What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

LeoVegas Casino - Impossible to communicate

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino LeoVegas Casino
Reason Verification issues
Amount $ 1500
Juicytuesday Canada
Posted on June 17, 2021

First off I really like playing at this Casino but it feels like no problem to deposit money but it’s been a real pain to get my account validated. About a month ago I won $1500. I sent in all my information and everything was fine but had to wait several days for my CIBC Visa debit card online statement to be approved. I was not worried because it says right on the site that some documents take longer then others. Anyways my online bank statement was denied. I tried again because there’s not a lot I can do. My bank statement for my card is my banks statement for my card. That was denied again as well. I tried talking to customer service. I waited online for ages and then when I finally got to talk to a real person I was explaining what was going on and she told me it’s not her department and they would get back to me when they had more information about my account. I was writing her back to say that I didn’t know what to do because my bank statement keeps getting denied and I got a message saying since I hadn’t replied the conversation was over!!! Super frustrated because it took so long to finally reach someone.
So then I though ok maybe I will deposit with my actual CIBC Visa card and that will be on my LeoVegas account and I can send them my CIBC Visa statement. Tried that twice and it didn’t work. Finally I went to CIBC. Had them print out my accounts. Sign and Date it (June11/2021) and was denied again. I get that they have to be safe but this is too much. Please help!

Posted on June 18, 2021

Hello JUICYTUESDAY,

Thank you for contacting us.

I'm sorry to hear of the issues you have been experiencing with this. Unfortunately, due to GDPR I am unable to look into this for you here.

I kindly ask that you email suppor­­­­­­­t­­@­­­l­­­eo­v­­­eg­­a­s.com detailing the above and putting: FAO Fiona/Nil as the subject line - We will then personally ensure that this is investigated further for you.

Thank you and have a great day!

Juicytuesday Canada
Posted on June 18, 2021

I forgot to mention in my original post that I had sent an email explaining what was going on as well and received an email shortly after saying that the casino would get back to me ASAP but I never heard anything.
I’ve sent another email this morning with subject Fiona/Nil and look forward to a swift reply.
Thanks Teresa

Posted on June 21, 2021

Hello JUICYTUESDAY,

Thanks for getting back to us, should you have sent in a direct message you shall receive a response from myself as soon as possible.

Thank you for your patience and cooperation.

Juicytuesday Canada
Posted on June 22, 2021

I did send a message! That was a few days ago and still no word. Looking forward to a reply. Thank you, Teresa

AskGamblers
Posted on June 25, 2021

Dear LeoVegas Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Juicytuesday Canada
Posted on June 26, 2021

I have spoken twice to the casino but nothing has really happened or changed. I asked why since I’ve deposited with my Visa credit card and it’s been verified why they can’t just refund it to that card but so far no response. Frustrated like crazy.

Posted on June 28, 2021

Hello JUICYTUESDAY,

Thanks for getting back to us, should you have sent in a direct message you shall receive a response from myself as soon as possible.

Thank you for your patience and cooperation.

Juicytuesday Canada
Posted on June 28, 2021

I did send a direct reply…. 6 days ago. See attachment.

Posted on July 1, 2021

Hello JUICYTUESDAY,

I hope you are well.

Please can you kindly provide an update on the case?

Thank you and have a great day!

AskGamblers
Posted on July 1, 2021

Dear @Juicytuesday,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding your ongoing complaint. In case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, please be notified that we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Kindly note that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Juicytuesday Canada
Posted on July 1, 2021

So far nothing has really changed. They said that my Visa card had been verified and as an act of good faith I could deposit my winnings to my Visa but no longer be able to use my Visa debit to deposit/withdrawal with. I would also need to upload my card and statement again and then my statement was denied.
I thought that maybe because my Visa debit card didn’t have my name printed on it that maybe that was the problem so I ordered a new one from the bank and have sent off the paper and the card I received in the mail. This has my bank logo, my name, my address and the first 4 and last 4 digits of my account number as well as the physical card with my name and account number. I don’t know what more they could possibly need to verify my Visa Debit account.

Posted on July 5, 2021

Hello JUICYTUESDAY,

I hope you are well.

Please can you kindly provide an update on the case?

Thank you and have a great day!

AskGamblers
Posted on July 5, 2021

Dear @Juicytuesday,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding your ongoing complaint. In case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, please be notified that we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Kindly note that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Juicytuesday Canada
Posted on July 5, 2021

Nothing to update. My account is still waiting to be verified since I sent in my new bank card and information.

Juicytuesday Canada
Posted on July 6, 2021

Ok so I was denied AGAIN! New debit card (same account number) now with my full name printed on it for proof of identity. As well as the letter that comes with from the bank. Shows my full name, address, bank letterhead, the first 4 and last 4 digits of my account number. Attached to the paper is my new card with my name (exactly the same as on the paper) and my full account number.
They already have my ID verified, two Bank cards and a utility bill to my address. This is honesty just absurd now. I won $1500 fair and square and they make it feel like I’m trying to smuggle a million dollars to a Cayman Island account somewhere. I’m just a normal lady who likes to unwind and play slots sometimes and this experience is really taking the fun out of it.

Posted on July 9, 2021

Hello JUICYTUESDAY,

Thanks for getting back to us, should you have sent in a direct message you shall receive a response from myself as soon as possible.

Thank you for your patience and cooperation.

Juicytuesday Canada
Posted on July 10, 2021

They sent me my money!!!!!

AskGamblers
Posted on July 10, 2021

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

LeoVegas Casino Complaints

  • 131 of 143 resolved
  • 1 day avg response
  • 1 week avg complaint life
  • 4,583 USD avg amount

Have trouble with LeoVegas Casino?

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy