Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

EUcasino - Accepted deposit but will not allow me to play, not replying to my emails

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino EUcasino
Reason Refund declined
Amount £ 10
Lilac104 United Kingdom Message
Posted on July 17, 2018

I successfully registered, uploaded my documents and made a first deposit of £10 with this casino about 3 weeks ago. At first I had a problem confirming my details in the personal information section after registering and depositing as I kept getting an error message stating my postal code was incorrect. It was however accepted for registration purposes and was indeed correct. I emailed support and got a reply saying that as my postal code matched the documents I had uploaded there should not be a problem and I could play. However the error message continued and I still couldn't play. I also received an email soon after registering and depositing saying I could not play as I had previously self-excluded from a casino under the same licence which I was unaware of but having checked I can see that this is correct. I emailed again on several occasions asking them to clarify the situation and then asking them to close my account and return my deposit. I have had no response and I can still log in, my deposit is still showing but I cannot play for real money. I would also question a registration process that allows you to register and deposit if you have self-excluded from a casino under the same licence. I wish to close my account and have my deposit returned please.

Posted on July 18, 2018

Hi Lilac104

I have just checked your account and found you already were paid earlier today.
Please confirm this is the case

Sorry for any delays

Team EUcasino

AskGamblers
Posted on July 18, 2018

Dear @Lilac104,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Lilac104 United Kingdom Message
Posted on July 18, 2018

Hi, I received an email from EU Casino today apologizing for the inconvenience and confirming my deposit had been processed to return to my payment method. Just waiting for it to show in my bank account over next few days.
Thank you.

AskGamblers
Posted on July 22, 2018

Dear @Lilac104,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Lilac104 United Kingdom Message
Posted on July 22, 2018

Just to confirm, I received an email from EU Casino confirming they were processing a refund of my deposit and apologising for the inconvenience. The money is now back in my bank account. Thank you.

AskGamblers
Posted on July 22, 2018

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy