Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Winward Casino - Purposely stalling withdrawal

REJECTED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Winward Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 1008
ryan_880 Victoria
Posted on February 7, 2019

Already got my files verified but Winward decided to reverse my request of $1008 saying that I needed to email their accounts team via email and not withdraw via their own withdrawal method on their own website.

I waited patiently and asked live chat if there was anything else I needed to do while my first request was pending. They said I already did everything and now have to wait another 3-5 days for the withdrawal to be reviewed again, if it will even be granted.

I already submitted all files, was approved and entered literally all the exact same details of my bank from the withdrawal request but this time needed to do it in an email form?? Seriously?

A warning for other players looking to play at Winward, they try to do everything in their power to make you spend those winnings and will delay your payments for unjustified reasons. God knows they will delay this 2nd request again. Shady and very scummy practices for such a small withdrawal.

Posted on February 8, 2019

Hello,

We hope this message finds you well.

Please note that a confirmation of the Banking information is necessary in order to make sure that the payment is successfully processed, as per the following rule from our Banking page:

Winward Casino solicits from all Members the corresponding information of their preferred withdrawal method via email to accoun­tin­[email protected]­inw­ard­cas­ino.com.

Since you have already made a new payout request, please confirm the Bank Wire information and the Accounting team will review your pending payout request as soon as possible.

In the meantime, we are at your full disposal should you need help with any other information.

Kind regards,
The Winward Casino team

AskGamblers
Posted on February 12, 2019

Dear @ryan_880,

Please let us know if there's an update regarding your ongoing complaint. Please be in aware that you are supposed to reply within the given 96-hours time frame, otherwise AskGamblers Complaints Team will consider the case as Resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on February 12, 2019

Hello,

We hope this message finds you well.

We have reviewed your account and noticed that the balance has been played and that currently you have no other withdrawals pending.

Please let us know if you need help with anything at all, we are at your full disposal .

Kind regards,
The Winward Casino team

AskGamblers
Posted on February 12, 2019

Dear @ryan_880,

Please make sure to update your ongoing complaint and inform AskGamblers Complaints Team whether you have canceled your withdrawal and played off your funds? Please be in aware that you are supposed to reply within the given 96-hours time frame, otherwise AskGamblers Complaints Team will consider the case as Rejected upon player's inactivity and it will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

ryan_880 Victoria
Posted on February 13, 2019

Yeah, they got me good. Delay the payment as long as possible and just enough to get me to cave in before Valentine's day. Thanks Winward.

Can close now, cheers.

AskGamblers
Posted on February 13, 2019

Based on player's last post it is now obvious that the disputed withdrawal amount has been played and lost by the player. In such situation, AskGamblers Complaints Team have no other option, but to reject the case as the main complaints subject is no longer valid.

AskGamblers
Posted on August 26, 2020

Based on player's last post it is now obvious that the disputed withdrawal amount has been played and lost by the player. In such situation, AskGamblers Complaints Team have no other option, but to reject the case as the main complaints subject is no longer valid.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy