What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

21.com Casino -Trying to withdraw my balance of 1000 since 2019

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino 21.com Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 1000
Posted on April 18, 2020

Hi, my name his < full name removed >. 21.com decided without my consent to closed my account in july 2019. That because i mentioned i had gambling problem. Im ok whit that. But now , i cant have acces to my balance in my account. after that my nightmare start.

1) The withdraw on my mastercard is declined. 20-07-2019

2) Told me it was because it was a canadian card and ask me my bank info 21-07-2019

3) I send them my bank info after talking whit the bank. they told me it was ok for international transfer 07-11-2019

4) Told me the money will be transfer in my bank account 18-12-2019

5) Transfer declined. they told me the account was no good 22-01-2020

6)Ask me a skrill account. so i opened one and them the info. 24-02-2020

7) Skrill account is not possible. ask me another bank account 23-03-2020

8) I send my line of credit after verify whit the bank if it could receive international transfer. 26-03-2020

9) I tried to have an answer since. So its make 3 weeks now. they always told me i will received a e-mail. i know all the questions and the answers the chat support will give me.


Can you help me please to have back my money. I'm sure the bank account I give them can receive a transfer. Push them to make the transfer please. Your my last hope. After that I will simply give up. I did my best to give you all the info I had


Thank you

AskGamblers
Posted on April 18, 2020

Dear @Lemoche33,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Guidelines, providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks for cooperating with the AskGamblers Complaint Team.

Posted on April 20, 2020

Hello @Lemoche33,

Thank you for reaching us out through AskGamblers.

We are sorry for the experienced inconveniences regarding the transfer of your remaining funds from your account at 21.com.

Upon raising this case to our Payments Department, we have been informed that we processed the transfer of the corresponding amount on the 17th of April. You should also have a confirmation e-mail about this procedure.

Please do not hesitate to reach us again if you encounter further problems when receiving the transaction or if you need additional information regarding the status of this case.

Best Regards,
Alex

AskGamblers
Posted on April 21, 2020

Dear @Lemoche33,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and let us know if you have received the disputed payment. Please be notified that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on April 21, 2020

thank you for taking my case. The amount is 1000$. And i didnt receive it yet. Dont worry, i will keap you inform. But i have a bad fealing.

Posted on April 22, 2020

I don’t believe it! Its unbelievable 😀! What a coincidence !!!!! The day after i post my complaint. I finaly received the news the transfer was done. And yes i received my money. I want to thanks ask gambler for their existence ! I dont want to imagine what kind of abuse casino would do if you were not there! So , continue your good work.

AskGamblers
Posted on April 22, 2020

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy