What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Winward Casino - Withdrawal of funds still not received

REJECTED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Winward Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Posted on May 8, 2021

Have been waiting since March for my funds to hit bank. They said they left on the 8th April and would process between 15/15 business days every time I email them they say it's sent and will come soon then they closed my account for no reason and now when asked sent a bank statement as proof I haven't received funds they said that it was processed and will arrive how do I get my money off them, please

AskGamblers
Posted on May 8, 2021

Dear @Sarahndaniel18,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Guidelines, providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks for cooperating with the AskGamblers Complaint Team.

Posted on May 10, 2021

Hello,

We hope this message finds you well!

Kindly note that your latest withdrawal request with us was placed on the 29th of November 2019, and was approved on the 5th of December 2019.

Additionally, the emails in your screenshots are not addressed to our site, as we have checked our inbox for the Accounting department and no emails were found since the start of 2020. We would like to suggest checking the sender and recipient address in order to confirm all of the above.

Kind regards,
Winward Casino

AskGamblers
Posted on May 10, 2021

Dear @Sarahndaniel18,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding your ongoing complaint. Did you play in Winward Casino or did you made a mistake?

Kindly note that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Should you fail to update your complaint within the specified timeframes, we will have no other choice but to reject the case and recommend you to forward it to the relevant regulatory body instead.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on May 11, 2021

Sorry it was winneramma casino NOT WINWARD bit the complaint has been resolved when I sent then screenshots of me contacting you guys thanks so much and SORRY to WINWARD

AskGamblers
Posted on May 11, 2021

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, it is now obvious that the player submitted complaint against wrong casino, which has not yet even been presented and reviewed on AskGamblers.

Therefore, we have no other choice but to Reject the complaint.


Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy