What's new
What's new

Nitro Casino - Withdrawal declined over 10 times due to banking details error that does not exist

REJECTED

Complaint Info

Disputed casino

Nitro Casino

Amount

$ 153

Posted on December 14, 2020

Absolutely horrifying and disappointing experience at Nitro Casino as a Canadian player. Their only withdrawal method is via bank transfer, but every time I submit the withdrawal and submit the correct documents (over 10 times now!), they reject the withdrawal saying 'you've entered incorrect bank details'. Meanwhile, I've quadruple checked each time, had multiple successful withdrawals at other sites, just not Nitro Casino. It is 100% obviously an error on their end, that they refuse to fix. I've gone back and forth for over two months now - simply put, they just want to refuse my payment. This is a horrible site that truly does not care about their customers and gaining their trust - avoid at all costs, until this issue is resolved.

Posted on December 14, 2020

Hi LITESUNDAE,

Thank you very much for taking the time to review NitroCasino!

We would like to apologize for the experienced inconvenience with your withdrawal.

After reviewing the case with our Payment & Fraud department, they informed me that unfortunately some of the bank details were inserted in the incorrect fields, and therefore the payment provider was unable to process the payment, and it got cancelled each time.

Our customer service agent helped you with your latest withdrawal request, where all the details were inserted correctly in the correct fields, and the withdrawal was processed successfully on Saturday the 12th of December. Therefore, you should receive the funds to your bank account shortly, latest by Friday 18th of December.

In the future, if you are having problems with requesting your withdrawal, don't hesitate to contact our customer support through live chat, they are available 24/7 and more than happy to assist you!

Kind regards,
Alex

Posted on December 17, 2020

I still have yet to receive the withdrawal. Will update here when I get it.

Posted on December 18, 2020

Hi LITESUNDAE,

Thank you for updating us regarding the status of your withdrawal.

You should receive the withdrawal latest today, 18th of December 2020. If the funds haven't reached your account by the end of today, please update this complaint so that we can investigate the case further.

Again, we would like to apologize for the experienced inconvenience, and thank you for your collaboration!

Kind regards,
Alex

AskGamblers
Posted on December 18, 2020

Dear @litesundae,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on December 19, 2020

I still have not received the withdrawal after over a full week.

Once again I am asking please look into this for me. Back and forth yet again.

How do you send out bank transfers? Is it via electronic funds transfer? Wire transfer?

Posted on December 21, 2020

Hi LITESUNDAE,

Thank you for informing us that you haven't received the funds yet.

Our Payment & Fraud team has confirmed that everything looks successful on our end, and therefore if you haven't received the funds, you should provide us with a bank statement covering all transactions from the period 12th of December - 21st of December.

Our customer service team has been in contact with you requesting this document. Please, update this complaint once you have provided us with the needed information so that we can investigate the case further.

We would like to apologize for the experienced inconvenience and thank you for your collaboration!

Kind regards,
Alex

AskGamblers
Posted on December 25, 2020

Dear @litesundae,

Please let us know if you have cooperated with casino and provided requested information?

Kindly note that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Should you fail to update your complaint within the specified timeframes, we will have no other choice but to reject the case and recommend you to forward it to the relevant regulatory body instead.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.