Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Bronze Casino - Won't close account permanently on player's request

REJECTED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Bronze Casino
Reason Account closure
Posted on March 23, 2018

First i contacted live support about this manner saturday 17th requesting a permanent account closure, they only assisted me to send email to their support email. I did send them email in a very same day, its beem five days and no answer. Chat support cannot do anything. They only have told me to that they will reply to it or that i should re-send my message while stating that other team will handle email and they cannot check status of my request.

AskGamblers
Posted on May 8, 2018

This complaint has been reopened as per Bronze Casino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on May 10, 2018

Hello ANOKOZ,

We have been unable to find your details and would like to investigate this complaint.

Please send an email to suppor­[email protected]­ron­zec­asi­no.com - mail subject 'ATTN COMPLAINTS' - with your details for example, user/email

Kind regards

Bronze Casino Support

AskGamblers
Posted on May 10, 2018

Dear Bronze Casino,

AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to remind you that player's login details could be found within the notification email sent from our complaints system. However, to avoid losing time we have just sent these manually as a private message.

Posted on May 13, 2018

Dear ANOKOZ,

We have sent you an email.

We await your response.

Kind regards

Bronze Casino Support

Posted on May 15, 2018

Dear ANOKOZ,

We have sent you an email.

However, we have not yet received a response.

Kind regards

Bronze Casino Support

AskGamblers
Posted on May 16, 2018

Dear @AnokoZ,

Please let us know if there's an update regarding your ongoing complaint. Please keep in mind that you are supposed to reply within the given 96-hours time frame, otherwise AskGamblers Complaints Team will consider the case as Rejected upon player's inactivity and it will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

AskGamblers
Posted on May 19, 2018

Unfortunately, player failed to provide adequate feedback within the given 96-hours time frame for response. As per the AskGamblers Casino Complaints Service terms and guidelines, player is supposed to provide updates on their issues in a timely and responsible manner, something that player did not do regrettably.

The complaint is being rejected due to submitter's inactivity and the case is now officially closed.

AskGamblers
Posted on August 26, 2020

Unfortunately, player failed to provide adequate feedback within the given 96-hours time frame for response. As per the AskGamblers Casino Complaints Service terms and guidelines, player is supposed to provide updates on their issues in a timely and responsible manner, something that player did not do regrettably. The complaint is being rejected due to submitter's inactivity and the case is now officially closed.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy