Ag awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

EUcasino - Accepted deposit but will not allow me to play, not replying to my emails

RESOLVED
Lilac104 United Kingdom
posted on July 17, 2018.

I successfully registered, uploaded my documents and made a first deposit of £10 with this casino about 3 weeks ago. At first I had a problem confirming my details in the personal information section after registering and depositing as I kept getting an error message stating my postal code was incorrect. It was however accepted for registration purposes and was indeed correct. I emailed support and got a reply saying that as my postal code matched the documents I had uploaded there should not be a problem and I could play. However the error message continued and I still couldn't play. I also received an email soon after registering and depositing saying I could not play as I had previously self-excluded from a casino under the same licence which I was unaware of but having checked I can see that this is correct. I emailed again on several occasions asking them to clarify the situation and then asking them to close my account and return my deposit. I have had no response and I can still log in, my deposit is still showing but I cannot play for real money. I would also question a registration process that allows you to register and deposit if you have self-excluded from a casino under the same licence. I wish to close my account and have my deposit returned please.

posted on July 18, 2018.

Hi Lilac104

I have just checked your account and found you already were paid earlier today.
Please confirm this is the case

Sorry for any delays

Team EUcasino

AskGamblers
posted on July 18, 2018.

Dear @Lilac104,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Lilac104 United Kingdom
posted on July 18, 2018.

Hi, I received an email from EU Casino today apologizing for the inconvenience and confirming my deposit had been processed to return to my payment method. Just waiting for it to show in my bank account over next few days.
Thank you.

AskGamblers
posted on July 22, 2018.

Dear @Lilac104,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Lilac104 United Kingdom
posted on July 22, 2018.

Just to confirm, I received an email from EU Casino confirming they were processing a refund of my deposit and apologising for the inconvenience. The money is now back in my bank account. Thank you.

AskGamblers
posted on July 22, 2018.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

EUcasino complaints

  • 2 of 4 resolved
  • 3 days avg response
  • 2 weeks avg complaint life
  • 334 USD avg amount

Have trouble with EUcasino?

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds