You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Bronze Casino - Won't close account permanently on player's request

REJECTED
AnokoZ Finland
posted on March 23, 2018.

First i contacted live support about this manner saturday 17th requesting a permanent account closure, they only assisted me to send email to their support email. I did send them email in a very same day, its beem five days and no answer. Chat support cannot do anything. They only have told me to that they will reply to it or that i should re-send my message while stating that other team will handle email and they cannot check status of my request.

AskGamblers
posted on May 8, 2018.

This complaint has been reopened as per Bronze Casino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

posted on May 10, 2018.

Hello ANOKOZ,

We have been unable to find your details and would like to investigate this complaint.

Please send an email to suppor­[email protected]­ron­zec­asi­no.com - mail subject 'ATTN COMPLAINTS' - with your details for example, user/email

Kind regards

Bronze Casino Support

AskGamblers
posted on May 10, 2018.

Dear Bronze Casino,

AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to remind you that player's login details could be found within the notification email sent from our complaints system. However, to avoid losing time we have just sent these manually as a private message.

posted on May 13, 2018.

Dear ANOKOZ,

We have sent you an email.

We await your response.

Kind regards

Bronze Casino Support

posted on May 15, 2018.

Dear ANOKOZ,

We have sent you an email.

However, we have not yet received a response.

Kind regards

Bronze Casino Support

AskGamblers
posted on May 16, 2018.

Dear @AnokoZ,

Please let us know if there's an update regarding your ongoing complaint. Please keep in mind that you are supposed to reply within the given 96-hours time frame, otherwise AskGamblers Complaints Team will consider the case as Rejected upon player's inactivity and it will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

AskGamblers
posted on May 19, 2018.

Unfortunately, player failed to provide adequate feedback within the given 96-hours time frame for response. As per the AskGamblers Casino Complaints Service terms and guidelines, player is supposed to provide updates on their issues in a timely and responsible manner, something that player did not do regrettably.

The complaint is being rejected due to submitter's inactivity and the case is now officially closed.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +420 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.