What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

21.com Casino - Unable to withdraw funds

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino 21.com Casino
Reason Declined payment
Amount $ 50
Bkaiser Canada
Posted on September 2, 2020

Good day, I have recently joined this casino with no problems and deposit made with Gigadat internet online which I use with multiple casinos without incident. I have deposited on two occasions through this method of $25 Cad I decided at $50 I would withdraw and have been unable to do it for the only withdrawal method shown in their drop down list is Bank International which will not work. As advertised that interact is one of their withdrawal methods it does not show to be able to use. Along with this there is no onsite chat option showing anywhere within my screen I have been talking with support they told me I must have an ad blocked on or cache and cookies need to be cleared. I informed them that i do not use an ad block and keep my cache and cookies clean on a regular basis also went one step further and had computer shop The Source attempt with my info on one of their comps and the same result happened on it. They also checked my settings and every thing is up to par on my lap top I have a PC also which they did not check and when attempting this procedure on it I receive the same results after submitting this info 21.com stated they would have to get their IT team look into it further not being able to explain yet why this is taking place. I originally tried submitting my query to them through the 21.com site was unable to communicate in this way so emailed 21.com support directly and this is my only way of communication. Unsure of what outcome of this procedure and not being able to establish a secure relationship with the casino as I have no issues with other casinos I asked them if they could please issue me my balance and close account they do not seem to want to comply with this. I have attached two snips one of my most recent deposit and the other showing the only option shown to me to use for withdrawal purposes please inform me if the info I have submitted is sufficient and advise thank you.

Regards,

William B < surname removed >

Bkaiser Canada
Posted on September 3, 2020

Good day I am replying to advise that communication replies have ceased to be responded to from their support by email like I am being ignored or ditched. I realize opening multiple tickets is not advisable but I sent a separate email to them requesting why this may have taken place to see if I get a response to it. I have records of all communication received to at this point if there is anything AskGamblers can help or advise to do to rectify this issue I am having with them it would be greatly appreciated please advise thank you.

Posted on September 3, 2020

Hi BKAISER,

Thank you for contacting us through AskGamblers.

We would like to apologize for the experienced inconvenience and for the miscommunication you have experienced with our Support department.

We have forwarded the case to our Payments Department for further investigation, and we will update you as soon as we have a solution for your case.

Thank you for your patience and collaboration.

Kind regards,
Alex

Posted on September 3, 2020

Hi BKAISER,

Upon raising the case with our Payments and Fraud department, you should soon be receiving an e-mail from our end, where you will find further information on how to request your transaction in our system.

We are very sorry for the caused inconveniences with the functionality of the chat button on our site. This issue is currently being investigated and we will work on a solution as soon as possible.

Please do not hesitate in coming back to us in case you are experiencing further issues regarding your requested withdrawal. You should be able to find further instructions on how to move forward with it in the aforementioned email.

Thank you again for your patience and collaboration.

Kind Regards,
Alex

Bkaiser Canada
Posted on September 4, 2020

Good day I have been advised that I should open an EcoPayz account and then it will become available after opening and making a $25 deposit. I am not about to open an account that is not shown in their list now deposit more funds and possibly find out after doing so I can not access this as well. They state this is a way of withdrawal with a lower fee but if it is a wire transfer method I get charged on my end $13 for wire transfer fees. I have been told by them my withdrawal method has not been enabled by them on their site yet but should be in the near future which and by near future who's to say how long. My impression easy withdrawals as there site mentions that there are no problems using the same method as deposit which if had known different would never used their site to begin with for all other sites are easy this way. I have requested them to inform me when interact online becomes available. This tells me this site is not set up to date to deal in the present day manner. They state in their terms and conditions a players account will become dormant after 12 months I hope they can enable these withdrawal methods before this. They also state you can close your Player account and request payment of outstanding funds at any time by contacting our Player Support team at [email protected] with the username or registered email details of your Player account. Such closure will occur within seven 24 hours after our receipt of your request and we will confirm the closure of your Player account by email. You remain responsible for any activity on your Player account between your request and the closure of your Player account by us. I did ask an agent to return my funds and close account they continue to try and get me to do this on my end with wire transfers and deposit more funds. All this hassle for a simple small withdraw to establish a secure communication method to play on their site leaves me bewildered.


Regards


William < surname removed >

Posted on September 7, 2020

Hi BKAISER,

We apologize for the experienced inconveniences when withdrawing funds from your 21.com account.

Our Payments and Fraud department confirmed that your account has been closed upon your request, and that the remaining balance from your 21.com account has been paid out to your bank account.

You should receive the funds within 0-5 working days.

We will look into adding more payment options for Canadian players in the future to guarantee both smooth and fast withdrawal options for all of our players!

We would like to thank you for your comprehension and for sharing your feedback regarding 21.com.

Kind regards,
Alex

Bkaiser Canada
Posted on September 7, 2020

Good day I have received an email from support stating as I believe there has been a bit of confusion. It appears that there should not be any charges from RBC on incoming international bank transfers, besides the $3 fee

That being said, we have manually paid out the $50.13, in which this should reach your bank account within the next 1-5 working days

I had requested them to a manual refund to my account because of the fees they kept getting me to try different things on my end and send screen shots when they knew all long this feature of withdrawal Interact online was incapable of working. When I spoke with my bank they advised my anything using a swift code or wire transfer has a $13 fee along with the $3 on their end it did not state closing of account but this OK for it can not be used till updated to transact at this time. This being said I have asked them to advise me when they have their system updated to do so and will advise when funds are received back to update this query thank you.


Regards,

< full name removed >

Posted on September 8, 2020

Hi BKAISER,

Thank you for sharing your feedback!

Don't hesitate to reach out to us if you haven't received the funds to your bank account within the next 5 working days.

From our understanding, there shouldn't be a $13 fee that your bank would charge you for receiving the funds, but if this is the case, please contact our customer support with a bank statement showing the debited amount to your account, and our Finance and Fraud department will investigate further.

For the time being, if you decide to activate your account at 21.com, we would recommend you to use the payment method EcoPayz, which is an e-wallet payment method, giving you the option both deposit and withdraw from your 21.com account.

We thank you for sharing your experience and wish you a great day ahead!

Kind regards,
Alex

Bkaiser Canada
Posted on September 8, 2020

Good day Thank you for the update if there has been a fee applied i will indeed show you proof of this. When I spoke with RBC they advised my any transaction going through the Toronto center acts as a third party RBC wire transfer representative and applies a $13 fee to transfer the funds of the destination bank which mine home branch is in Nova Scotia therefore the fee would be applied for this reason. I am unfamiliar with using EcoPayz for I have never had the need to the other sites I use have updated to interact online which I used to make the deposit without incident and have had no problems withdrawing with on the other sites. Being unfamiliar with Ecopayz and their structure I am Leary of doing so not knowing their fee structure or transaction time also if they are of the wire transfer concept the fee that will be charged on my end. Will update with the outcome thank you.

Regards

< full name removed >

Posted on September 11, 2020

Hi BKAISER,

We are sorry to hear about the inconvenience you experienced with our current flow regarding the payment options.

Please do not hesitate in reaching us back if you would like to get further information regarding Ecopayz and how to use it on our site.

We will be waiting for your confirmation about the fee of $13, please keep us updated.

Thank you again for your collaboration and wish you a great weekend!

Kind Regards,
Alex

Bkaiser Canada
Posted on September 11, 2020

Good day Have yet to see as of 12 pm 09/11/20 the deposit to account, unsure how you sent this internet online usually has a 2 day processing time and I receive funds the next day as I have on the 11 Th from another site. This was supposed to have been released on the 7 Th if sent by wire transfer it may be held up in Toronto unsure. Will notify as soon as I see transaction thank you.

Regards,

< full name removed >

Bkaiser Canada
Posted on September 14, 2020

Good day At this point I am almost simply lost for words for I can not understand how a company is incapable of performing such a simple transaction with no problem. It has been a week since you stated you sent the funds and under no circumstances if this were done so properly would it not be completed by now. I went through more than enough to prove to you there were no problems on my end it is now your turn to show proof that you have actually made an attempt to make this transaction for each transaction has a trace process capable of being done. Please provide proof of transaction ID, method and date thank you.


Regards,


<full name removed>

Bkaiser Canada
Posted on September 15, 2020

Good day Dear Askgamblers i am sorry to have to reach out to you for this query. It has become quite obvious that 21.com has been doing nothing but lying to me all long from the start of trying to receive my funds and have no intention of fulfilling. From reading other peoples posts they have lied and dragged out the process as long as they possibly can they should be shut down for fraud and I feel the personal information I have given them has been compromised by dealing with them. There is no evidence that they have actually attempted to deposit my funds and more than sufficient time has passed for this transaction to have taken place if they actually done so. Unsure of what they are trying to accomplish by proceeding in this manner I have not been capable of receiving a reasonable explanation. I thank you for reaching out to them for me unfortunately it appears they do not care. Having done all I can think of on my end I will update if a deposit is made thank you.


Regards,


<full name removed>

Posted on September 15, 2020

Hi BKAISER,

We would like to apologize for the amount of time this case is taking and for the misleading information you have received from our end.

Our Payments & Fraud team informed us that the transaction was processed from our side, but the payment provider was not able to send the funds through since further verification was required.

You should have received an email from us requesting the needed documents, we kindly ask you to reply to the e-mail and provide the requested files. We apologize again for the caused inconvenience and waiting times that you are still experiencing.

We will keep you posted about any updates we receive regarding the status of your request.

Thank you for your patience and collaboration.

Kind regards,
Alex

Bkaiser Canada
Posted on September 15, 2020

Good day You have already received these documents and by reading other complaints about your site it has been stated that agents have improperly or not at all properly uploaded these files therefore compromising the security of them. You have the proper banking info to perform a simple e transfer I have provided this twice to you and how do I know this problem will not happen again the way you have been making excuses I expect the next thing you will come up with is wanting fingerprints you say you can do one thing and keep dragging out the process. For this reason I do not feel confident in sending these files again please look into finding the originals or comply in another manner I do not understand why your site is the only site I have ever experienced a problem of this nature and feel I can not trust it after the deception I have received from day one of trying to withdraw which started by you stating the problem was on my end within my computer on Aug 27 th.



< full name removed >

Posted on September 18, 2020

Hi BKAISER,

We have been informed that our Payments and Fraud Department has successfully received your documentation and that the transaction should soon be processed.

We would like to apologise again for all the experienced inconveniences and the waiting times when handling your request.

Thank you kindly for your patience and collaboration in the whole process. Please let us know if you have further questions or if any issue occurs.

Best Regards and wish you a great weekend.
Alex

Bkaiser Canada
Posted on September 18, 2020

Good day Thank you for the update would not expect anything to happen till later next week at the earliest will be be in touch.


Regards,


<full name removed>

Posted on September 21, 2020

Hi BKAISER,

Thank you for keeping us informed!

We will be waiting for a confirmation from your end once the transaction is received.

Again, thank you for your patience and collaboration throughout this whole process.

Kind Regards and wish you a great week ahead,
Alex

Bkaiser Canada
Posted on September 23, 2020

Good day I have finally received $47.13 to my account thank you for your support.

Regards,

William < surname removed >

AskGamblers
Posted on September 23, 2020

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy