What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Wild Jackpots Casino - Blatantly ignoring me and trying to not return rejected live bets

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Wild Jackpots Casino
Reason Missing Funds
Posted on June 23, 2020

evolution case id: SD-997031 (closed june 15/2020)
Casino case:? wont disclose

what happened: i was playing on evolution live blackjack tables when there was several problems where the buttons never appeared so i could choose to hit stand or double down and 1 hand where i was not able to accept insurance between the hand was 285$ CAD. i contacted the support desk on the live game window to which i was informed the bets were rejected and given a case id. i was told that once the investigation was done it would be forwarded to the casino and i would be informed by wildjackpots.

what i did: after recieving the case id i went to the casino support multipul times only to get told that there has been no word and that i just have to wait till they recieve the report from evolution. now today is june 22/2020 and the casino has tried saying there is no report no case and even as far as they are still waiting for a response from the provider. so in my chats with evolution they say they resolved the case and closed it on june 15/2020 and sent to the casino and i need to talk to them to see the results. i was even in contact with the casino pit boss who says that evolution has not sent anything in reguards to my issue

i just want whoever is dropping the ball in the resolution of this matter to actually figure out whats going on since there is a missing link in what has happened to the funds i had placed my wager with what i do know is the funds never got returned to my account and keep getting brushed off by the casino like they are trying to avoid dealing with the issue.

AskGamblers
Posted on July 7, 2020

Dear all,

This complaint has been reopened as per Wild Jackpots Casino request and the AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reach a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on July 7, 2020

Hello,

On 26th of June, we have provided the customer with a reply concerning the matter, including the respective game and transaction IDs.

We’d like to apologize to the customer for the waiting time; in addition to an escalation to the game provider, we'd be required to follow through our internal procedure in order to assure all relevant checks have been completed – we kindly ask our customers to allow us up to 14 business days to complete any investigations including 3rd parties.

We’d like to thank the player again for his patience with the matter and apologize for any inconvenience caused.

Kind regards,

Wildjackpots Team

Posted on July 8, 2020

that is great u showed my my play history but it is not really clear when the casino refunded the bet into my acc balance as while i was playing my balance never reflected it and right up to june 22 any interaction i had with the casino was that the bets were still pending and i would be notified if the bets would be returned to my account so i find it hard to understand how they were when i never saw this happen

AskGamblers
Posted on July 13, 2020

Dear all,

This complaint has been reopened as per Wild Jackpots Casino request and the AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reach a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on July 13, 2020

Hello,

We have checked the correspondences sent to the player on our end and we can see that on 1st of July, the player was sent a detailed report of all transactions concerning the game sessions showing that the unsuccessful bets were automatically refunded in the player’s balance each time.

Should there be any further clarification needed, we would like to suggest the player to contact our customer support either via email or Live Chat.

Kind regards,

Wildjackpots Team

AskGamblers
Posted on July 17, 2020

Dear @Marcomon21,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on July 19, 2020

Can you please explain your definition of “pending bet”, ”rejected bet” and “accepted bet”? Additionally, I ask that you detail what happens to a player's funds while they have a pending status? Why make me endure weeks of repeated contact with the live chat agent from the casino where I was repeatedly brushed off, wasn't being taken seriously and felt as though you thought me a fool?

I was repeatedly told to reference my account for my gaming history instead of being assisted by support. Each time I accessed this page, through multiple browsers, and on different devices, the info failed to display. Over a month later, I had never received an answer indicating that the funds were returned to my account. Every time I contacted support, I was informed the bet was still pending and the funds would be released upon completion of the Casino's investigation. I have finally been sent a document that tries to suggest my account was refunded immediately following the play anomaly.

In this matter, the Casino has taken far longer than reasonable to offer a legitimate explanation or propose a reasonable resolution. This started as a simple issue but has since escalated to a point where I have been met with hostility, scorn, and my concerns have been shown a gross disinterest. I've been led to believe a multitude of complications were occurring and am now being provided with an implausible and weak explanation that suggests all prior explanations were erroneous. If this is simple, as you suggest, and my funds were returned, as indicated, then why lead me to believe otherwise? From the beginning of this issue, I've just wanted the funds from the bets returned to the account. Since it has been an incredibly tedious process thus far, I would prefer to not continue dragging this out. I’m willing to meet the Casino halfway. I ask that 50% of funds in question be returned.

Posted on July 19, 2020

This also does not line up as you can see date on my device vs the dates in question not very transparent

AskGamblers
Posted on July 22, 2020

Dear all,

Following a careful review and consideration of all the information, details and proof presented by the parties during the complaint process, the AskGamblers Complaint Team reached the conclusion that Wild Jackpots Casino management acted in accordance with their Terms and Conditions.

Based on the abovementioned information, the AskGamblers Complaint Team considers this case resolved and it is now officially closed. While we understand this might not be the outcome expected by the complainant, we would like to remind you that, in case of a disagreement with our decision, further assistance on the matter could be requested from the relevant regulatory body and/or appointed ADR entity.

Wild Jackpots Casino Complaints

  • 6 of 6 resolved
  • 2 days avg response
  • 1 week avg complaint life
  • 1,746 USD avg amount

Have trouble with Wild Jackpots Casino?

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy