What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

LeoVegas Casino - Locked account with winnings

RESOLVED

Complaint Info

Disputed casino

LeoVegas Casino

Reason

Other

Amount

£ 6007

Posted on July 29, 2022

Hello askgamblers! On the 20th July after I have played few games on Leo Vegas I've won a total of £6007. I after this I tried to withdraw my winnings which at first glance looked like it all went through but when I went to log back on, the site told me my account has been locked. I have since tried to contact their support team on live chat, where I keep being told I have to wait for the relevant team to contact me but still after 9 days I haven't heard anything. I have also emailed in, to which I still haven't had a reply which I find ridiculous!

It seems that they are very quick to take my money but when I win they don't want to pay out.. all I want to do is withdraw my money and part ways!

Posted on July 29, 2022

Hi JAYJSINGH1

Thank you for contacting us.

I'm sorry to hear of the issues you have been experiencing with this. Unfortunately, due to GDPR and other information handling constraints relevant to your complaint, I am unable to look into this for you here.

I kindly ask that you email suppor­­­­­­­­­­t­­­@­­­­l­eov­ega­s.com detailing the above and putting: FAO Complaints Team as the subject line - We will then personally ensure that this is investigated further for you.

Thank you and have a great day!

Posted on July 30, 2022

I have followed instructions from Leo vagas and still nothing has been resolved

Posted on August 1, 2022

POSTED ON JULY 29, 2022
Hi JAYJSINGH1

Thank you for contacting us.

Unfortunately, due to GDPR and other information handling constraints relevant to your complaint, I am unable to look into this for you here.

If you have contacted us via suppor­­­­­­­­­­­­­­t­­­­@­­­­­­l­­eov­­eg­a­s.com detailing the complaint and putting: FAO Complaints Team as the subject line - We will then personally ensure that this is investigated further for you.

Thank you and have a great day!

Posted on August 2, 2022

Update: It has now been 4 days(91.5 hours) since I have contacted leo vagas regarding this matter, I am still waiting for a reply. Please see attached email screen shot as proof

Posted on August 4, 2022

Hi JAYJSINGH1

Thank you for contacting us.

Unfortunately, due to GDPR and other information handling constraints relevant to your complaint, I am unable to look into this for you here.

If you have contacted us via suppor­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­t­­­­­­@­­­­­­­­l­­­e­ov­­­eg­­a­­s.com detailing the complaint and putting: FAO Complaints Team as the subject line - We will then personally ensure that this is investigated further for you. - Please, check the title of your email.

Thank you and have a great day!

AskGamblers
Posted on August 8, 2022

Dear @Jayjsingh1,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding your ongoing complaint. In case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, please be notified that we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Kindly note that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on August 9, 2022

Update: leo vegas have decided to close my account without any reason and I still haven't received my funds.

Posted on August 9, 2022

Hi JAYJSINGH1

Thank you for contacting us.

Unfortunately, due to GDPR and other information handling constraints relevant to your complaint, I am unable to look into this for you here.

If you have contacted us via suppor­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­t­­­­­­­­@­­­­­­­­­­­l­­­­­e­o­v­­­­eg­­­a­­­s.com detailing the complaint and putting: FAO Complaints Team as the subject line - We will then personally ensure that this is investigated further for you. - Please, check the title of your email.

Thank you and have a great day!

AskGamblers
Posted on August 13, 2022

Dear LeoVegas Casino,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to provide a detailed explanation of the issue along with all the relevant facts and information that could support your accusations towards the player. Please make sure to state all the relevant casino and/or promotional terms that you believe have been breached by the player, if any. Please send required information to suppor­[email protected]­skg­amb­ler­s.com directly.

Please note that according to the AGCCS Terms, we consider all the information presented during the course of our complaint process confidential and as such it will not be shared with third parties.

Please be in aware that, in case you fail to respond and/or provide requested information within the given timeframe, the complaint will be closed as unresolved. As a direct consequence of such closure, the operator's ranking score on AskGamblers will be decreased accordingly.

Thank you in advance.

Posted on August 15, 2022

Dear Complaints Team

Thank you for your message.

Unfortunately, due to GDPR and other information handling constraints relevant to the customer's complaint, I am unable to look into this for you here.

If the player has contacted us via suppor­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­t­­­­­­­­­­­@­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­l­­­­­­­e­­o­­v­­­­­e­g­­­­a­­­­s.com detailing the complaint and putting: FAO Complaints Team as the subject line - We will then personally ensure that this is investigated further for him.

Thank you and have a great day!

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy