You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

EUcasino - Giving me the run around with verification

REJECTED
Sharknado3 Croatia
posted on December 24, 2016.

Hello,

I have a problem. I played at EUcasino and after winning 800 euros I decided to make a withdraw.
I was asked to send documents for verification, as expected, so I did.

However, that is when problems started. I was asked for the past month to send the same documents over and over again. ID, utility bills, better quality of Neteller screenshot (Yes, apparently my Print Screen wasn't clear enough. Seriously.)
After 3-4 times sending it, I get an e-mail claiming I need to send documents yet again.

They keep insisting on me sending passport, even though I have explained to them many times via chat support that I do not own passport since Croatia entering European Union, therefore I had no real use of passport since my ID functions as a passport. Every time they said that ID is enough, and next day they want passport. You would think casino called EUcasino would know that.

So I am writing this complaint because I am tired of sending documents and getting the same results. It is going nowhere. I was hoping that this complaint will speed up the process of this withdraw, because for some weird reason they just keep stalling it, and I feel like they are making a fool out of me.

Thank you for your time and help,
Relja Korac

posted on December 27, 2016.

We are investigating your complaint and will get back to you

EUcasino Team

Sharknado3 Croatia
posted on December 29, 2016.

Hello,

My initial withdraw of 100 euros has been paid, so now I have on my casino balance 700 euros.

I made a withdraw request for the rest of the money, 700.

Just when I was about to close this case, I get another e-mail asking for all the same documents I have already sent, ID, selfie with ID, utility bill...

I am not sure what is going on, but it sure feels like stalling again.

Since I have sent all the documents multiple times, I am sure they have all they need for verification.

posted on December 30, 2016.

We are sorry for the inconvenience that this may cause however as you are aware, the documents previously provided, were not accepted.

You were kindly asked you to provide additional documents to ensure a swift review and the verification of your account.

You can keep writing publicly saying that we are stalling but that will not help your case at all . Until you send the further documents we requested in accordance with our License there will be no verification or payment .

So again and now also in public , we strongly advise you to send these at your earliest convenience so as to complete the process.

Once the account is verified, future withdrawals will be much faster.

EUcasino Team

Sharknado3 Croatia
posted on January 2, 2017.

This is what you are asking in the most recent e-mail.

"I would kindly like to advise you that for your winnings we need a different type of household bill (gas, electricity), clear copy of your ID next to his Face (details on ID should be clear) and other type of identification (passport or Driving License) as your documents were not accepted."

Not only did I send all the documents stated above, but I have sent them at least four times, and multiple times explained, and let me puts this in caps lock since it is obviously not getting to you, MY ID FUNCTIONS AS A PASSPORT, SO I DON'T OWN A PASSPORT, AND NO, I DON'T HAVE A DRIVING LICENCE. Hopefully this is now clear.

So either tell me what is wrong with my documents I have provided (and please don't say they are blurry or unreadable, all the documents I've sent are perfectly clear), or approve my withdraw.

AskGamblers
posted on January 6, 2017.

Dear @Sharknado3,

AskGamblers Complaints Team could understand player's frustration and disappointment of being left to wait for hours or days from the aforementioned casino brand before they review and verify the account, we would like to remind player that each and every online casino has the exclusive right to determine and apply its own verification policy and procedures depending on the requirements set within their licensing agreement. Unfortunately, AskGamblers Complaints Team is not able to influence such verification policy in any way.

Please try to cooperate with a casino support and send them required verification documents so you can be able to withdraw your winnings.

AskGamblers
posted on January 9, 2017.

Dear @Sharknado3,

Please let us know if there's an update regarding your ongoing complaint. Please keep in mind that you are supposed to reply within the given 96-hours time frame, otherwise AskGamblers Complaints Team will consider the case as Resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Sharknado3 Croatia
posted on January 13, 2017.

Hi,

Unfortunately there was no progress. I realized chat support can't help me, which the basically admitted (the whole chat is included in this reply). They either don't know or don't want to tell me what is wrong with my previously sent documents. And again they are asking me for better Neteller screenshot (which I am also including to prove there is nothing wrong with it, which proves they are stalling with verification on purpose).

I really don't know where can I reach for help except here at AskGamblers, since casino is not giving me any information, asking for more documents without a reason why the previous aren't good.

posted on January 17, 2017.

The information you are posting here is incorrect again.
We accepted your neteller screenshot on the 6th Jan and we have even paid your withdrawal of 100, right ?
As you have been informed by Support numerous times, we need different household bill (Internet, phone, gas, electricity) and a different identification document (Passport or Driving License)
And you will not get any further withdrawals until we receive theses documents , no matter how many times you post here

EUcasino Team

AskGamblers
posted on January 17, 2017.

AskGamblers Complaints Team could totally understand your frustration and disappointment of being left to wait for unreasonably long period of time from the aforementioned casino brand before they review and verify your account, please keep in mind that each and every online casino has the exclusive right to determine and apply its own verification policy and procedures depending on the requirements set within their licensing agreement. Unfortunately, AskGamblers Complaints Team is not able to influence such verification policy in any way. Moreover, the relevant verification procedure as well as all required documents are duly stated and explained within the casino terms and conditions which you agreed and accepted upon registering with the operator. Therefore, you are obliged to follow these rules and cooperate the casino team in getting your account duly verified regardless the fact whether you consider the relevant verification procedures as fair and strict enough or not.

As a player refusing to comply with casino verification policy we don't have any other option than to Reject this complaint.

EUcasino complaints

  • 2 of 4 resolved
  • 3 days avg response
  • 2 weeks avg complaint life
  • 334 USD avg amount

Have trouble with EUcasino?

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +420 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.