Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Blackjack Ballroom Casino - Risk management complaint

RESOLVED
Posted on May 16, 2014

Hello there, I wonder if you could help. I had a complaint regarding this casino and a problem with a withdrawal which I did not agree with. I was told to send an e-mail to CR risk management team, however they have completely ignored me and keep blocking my e-mails. I know they have an official complaint procedure but I don't know what it is or where else to go. Can you help please?

Sorry I'm unsure how to attach a screenshot

< name removed >

-Forwarded Message Attachment--

From: < removed >@hotmail.co.uk

To: riskma¬≠nag¬≠eme¬≠[email protected]¬≠cas¬≠ino¬≠rew¬≠ard.com

Subject: FW: Please close all casino rewards accounts

Date: Mon, 29 Apr 2013 15:49:08 +0100


Hello,

I am writing regarding an ongoing dispute which I have taken up with you today regarding your Blackjack Ballroom casino. I think you know the reason for my complaint by now however I would just like to assure you that I can prove I did not have any open accounts with your associate casino sites (not that this is against your rules there is nothing whatsoever to state this is against the rules as I have read and re-read your bonus terms and this is definitely not mentioned). All of my accounts were closed by my request as you will see from the forwarded e-mail.

I definitely did not have a multiple account with Blackjack ballroom as you have stated and as I stated in my previous e-mail if you do not process my withdrawal request for £800 I will be taking the matter further.

Please reply to my complaint a.s.a.p or just have the courtesy to state that you have received my e-mails sent today and you are going to look into the matter. I would appreciate this.

Thank you,

< name removed >--­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­------

From: suppor¬≠[email protected]¬≠asi¬≠nor¬≠ewa¬≠rds.com

To: < removed >@hotmail.co.uk

Date: Thu, 27 Dec 2012 17:38:50 +0000

Subject: RE: Please close all casino rewards accounts

Hello Martin,

As a representative of the Customer Loyalty Team I have happily looked into your inquiry.

We are very sorry to hear about your decision to leave the casino, but will definitely respect your decision. As requested we have now closed all your accounts with us and removed your details from our marketing lists.

Please note, it may take up to 48 hours for your unsubscribe request to come into effect - it is therefore possible that you may receive a mailing from us in the meantime.

It is part of our culture to endlessly strive to provide you with the best and most efficient service. If there is anything more I can do for you, please let me know.

Our Customer Loyalty team is always here for you - 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, 365 days a year.

Thank you and kind regards,

And a Happy New Year to you!

Patrick

Customer Loyalty Team

-----------------


Do you have a Buddy Tree? Earn thousands by referring your friends. Go to http:/­/cr.cr­new­sle­tte­r.c­om/­mai­n/b­udd­y_m­ain.asp to build your Buddy tree today.

- Gamble Responsibly -

----- Original Message -----

From:< removed >@hotmail.co.uk

To:sup¬≠por¬≠[email protected]¬≠asi¬≠nor¬≠ewa¬≠rds.com

Sent: 28/12/2012 4:00:09 AM

Dear Sir/Madam,

I intend to begin the new year with a fresh start and that means I will no longer be using online casino's therefore can you please close all accounts with yourselves (CR)in my name. My full name and address which they will be registered in is: *censored*. They may be registered under this e-mail account or my other e-mail account which is< removed >@sky..com

Thank you for your co-operation in this matter.

Have a happy new year.

Yours sincerely,

< name removed >

© 2013 Microsoft

Terms

Privacy & cookies

Developers

English (United Kingdom)

© 2013 Microsoft

Terms

Privacy & cookies

Developers

English (United Kingdom)

--Forwarded Message Attachment--

From: < removed >@hotmail.co.uk

To: postma¬≠ste¬≠[email protected]¬≠ail.ho¬≠tma¬≠il.com

Subject: RE: Delivery Status Notification (Delay)Date: Tue, 30 Apr 2013 17:33:18 +0100

Can you please tell me if the resipient of this message is blocking it please?

than kyou

From: postma¬≠ste¬≠[email protected]¬≠ail.ho¬≠tma¬≠il.com

To: < removed >@hotmail.co.uk

Date: Mon, 29 Apr 2013 19:50:10 -0700

Subject: Delivery Status Notification (Delay)

This is an automatically generated Delivery Status Notification.

Delivery to the following recipients has been delayed.

riskma¬≠nag¬≠eme¬≠[email protected]¬≠cas¬≠ino¬≠rew¬≠ard.com

--Forwarded Message Attachment--

From: < removed >@hotmail.co.uk

To: riskma¬≠nag¬≠eme¬≠[email protected]¬≠cas¬≠ino¬≠rew¬≠ard.com

Subject: FW: Please close all casino rewards accounts

Date: Mon, 29 Apr 2013 15:49:08 +0100

Hello,

I am writing regarding an ongoing dispute which I have taken up with you today regarding your Blackjack Ballroom casino. I think you know the reason for my complaint by now however I would just like to assure you that I can prove I did not have any open accounts with your associate casino sites (not that this is against your rules there is nothing whatsoever to state this is against the rules as I have read and re-read your bonus terms and this is definitely not mentioned). All of my accounts were closed by my request as you will see from the forwarded e-mail.

I definitely did not have a multiple account with Blackjack ballroom as you have stated and as I stated in my previous e-mail if you do not process my withdrawal request for £800 I will be taking the matter further.

Please reply to my complaint a.s.a.p or just have the courtesy to state that you have received my e-mails sent today and you are going to look into the matter. I would appreciate this.

Thank you,

< name removed >

------­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­-----

From: suppor¬≠[email protected]¬≠asi¬≠nor¬≠ewa¬≠rds.com

To: < name removed >@hotmail.co.uk

Date: Thu, 27 Dec 2012 17:38:50 +0000

Subject: RE: Please close all casino rewards accounts

Hello < name removed > ,

As a representative of the Customer Loyalty Team I have happily looked into your inquiry.

We are very sorry to hear about your decision to leave the casino, but will definitely respect your decision. As requested we have now closed all your accounts with us and removed your details from our marketing lists.

Please note, it may take up to 48 hours for your unsubscribe request to come into effect - it is therefore possible that you may receive a mailing from us in the meantime.

It is part of our culture to endlessly strive to provide you with the best and most efficient service. If there is anything more I can do for you, please let me know.

Our Customer Loyalty team is always here for you - 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, 365 days a year.

Thank you and kind regards,

And a Happy New Year to you!

Patrick

Customer Loyalty Team

-----------------

---- Original Message -----


From:< removed > @hotmail.co.uk

To:sup¬≠por¬≠[email protected]¬≠asi¬≠nor¬≠ewa¬≠rds.com

Sent: 28/12/2012 4:00:09 AM

Dear Sir/Madam,

I intend to begin the new year with a fresh start and that means I will no longer be using online casino's therefore can you please close all accounts with yourselves (CR)in my name. My full name and address which they will be registered in is: *censored*. They may be registered under this e-mail account or my other e-mail account which is < removed >@sky..com

Thank you for your co-operation in this matter.

Have a happy new year.

Yours sincerely,

< name removed >

© 2013 Microsoft

Terms

Privacy & cookies

Developers

English (United Kingdom)

© 2013 Microsoft

Terms

Privacy & cookies

Developers

English (United Kingdom)


 


 


 


 

Posted on May 9, 2013

Looking at the emails pasted above, the player's most recent email to risk management has misspelled the email address, leaving an s from the end of casinorewards.com (see casinoreward.com in the to line) . It is not possible for us to block an email address from emailing us.

This player has duplicate accounts at the casino, broke the T&Cs and therefore their winnings were confiscated and their deposit refunded.

The player asked for _our_ complaint procedure where he was directed to our risk management department. He later requested a third party to complain to.

The player has therefore been advised to contact eCogra if they wish to pursue the complaint.

AskGamblers
Posted on May 10, 2013

 AskGamblers Complaints Team has been provided with enough information and evidence on behalf Blackjack Ballroom Casino management in regards of this complaint to confirm and justify the casino actions.

Based on the above, AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is now officially closed. In case of a disagreement with our decision we remind player that further assistance on this matter could be requested from the relevant regulatory body.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy