What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Slotum Casino - Rejected my cashout requests without a valid reason

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Slotum Casino
Reason Declined payment
Amount $ 1500
abdulaziz777 Saudi Arabia
Posted on March 15, 2021

After losing streak and depositing a lot of money.. I was lucky enough to make $ 8,500. I asked to withdraw the money but I haven't received the money yet.. The reason rejected from my bank. You have withdrawn money before without problems. I have proof of that. They asked me to make a withdrawal via bank transfer but i don't have this choice in my account There is a screenshot from my account no bank transfer and i send my i ban to them but they reject.. and i don't have any Electronic wallet.

Dear AskGamblers and dear manager of Slotum, please help me withdraw my money.

Posted on March 15, 2021

Dear Abdulaziz!

We regret this situation and we are looking for a quick solution, how to withdraw your funds faster and more conveniently.
Be sure, we will resolve this issue soon.
And we are very sorry that you had to face this problem.
More information was sent to your email address.

Your Slotum Casino Team.

abdulaziz777 Saudi Arabia
Posted on March 15, 2021

dear askgamblers ..Please keep the complaint open until the money is paid

abdulaziz777 Saudi Arabia
Posted on March 17, 2021

They have asked me to send My bank account and i have send My account information im waiting the transfer bank

abdulaziz777 Saudi Arabia
Posted on March 18, 2021

They refused the withdrawal request again

abdulaziz777 Saudi Arabia
Posted on March 18, 2021

I want to say something, but I have to make sure beforehand

abdulaziz777 Saudi Arabia
Posted on March 18, 2021

Please read my words carefully. I am not a bad person but I have to speak up

1-They were nice to me before I earned money but after I won I became a bad person for them

2-There was no response from them before I filed a complaint here

3-Their goal was to send a lot of emails and negotiate to gain more time and lose money

4-Already achieved their goal and i lost 75% of the money

You should know that I am vip there from long time And I was facing this bad treatment so How will they treat you if you win while you are a new person?
I am not as interested in money as before, because I know they will not make the payment but the complaint should be open for all to see..thank you

Posted on March 19, 2021

Hi, Abdulaziz!
As far as we know, there are two withdrawal methods available for you now, this is via bank transfer and via a bitcoin wallet.
Regarding the bank transfer, two days ago we sent a request to the finance department of SoftSwiss, and now we are waiting for them to check the data and confirm the possibility of the transfer.
Unfortunately we can't affect the speed of their response in any way.
As for the cryptocurrency, we can withdraw funds to the wallet at any second.
Kind regards

Posted on March 19, 2021

Dear Abdulaziz!
You are our VIP player, and we really appreciate it! As soon as you won the money, we immediately wrote what withdrawal options are available to you. And believe that you have nothing to worry about, we will definitely solve this problem.
Since the withdrawal to the card is not possible for you, we immediately started looking for alternative options. Then, your personal manager wrote to you and offered you more options for withdrawing funds. We explained the reason why it happened, but you didn't believe us, you thought we just didn't want to pay.. Believe us, if it were possible to withdraw funds to your card, we would immediately do it.
We are really sorry that you had to face such problems.
We will try to make amends as much as possible.
Kind regards

abdulaziz777 Saudi Arabia
Posted on March 19, 2021

I have sent you a lot of payment methods available to me and you did not send the money
It was a mistake by the site , not me, so I have to choose the method of payment, not you

abdulaziz777 Saudi Arabia
Posted on March 19, 2021

There was only a little money left because of your delay I'm no longer interested in that

Posted on March 19, 2021

Dear Abdulaziz!
As far as we know, you only offered withdrawal to your cards and your PayPal, but withdrawal to the card became unavailable for the reason we mentioned, and withdrawal to PayPal is not represented on our project.
In such cases, we always advise players to use the responsible game settings, so that the funds are safe while the withdrawal procedure is taking place.
We are not insured from such cases, as the case with the withdrawal to your card. Indeed, a few days ago you could safely make a cashout on it, but on the day you were going to withdraw the funds, by coincidence, the payment provider that handles card-to-card transactions, suspended its operation without notifying us. There may be many reasons for this. But we believe that this concerns the regulation of money turnover by banks in gambling establishments for some regions. It can happen anytime, to anyone. Which does not depend on us in any way, unfortunately.
We are very sorry that you did not wait for the withdrawal of your winnings.

Kind regards

abdulaziz777 Saudi Arabia
Posted on March 19, 2021

I asked to withdraw my money through bank transfer and ecopayz from 10 days
You must tell the truth

abdulaziz777 Saudi Arabia
Posted on March 20, 2021

I do not recommend this casino unless you do not want your money

AskGamblers
Posted on March 24, 2021

Dear @abdulaziz777,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint and clarify whether you have cancelled your payment and played off your funds. Please note that in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case rejected and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

abdulaziz777 Saudi Arabia
Posted on March 24, 2021

I will update about the new soon

abdulaziz777 Saudi Arabia
Posted on March 25, 2021

They found a solution after losing my money!!!!!! They are now negotiating compensation for the delay and refusal

abdulaziz777 Saudi Arabia
Posted on March 27, 2021

1500 compensation was paid it's better than nothing

I am not satisfied with what happened, but I must learn from my mistakes

thank you askgamblers

Posted on March 27, 2021

Dear Abdulaziz!
We are very sorry that you had to waste your time and nerves. But it's even more unfortunate that this incident affected our friendship.
We hope you can forgive us.
The player was compensated for 1500 EUR without a wager to his account.
Dear AskGamblers, the topic can be closed.
Thanks for your work!

AskGamblers
Posted on March 29, 2021

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy