Ag awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Casino.com - Still waiting for withdrawal after month and half

UNRESOLVED
Nick4519 Canada
posted on December 12, 2018.

My withdrawal of 3000$ was approved on oct 31 they are telling me the deposit has been confirmed but I still have not received any funds my bank has no knowledge of any attempted deposit and as far as I can tell the casino has the right bank deposit information

I’ve now sent them for the second time two months of bank statements and a void cheque and it’s been 3 days waiting for a response if this doesent work I’ve done everything I can should I seek legal advice?

posted on December 13, 2018.

Dear Nick,

We are sorry to hear about issues you are experiencing.

As mentioned by email and telephone, we are in process of investigating the case with the payment provider.

The matter is being looked at with the highest priority.

Thank you for your cooperation and understanding.

Kind regards,

Casino.com

AskGamblers
posted on December 17, 2018.

Dear Casino.com,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

posted on December 19, 2018.

Dear Nick,

Following from the above and as recently communicated to you, we have investigated the issue and unfortunately the bank account details provided had an incorrect format which resulted in the funds not being delivered.

We are in communications with our bank who are in turn liaising with your bank via an intermediary bank – and unfortunately this results in delays due to the number of parties involved.

Our apologies for the long wait, but please rest assured we trying to locate your funds and chasing daily. We will keep you posted and update you as soon as possible.

Kind regards

Casino.com

AskGamblers
posted on December 22, 2018.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Casino.com management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

Nick4519 Canada
posted on December 24, 2018.

I really appreciate your support on this matter ask gamblers.com I hope the matter is resolved as soon as possible I have been very patient during this time.
casino.com please keep me updated when the deposit is made and I would appreciate an accurate date to expect my earnings thanks all
-nick

posted on December 26, 2018.

Hi Nick,

Unfortunately, due to the Christmas break, we don’t have an update, but our finance team will continue to chase.

Thanks for your patience and we’ll keep you posted.

Best wishes,

Casino.com

AskGamblers
posted on December 29, 2018.

Dear Casino.com,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

posted on January 1, 2019.

Hi Nick,

Our finance team have been chasing and expect to have an update on the 3rd January.

Thanks for your patience and we’ll keep you posted.

Best wishes,

Casino.com

posted on January 3, 2019.

Dear Nick,

Thank you for your patience so far and apologies for the ongoing delay.

As we have yet to have an update from the payment provider, we have escalated the matter further.

We will keep you posted.

Regards,

Casino.com

posted on January 8, 2019.

Dear Nick,

Please note that we are still in contact with the bank merchant regarding your withdrawal and are waiting for further confirmation.

Once we have an update, we will contact you.

Many thanks again for your patience..

Kindest regards,
Casino.com

Nick4519 Canada
posted on January 9, 2019.

Well I would appreciate a timely resolution to this problem as it is approaching 2 and a half months I’ve been waiting for my earnings and I don’t feel this should be dragging on so long like this. for a reputable site like yours one would think you would be able to handle a problem Like this or in the first place enter my information correctly
Thanks
Nick

Casino.com complaints

  • 23 of 31 resolved
  • 3 days avg response
  • 1 month avg complaint life
  • 585 USD avg amount

Have trouble with Casino.com?

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds