Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Casino.com - Still waiting for withdrawal after month and half

REJECTED
Posted on December 12, 2018.

My withdrawal of 3000$ was approved on oct 31 they are telling me the deposit has been confirmed but I still have not received any funds my bank has no knowledge of any attempted deposit and as far as I can tell the casino has the right bank deposit information

I’ve now sent them for the second time two months of bank statements and a void cheque and it’s been 3 days waiting for a response if this doesent work I’ve done everything I can should I seek legal advice?

Posted on December 13, 2018.

Dear Nick,

We are sorry to hear about issues you are experiencing.

As mentioned by email and telephone, we are in process of investigating the case with the payment provider.

The matter is being looked at with the highest priority.

Thank you for your cooperation and understanding.

Kind regards,

Casino.com

AskGamblers
Posted on December 17, 2018.

Dear Casino.com,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on December 19, 2018.

Dear Nick,

Following from the above and as recently communicated to you, we have investigated the issue and unfortunately the bank account details provided had an incorrect format which resulted in the funds not being delivered.

We are in communications with our bank who are in turn liaising with your bank via an intermediary bank – and unfortunately this results in delays due to the number of parties involved.

Our apologies for the long wait, but please rest assured we trying to locate your funds and chasing daily. We will keep you posted and update you as soon as possible.

Kind regards

Casino.com

AskGamblers
Posted on December 22, 2018.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Casino.com management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

Posted on December 24, 2018.

I really appreciate your support on this matter ask gamblers.com I hope the matter is resolved as soon as possible I have been very patient during this time.
casino.com please keep me updated when the deposit is made and I would appreciate an accurate date to expect my earnings thanks all
-nick

Posted on December 26, 2018.

Hi Nick,

Unfortunately, due to the Christmas break, we don’t have an update, but our finance team will continue to chase.

Thanks for your patience and we’ll keep you posted.

Best wishes,

Casino.com

AskGamblers
Posted on December 29, 2018.

Dear Casino.com,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on January 1, 2019.

Hi Nick,

Our finance team have been chasing and expect to have an update on the 3rd January.

Thanks for your patience and we’ll keep you posted.

Best wishes,

Casino.com

Posted on January 3, 2019.

Dear Nick,

Thank you for your patience so far and apologies for the ongoing delay.

As we have yet to have an update from the payment provider, we have escalated the matter further.

We will keep you posted.

Regards,

Casino.com

Posted on January 8, 2019.

Dear Nick,

Please note that we are still in contact with the bank merchant regarding your withdrawal and are waiting for further confirmation.

Once we have an update, we will contact you.

Many thanks again for your patience..

Kindest regards,
Casino.com

Posted on January 9, 2019.

Well I would appreciate a timely resolution to this problem as it is approaching 2 and a half months I’ve been waiting for my earnings and I don’t feel this should be dragging on so long like this. for a reputable site like yours one would think you would be able to handle a problem Like this or in the first place enter my information correctly
Thanks
Nick

AskGamblers
Posted on March 4, 2019.

This complaint has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on March 4, 2019.

Re posting this complaint 

My withdraw of 3000$ was approved in oct 2018 it’s now March 2019 and casino.com has decided they have done all they can do and that the funds where in fact deposited despite a email I received over a month ago stating that the delay was due to my bank info being entered in correctly I’m really taking a breathe and trying to approach this without getting rude .. anyone who is able to help me I have every email and conversation documented and will pass along the proof 

I provided bank statements in PDF form from my banks secure website proving no deposit I have photos of casino.com website withdraw request and approval 

Come on mansion/casino.com you seem reperable I will resend all required proof again one last time if needed this is silly

Posted on March 6, 2019.

Dear Nick,

Thanks for the post.

We sent you an email with an update. Please, check this and let us know.

Kind regards,

Casino.com

Posted on March 6, 2019.

I just spoke with my bank and they cannot give out my personal information and see no deposit on their end I will email a PDF bank statement directly off my online banking again from October 1st to today’s date and I will also send another direct deposit form showing the mistake in the account number from the deposit slip sent to me , customer support at BMO said that the account number stated in the deposit slip you sent me would not be associated with any bank account and should have been returned by this time

AskGamblers
Posted on March 12, 2019.

This complaint has been reopened as per Casino.com request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on March 12, 2019.

Dear Nick,

Thank you for providing copies of your bank statements as promised.

Upon reviewing those we confirmed that there is indeed a transaction in the disputed amount dated some time after our merchant processed the payment request into the details you provided. Therefore, please, note that the findings of our investigations align with the information included in your bank statements.

Furthermore, while we appreciate your bank’s position, we hope you would acknowledge the need for their involvement if we are to resume our investigation into this matter as we have conducted all the checks that are within our purview.

Kind regards,

Casino.com

Posted on March 12, 2019.

Are you serious? That 3000$ is marked e transfer be cause it is an email money transfer from my father I am well aware that that is there this is a joke when you deposit through an account and transit it is marked deposit, as well on the deposit receipt you sent me it it’s the wrong account number.... my god this is childish you keep telling my bank to contact you yet you won’t even give me a person to contact regarding my case I

AskGamblers
Posted on March 13, 2019.

Dear all,

Please be informed that because of internal issues with the AskGamblers Casino Complaints Service /AGCCS/ system we are currently unable to handle your case accordingly. We expect the issues to be handled by March 19th and until then your case will remain with status 'Open'. Until further notice, AskGamblers Complaints Team is kindly requesting you to refrain from further posting to your complaint. As soon as AGCCS is back to normal operational state, you will be informed immediately.

Please accept our sincere apologies for all the inconveniences caused and thank you for understanding.

Posted on March 19, 2019.

Dear Nick,

Thank you for your recent e-mail.

Please note that the information included in the screenshots isn’t sufficient for us to resolve this.

As previously requested, please let us know if you are able to provide us with the remitter’s information.

Kind regards,

Casino.com

AskGamblers
Posted on March 22, 2019.

Dear all,

Please be informed that the internal issues we have been experiencing with the AskGamblers Casino Complaints Service /AGCCS/ system have been successfully resolved and it is now back to normal operational state.

AskGamblers
Posted on March 22, 2019.

Dear @Nick4519,

Please let us know if you have cooperated the casino and sent the required paperwork. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time AskGamblers Complaints Team will have no other option but to reject this complaint upon submitter's unwillingness to cooperate.

Casino.com complaints

  • 23 of 30 resolved
  • 2 days avg response
  • 1 month avg complaint life
  • 505 USD avg amount

Have trouble with Casino.com?

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy