You are about to go to the simplified Italian version of AskGamblers
You are now leaving the full version of the website. Are you sure you want to continue to the simplified version of AskGamblers?
You are about to go to the simplified German version of AskGamblers
You are now leaving the full version of the website. Are you sure you want to continue to the simplified version of AskGamblers?

Grand Reef Casino - Painful Payouts

RESOLVED
ironsidec New Zealand
posted on September 28, 2014.

Several years ago I stopped using this Casino for the unbelievably long time and list of excuses they gave for not processing withdrawls. After 2 years I made the mistake of giving them another go. Well things are worse. Not only do I have to resend a copy of exactly the same credit card they already hold a copy of (even same expiry date) I had to reconfirm the same deposits I had to confirm the first time around. All for my security of course. Now here I am after the initial withdrawl posted 07 Sept a full 9 days later and more than 6 days since sending the documents, still have not even had the withdrawl processed at their end. Still pending. Been told I should wait until the end of the week. Unacceptable. Seems the larger the withdrawl the longer and more colourful the excuses are as to why they are so slow.

ironsidec New Zealand
posted on September 17, 2014.

I am disputing the time on the first withdrawl made 7 sept. Still no response from them 24 hrs later. No doubt my other two withdrawls will also be "late" for some mysterious reason.

posted on September 19, 2014.

Hi there @IronsideC, I have discussed this with John and he is currently in the process of looking at options to process your payouts. He will liaise with you directly in this regard.

ironsidec New Zealand
posted on September 19, 2014.

If John is the pitboss i wont hold my hreath. 48 hours ago I was told I would hear from him and nothing. This casino has appalling process and service.

ironsidec New Zealand
posted on September 19, 2014.

Oh and the other two payouts are now overdue unsuprisingly

AskGamblers
posted on September 28, 2014.

This complaint has been reopened upon submitter's request.

ironsidec New Zealand
posted on September 28, 2014.

Two withdrawls made over 15 days ago still not processed. Complaints to the casino simply draw the same lame excuses - I will escalate to finance, many withdrawls to process, your withdrawl is top priority. What bollocks. They never return phone calls and I call for them to be black listed.

AskGamblers
posted on November 20, 2017.

This complaint has been reopened due to the declared willingness on behalf of Grand Reef Casino management to do everything within their power to solve their old complaints. AskGamblers Complaints Team is reluctant to give these old cases one more chance for a successful resolution.

posted on November 22, 2017.

Dear Ironsidec,

Hope you find this well.

Would you please mind confirming that this matter has been resolved and that your last payment was received on 30 October 2014.

We appreciate your feedback in order to resolve this matter for you.

Best regards
Mario
Affiliate Program Manager

AskGamblers
posted on November 22, 2017.

Dear @ironsidec,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

ironsidec New Zealand
posted on November 24, 2017.

Grand Reef Casino have no interest in resolving these old complaints. This exercise is about them trying to get me to rejoin and revisit their casino which I would never do, nor would I recommend anyone reading this ever do. They are currently spamming me with up to 5 emails a day with offers that you can not unsubscribe from because when you click the link you get an error message. The usual competance Id expect from this very dodgy outfit. If you are considering using this casino - DONT. RUN away fast,.

AskGamblers
posted on November 24, 2017.

Dear @ironsidec,

We are kindly asking you to confirm if you have received the payment/s in question, back in October 2014. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. 

Thank you for your cooperation.

posted on November 27, 2017.

Hi IRONSIDEC,

Firstly I would like to apologise for the fact that you are not able to unsubscribe as we are not aware of any issues with this process but none the less we've escalated this matter to the casino team for further investigations as well as to ensure that you are removed from all mailing lists.

We truly understand the frustrations this has caused you.

Best regards
Mario
Affiliate Program Manager

ironsidec New Zealand
posted on November 28, 2017.

Mario - if you are even real and not a chat bot - you will notice you are one of the main causes of my complaint so frankly your apology means less than nothing. You dont understand and I seriously doubt you have done anything, let alone escalate an issue. Unco-operative Casino and again I repeat to anyone reading NEVER PLAY AT THIS CASINO or their affiliates.

posted on November 28, 2017.

Dear IRONSIDEC,

Firstly thank you for your feedback as it's appreciated.

Secondly, I can ensure you that I am real and no bot. Please do note that this matter has been escalated and they have reviewed and advised that you have been removed from all mailing systems.

However, I would urge you that if you do receive another email from them to forward that email to me personally and I am happy to give you my personal email address to do so.

[email protected]­com­mis­sio­n36­5.com

Unless I do hear from you again we will consider this matter as closed as your account with the casino is also frozen and locked so there should be no real reason for you to receive any further communications from either myself and or the casino.

All of the best
Mario
Affiliate Program Manager

AskGamblers
posted on December 1, 2017.

Dear @ironsidec,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Grand Reef Casino complaints

  • 59 of 112 resolved
  • 3 days avg response
  • 3 weeks avg complaint life
  • 4,002 USD avg amount

Have trouble with Grand Reef Casino?

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +250 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.