What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Wild Jackpots Casino - Withdrawal request denied

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Wild Jackpots Casino
Reason Declined payment
Mirood Norway
Posted on March 27, 2019

Last march 16 2019 i won € 5000, then wildjackpots payment support asked for the documents. I did sent, then after 2 days they asked again the photo of mine, with the date on small paper while holding the documents, and i did sent again,then i got mail that they blocked my wildjackpots account for auditing. Today i got email, that my withdrawal is denied. They dont wrote the exact reason. They just send me this message that i dont know exactly what is my violation here. Wild jackpots should ask me first about the violation they saying, i can explain or answer.

Anybody Please help me to get my winning money.

2.7. When opening the Player Account you warrant that i) you are not younger than 18 (eighteen) years old; ii) the details supplied by you are correct; iii) you are the rightful owner of the money in your Player Account; iv) you participate in the games on your own behalf and not on behalf of any other person; v) you own not more than one account ("Duplicate Accounts").

2.8 Wemay consider Duplicate Accounts with the following criteria including but not limited to: i) accounts sharing the same email address; ii) accounts sharing the same phone/mobile number; iii) accounts sharing the same IP address; iv) accounts sharing the same billing address/household; v) accounts sharing the same device upon registration, login, deposit & gameplay; and vi) any other criteria that we may consider at our sole discretion.

AskGamblers
Posted on April 1, 2019

This complaint has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on April 4, 2019

Hello,

In regards to the complained raised in this thread.

During the period of the withdrawal in question, the player's account was suspended temporary due to being under investigation for breaching the terms and conditions of the casino.

Upon the further investigation that followed, the player was found in breach of the following terms:

2.7. When opening the Player Account you warrant that i) you are not younger than 18 (eighteen) years old; ii) the details supplied by you are correct; iii) you are the rightful owner of the money in your Player Account; iv) you participate in the games on your own behalf and not on behalf of any other person; v) you own not more than one account ("Duplicate Accounts").

2.8 We may consider Duplicate Accounts with the following criteria including but not limited to: i) accounts sharing the same email address; ii) accounts sharing the same phone/mobile number; iii) accounts sharing the same IP address; iv) accounts sharing the same billing address/household; v) accounts sharing the same device upon registration, login, deposit & gameplay; and vi) any other criteria that we may consider at our sole discretion.

Upon this, the player's account was locked and the withdrawal was confiscated due to breaching the terms and conditions of the casino.

The total amount deposited by the player in the casino was refunded back to the player and the account remained permanently closed.

We hope this explains the situation for a better understanding of both sides.

Kind Regards.

GoWild Team

AskGamblers
Posted on April 4, 2019

Dear Wild Jackpots Casino,

AskGamblers Complaints Team is kindly asking you to provide detailed explanation on the issue along with evidence which will support your accusations towards the player.

Upon AskGamblers Complaints Terms we consider all evidence strictly confidential and won't be publicly displayed or sent to the third party. Please send required information directly to suppor­­[email protected]­a­s­kg­­amb­­le­r­s.com.

Thank you in advance.

Mirood Norway
Posted on April 5, 2019

Dear ask gambler support.
Here is the last email I got from wild jockpot casino (30/03/20).
My answer to this email is,

WILD JOCKPOTS CASINO, I DO NOT HAVE ANY OTHER WILDJOCKPOTS ACCOUNT. I HAVE ONLY ONE WILD JOCKPOTS ACCOUNT.


Since there was already another active account, we reserve the right to void the winnings and return your deposits.

We also received your complaint in one of the gaming forums and we will be providing the same response to them accordingly.


Best regards,
Wild Jackpots Payments Team

AskGamblers
Posted on July 25, 2019

This complaint has been reopened as per Wild Jackpots Casino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

AskGamblers
Posted on July 25, 2019

AskGamblers Complaints Team has been provided with enough information and evidence on behalf Wild Jackpots Casino management in regards of this complaint to confirm and justify the casino actions.

Based on the above, AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is now officially closed. In case of a disagreement with our decision we remind player that further assistance on this matter could be requested from the relevant regulatory body.

Wild Jackpots Casino Complaints

  • 6 of 6 resolved
  • 2 days avg response
  • 1 week avg complaint life
  • 1,746 USD avg amount

Have trouble with Wild Jackpots Casino?

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy