Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Bovada Casino - Verification issues

RESOLVED
Posted on 26 February 2019

My Bovada account was disabled on 02/20/19, was asked to verify my credit cards, I submitted the files immediately after, 1 day later I got a response saying I needed to resubmit some files, so I did again immediately and also called customer service to make sure this time all the files required were submitted. It has been 3 days since my last submission. I haven't heard anything back from Bovada. I called the customer service 4 times and received standard response every time.I hope Bovada can look into this issue. I have been cooperative throughout the process, Bovada should be more responsive, and stick to the promised timeframe of 24-48 hours.

AskGamblers
Posted on 26 February 2019

Dear @victormorris985,

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Thanks for cooperating the AskGamblers Complaints Team.

Posted on 26 February 2019

Amount i had in the account when it is disabled is 840$ which I deposited it from bank and 0$ in winnings,I have not requested the withdrawal of that funds.

Posted on 28 February 2019

Hello VICTORMORRIS985,

We are sorry to hear of the confusion with the status of your account.

We can confirm that a representative from our Accounts Team contacted you today via email to advise you of the documents still needed. Once we receive all necessary documents, the time frame takes approximately 24-48 hours.

Regards,

Bovada Service

AskGamblers
Posted on 01 March 2019

Dear @victormorris985,

Please let us know if you have cooperated the casino and sent the required paperwork. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time AskGamblers Complaints Team will have no other option but to reject this complaint upon submitter's unwillingness to cooperate.

Posted on 01 March 2019

I have already sent all the required documents and also confirmed with them a week ago, but everytime i contact them for the status they keep saying that one or other document is missing although i sent all of them long ago, I resent all the documents yesterday and confirmed with the customer care that all are recieved and waiting for them to review within 24-48 hours timeframe.

Posted on 03 March 2019

Hello VICTORMORRIS985,

We have reviewed your account and can confirm that all the information was received and has now been verified on your account. The account was enabled and we can see a withdrawal was submitted successfully on your end.

We thank you for your cooperation in this matter.

Regards,

Bovada Service

Posted on 03 March 2019

Thanks bovada and askgamblers I was able to login into account and started a withdrawal.

AskGamblers
Posted on 07 March 2019

Dear @victormorris985,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Bovada Casino Complaints

  • 107 of 148 resolved
  • 2 days avg response
  • 1 week avg complaint life
  • 2,251 USD avg amount

Have trouble with Bovada Casino?

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy