Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

LeoVegas Casino - Delayed account verification

UNRESOLVED
Posted on March 25, 2018.

I am having problems with my account verification on Leovegas.Com
I open an account on 19.03.2018 and right after opening it I have sent the documents to be verified, since then I am waiting for my documents to be verified,today is 23.03.2018. I was lucky to win a nice amount and now I am waiting and having my money blocked. I have contacted them many times and got same answer: we will do it when we will get to. Reason : a lot of verifications going on. My question is why they let you make a deposit without verify your identity in the beginning. Is not fair to wait more than 5 days to get your money sent to you. I never had this experience with other casinos. I have sent all the documents they have required but first time I don't know what was wrong with my Id proof and adressproof,the I sent again better pictures without being told what is the problem, but thinking that maybe was not good pictures.

AskGamblers
Posted on March 25, 2018.

Dear @malaria89,

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Thanks for cooperating the AskGamblers Complaints Team.

Posted on March 25, 2018.

Hello,thanks for reply, the amount is 6500nok (650 euros)
Now I have a new problem with them,looks like they have found abother account on my name, that I have set on pause like 3-4 years ago.Before opening my new account I have tryed to get in contact with them to reopen my old account but I got no response from them,and I opened a new account,now looks that I have made a breach and that is not aloud to have multipleaccounts, I didn't know about this.after they locked my new account I read about that rule. I don't know what to do my money are blocked

Posted on March 26, 2018.

Hello Malaria89,

Thank you for bringing this matter to my attention.

I have taken a look into this issue and I can confirm that the case is with the relevant department for review. As you have stated yourself, it is not allowed to have more than one account here at LeoVegas and due to the breach of terms and the nature of the previous account, this incident will have to be reviewed in full.

I have requested an update on your account status and will be in touch once I receive a reply.

Thank you in advance for your patience.

Posted on March 27, 2018.

Okay, I understand. The only thing I don't understand is why I didn't got any answer regarding my old account?I got a irelevant answer regarding my old account after 5 days, I have sent many emails and also when I tryed to talk on live chat didn't worked for like 2 days. If I was getting an answer the same day I was not opening a new account and reopen my old account in stead. Also if you have me register with an account why I was I aloud to open new account?

AskGamblers
Posted on March 31, 2018.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that LeoVegas Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

Posted on April 2, 2018.

Hello Malaria89,

Thank you for taking the time to reply.

As we have mentioned previously it is not permitted for a customer to have more than one account with us and this is mentioned in our Terms and Conditions when a customer opens an account with us, the box is ticked to say that these Terms have been read, understood and will be adhered to.

I can see from our records that we have warned you previously about the creating of more accounts at LeoVegas and we do take these breaches very seriously.

I have spoken with the relevant department who are currently looking into this matter and you should expect to receive an email from us in the next 24 hours.

Thank you for your patience whilst we looked into this for you.

Posted on April 2, 2018.

I am not agree with the decision I received regarding my account. I don't remember to self exclude my self for gambling adiction and also I don't remember to get a warning regarding opening new account. First of all you guys let me open a account with my name,and also let me make deposits. You should have closed my account from the beggining,but no you let me play my money and then when I win you come with this non sense. I don't care about the accounts you can keep them closed but is not fair to not pay me the money I won because of bad comunication from Leo Vegas.
So please pay the money that I have won

Posted on April 2, 2018.

Hi Malaria 89,

Thank you for taking the time to respond.

The email which has just been sent to you details the decision which has been taken by LeoVegas and on this occasion the decision taken is final and is based on information which we have on our records.

I would urge you to kindly re-read this email as it does contain lots of information in which you may find helpful at this time.

At this stage the decisions we have taken are final and I understand that this is perhaps not the response which you were hoping for but this will not be revoked.

Should you wish to take this further I would ask you to contact the relevant authorities who would be able to assist you further.

Kind regards

Posted on April 2, 2018.

Of course I want to take it further, I have contacted Leo Vegas about my account and I got an answer after 4 days,first of all I was not supposed to be aloud to open an account with my name if I had another account, this problem that I have now happens because of bad service

AskGamblers
Posted on April 3, 2018.

AskGamblers Complaints Team is awaiting LeoVegas Casino team to provide the required information.

Posted on April 4, 2018.

Hi AskGamblers,

I am currently speaking with a member of your team via email on this case with regards to data protection issues.

This will need to be settled before we are able to post anything further on here.

Thank you.

Kind regards

Posted on April 4, 2018.

Hi AskGamblers,

I am currently awaiting an update from the relevant department at LeoVegas on this case.

Kind regards.

AskGamblers
Posted on April 5, 2018.

Dear @malaria89,

Would you please let us know if you are willing to provide us with the written consent, where it is stated that you agree and accept AskGamblers Complaints Team to be provided with all the relevant information on behalf of LeoVegas Casino, in order for AskGamblers Complaints Team to be able to conduct a serious, fair and thorough investigation on the issue.

If you agree with the requested consent above, please note that written consent must be signed by you and the date has to be clearly displayed. You may send an image of your written consent directly to AskGamblers Complaints Team at suppor­[email protected]­skg­amb­ler­s.com or you may upload it to the thread as a private attachment.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on April 6, 2018.

Yes of course, I have sent the consent trough email.
Thanks

Posted on April 9, 2018.

Hi Malaria 89,

Thank you for this, I am now discussing this with the relevant department at LeoVegas and hope to update you shortly.

Kind regards

Nicola W

Posted on April 9, 2018.

Hi Ask Gamblers,

As you have requested that we share the customers data with you- I need to let you know that we are not permitted to do this due to Data Protection rules, I understand that the customer has supplied a consent form and with this in mind, data will still not be shared.

I do hope that you understand the reasoning behind this and as a business we have a legal duty to keep the data of our customers safe, at all times.

With respect to the customer Malaria89- as mentioned in previous emails to yourself and on this thread- the decision we have taken is final on this matter and should you not be happy with the outcome I would advise you at this stage to take this up with the relevant regulatory body.

Kind regards.

AskGamblers
Posted on April 10, 2018.

Unfortunately, due to private policy of LeoVegas Casino, they cannot provide the necessary information to AskGamblers Complaints Team so that the complaint could be adequately reviewed and decided. Obviously, we have no other option but to close the complaint as Unresolved and recommend a player to forward their issue directly in front of the relevant regulatory body. As soon as AskGamblers Complaints Team is being notified about the regulator's final decision on the case, we will comply and mark this complaint accordingly.

LeoVegas Casino complaints

  • 90 of 101 resolved
  • 1 day avg response
  • 1 week avg complaint life
  • 3,486 USD avg amount

Have trouble with LeoVegas Casino?

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy