What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

GoWild Casino - Payments team will not contact me back

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino GoWild Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 4200
Brokenturn86 Canada
Posted on August 4, 2020

Hi

I won 4200 $ on June 12 2020 at Go Wild casino.
All my verification documents were uploaded that week.

On June 16 2020 they requested a self picture of me holding my identification and a proof of address, written gowild on it,
and the current date.

I provided them those documents a week later.

Since then I have had no communication with their payments team , I emailed them 2 times, I also went on chat 3 times and no one can help me.
Customer support only says , wait till they reply !

But it's been close too a month now and no one replies ? Come on !

I believe this complaint is the only way to get communication with their team. Please help !

Thanks

Posted on August 7, 2020

Hello,

We have looked into the matter on our end and what we can see is the following;

During the KYC procedure, the received proof of address in hand stated a different address than another proof of address received prior in June.

Due to a mismatch of this nature, an additional investigation was required on our end, which may have affected time frames.

After further discussion with the player, the latter proof of address was approved, and the player was notified accordingly.

We’d like to thank the player for his cooperation and patience with the matter and apologize for any inconvenience caused.

Kind regards,

GoWild Team

AskGamblers
Posted on August 7, 2020

Dear @Brokenturn86,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Brokenturn86 Canada
Posted on August 9, 2020

Hi,

Yes they verified my account, but my winnings were never sent.

Please keep my complaint open until I receive my winnings.

Thank you

Posted on August 11, 2020

Hello,

We've received the confirmation from our payments department that the withdrawal was processed yesterday.

We'd like to thank the player again for his patience with the matter.

Kind regards,

GoWild Team

AskGamblers
Posted on August 11, 2020

Dear @Brokenturn86,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and let us know if you have received the disputed payment. Please be notified that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Brokenturn86 Canada
Posted on August 11, 2020

They paid my win finally !


Thank you

AskGamblers
Posted on August 11, 2020

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy