dear @rivatove,

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Thanks for cooperating the AskGamblers Complaints Team.

Posted on March 15, 2018

Hi Rivatove

We've looked into your case and can see that we've always replied to your emails within 10-15 min informing you about the current situation. However, the reason why we haven't been able to provide feedback earlier is due to the fact that we were waiting for updates from the payment provider (paysafecard). The payment providers are normally quite fast with sending us updates so we can inform our customers but in your particular case they were surprisingly slow, despite the fact that we (Spinson) sent numerous reminders. When we finally received updates they informed us that the card wasn't secure and we acted accordingly.

If you are not satisfied with this decision we recommend that you contact paysafecard.

Best regards

Posted on March 18, 2018

At first "labeled as stolen" and now "card wasn't secure"? Do you even know what you're talking about?

Were you to contact me earlier, you'd even have received paper receipts of them, those Paysafecards belonged to me.

And why should I contact your payment provider if you're the one initiating such an action and confiscating the funds? I want my money back.

Posted on March 21, 2018

Hi Rivatove

"card wasn't secure" is just a formal expression that can mean multiple things such as stolen etc.

As mentioned before, when we finally received updates from the payment provider (Paysafecard) we were informed that the card was unsecured and we acted accordingly.

If you feel unsatisfied with the decision we recommend that you contact MGA and present your case.

Best regards

AskGamblers
Posted on March 24, 2018

AskGamblers Complaints Team is awaiting Spinson Casino team to provide the required information.

AskGamblers
Posted on April 20, 2018

Unfortunately, due to private policy of Spinson Casino, they cannot provide the necessary information to AskGamblers Complaints Team so that the complaint could be adequately reviewed and decided. Obviously, we have no other option but to close the complaint as Unresolved and recommend a player to forward their issue directly in front of the relevant regulatory body. As soon as AskGamblers Complaints Team is being notified about the regulator's final decision on the case, we will comply and mark this complaint accordingly.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy