Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Raging Bull Casino - Withdrawal approved, delayed verification and no response

RESOLVED
Posted on October 31, 2017.

I have two pending withdrawals with the casino. Both of these were made on 10/10.
I emailed the casino on 13/10 and had no response for a few days about then process. I came to chat on 14/10 where Archie forwarded me the list of verifications docs. These were finalised and emailed to the correct documents department 14/10.I have two pending withdrawals with the casino. Both of these were made on 10/10.

The no rules bonus was removed from the first withdrawal and the second on has now bonus attached.

On the 18/10 after some explaining and being told to documents were not there yet – Julie located then and escalated both to verification.
On the 23/10 despite the above statement about the docs they were again not located they were not on my file? I was told then that my drivers license has expired - I am waiting on my new one. In lieu of this I sent my passport.
Now raising the issue over the past three days of proof of address they refer to it as Utlilty Bil struggled to get clarity as my understanding from their own verification form is that official mail is sufficient. I send a statement on 14/10.

I clarified on 26. And again on 28/9 a few things; docs not located, then located told it will that still waiting.
So aside from issues regarding delay and the lack of a responsive services….this is a withdrawal now at day 19. I can se this is an issues for a few players I can also see that the matters are quickly resolved here.
Request the money be transferred via Ewallet.
Please assist
Scott

Posted on November 1, 2017.

Scott < last name removed >
Nov 1, 06:03 CET

Please note I received the first withdrawal. I have been told 15 days for the next, then last night told 3-7 days after the last payout being 30/10. I asked for it to be escalated to finance for three day approval ie 2/11 for a withdrawal made on 10/10. Approved on 23/10. Ultimately if the answers were consistent or the chat responsive or that emails were responded to this would be made much easier. I’ll update you tomorrow I’ll check with chat again later to confirm.

Scottt
--
Sent from Gmail Mobile

Posted on November 2, 2017.

hi

just an update to ensure its a fair process.

please see the email below sent at the request of the customer support who informed that chat cannot assist with specific payment detailes.

THE EMAILL IS BELOW

Hi

I had two withdrawal outstanding. Both have been approved. The first one was paid on 30/10. I then confirmed that I would have to wait between 3-7 days for second - however given the time delay chat agreed to escalate it to b e processed within 3 days.. Making it to hit my account on 2/11/2017.

I then confirmed that this escalation had occurred on 1/11/2017

I then confirmed with Alex Ford yesterday that the amount of 2500 had been sent to processor and would be in my Neteller shortltly, 2/11/20172/11/2017.

I have now been told that it remains to be sent and will be done shortly.

I was then told to email this address ETA of my withdrawal.

This withdrawal was requested initially on 10/8. Approved on 23/10. Given the account and withdrawal are all sorted, the sending of my withdrawal seems to simple.

I appreciate your busy however I would be much appreciate if this could be sent to the processor now and if you could confirm this for me please

Thanks again

Posted on November 6, 2017.

Hi Scottt--

I'm very sorry for the difficulties you've been having with this and I'm going to do what I can to resolve this for you as quickly as possible.

I've reviewed your account and I do see the only thing holding up your withdrawal is that there are two bits we need to complete your documents: First, the ID we have for you is expired. We need to have a current, valid, state-issued ID. Also, we need a current utility bill in your name.

I've sent you an email regarding this--if you'd kindly respond with the docs we need, I can jump on having your withdrawal issued.

Thanks,

Tawni

Posted on November 6, 2017.

Hi

Thanks for your reply Tawni. I have responded to your private email and am hopeful we can work on the second withdrawal.

At this time I hope Tawni and I can sort out the withdrawal. Given the first one has already been processed Im hopeful this can be resolved.

I ask that this complaint remain until resolution is complete.

Thanks Ask Gamblers and Tawni - I await your response to my email

Posted on November 10, 2017.

This seems to be at a stalemate as I have now been locked out of my account< My wife sent my old passport which she took a photo of and uploaded, my son had altered this- in some type of hope it would be valid ID fir him to use to gain entry to pub.. I have explained this to the casino. My first withdrawal was approved with the documents they have currently I have requested that my account be unlocked. i have has no communication at all from the CASINO at any point in time regrading my identification, verification, and withdrawals,

The casino currently has on hand a licence/photo of me, a statuary copy of my expired passport valid for three years in Australia as a form ID, i provided a number if other documents- however Ive heard nothing from anyone. I have to get my current passport reissued and due to the time delay im seeking a government issued for proof of identity.

Im hopeful that the Casino understands the human error in this as I have been just as understanding and patient the varying and different promises that the final withdrawal had been approved and processed weeks ago. I have an impeccable play history and would not deliberately mislead anyone. I am able to verify my identify.

I have emailed Tawni, the casino and heard nothing.

I have had no feedback or communication. My account was verified and one withdrawal done and now the second one is on hold.

Please advise

Posted on November 14, 2017.

Hi Scott--

I'm sorry for my slow response--I've been swamped.

There is a flag on your account and I've put a query in regarding this--I'm just waiting for a reply. As soon as I find out what's up, I'll be back to let you know.

Tawni

Posted on November 16, 2017.

thanks tawni

not yet resolved

thanks

AskGamblers
Posted on November 18, 2017.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Raging Bull Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

Posted on November 22, 2017.

Hi Scott--

Ok, so here's where we're at...

We need to have a valid state-issued ID, without any sort of markings, etc.

We will not be voiding your winnings--they'll be in your account, until such time as you're able to provide the current, valid ID.

I hope this helps--as soon as you can send me the valid ID, I'll be happy to move forward with the withdrawal.

Tawni

Posted on November 22, 2017.

hi tawnie thanks so much

do i email it to you?

please leave the complaint pen however great action from the casino :)

Posted on November 22, 2017.

Ive emailed you Tawni regardindg relevat ID

My passport has expired however in australia you can use an expired passport for 2 years post expiry as prooft of identify.

Whilst it has expired it is tecnicaly a d Valud State/federal issued ID

ICan we do something witth - with cars needing work and xmas apporqaching i really need this to work
elise

Posted on November 26, 2017.

Hi Scott--

I'm waiting on a reply from our Payments Manager, regarding your passport--I'm hoping to have a response, today or tomorrow.

As soon as I have an answer, I'll be back to let you know.

Tawni

Posted on November 27, 2017.

thanks GA please keep c omplaint open

Tawni any updatplease ??

Posted on December 1, 2017.

Hi Scott--

I'm sorry, but we absolutely must have a current, valid state-issued ID. That's pretty much the bottom line on this.

As I stated previously, the funds will remain in your account until such time as you're able to provide the proper ID.

Until then, I'd like to ask that AskGamblers put this complaint on hold.

Tawni

Posted on December 2, 2017.

Hi Tawni

Thanks for letting me know

I noted though that an Australian passport that has expired whilst not valid as a passport it is still a valid form of identification. Quoting from both state and ferderal websites it states an " Expired passport which has not been cancelled and was current within the preceding 2 years is proof of ID as required ",

I have provided you my bank statement/photo of me with my card used/verified NETELLER account - both a bank account and NETELLER required me to have verified my identity.

My drivers license was valid prior to the first withdrawal and asfter the first withdrawal,

Therefore my point is that it fits the requirements for your casino to release the funds. Both withdrawal requests were made at the same time, one has been released. Reiterating again that the requirements are "valid state issued ID: and that and "
Expired passport which has not been cancelled and was current within the preceding 2 years'..is just that a valid for of proof of identify.

My concern is that the only other form if ID is a proof of age card however i am aware that this is not always accepted as form of ID.

i am asking that i have provided ample forms of ID incuding photo of me with card/which matches the photo on mty passport and licence. Thats three ways in which ive evidenced its me.

I ask that this complaint remain open with GA please

Posted on December 6, 2017.

Hi Scott--

I've gone as far up the ladder I can with this and unfortunately, the answer remains that we must have a current, valid state-issued ID. This is not just a hard rule for our casinos, but all casinos online.

Again, as I've already stated, your funds will remain untouched and once we receive a current, valid ID, we'll be able to issue the withdrawal.

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on December 9, 2017.

Dear @Scottt175,

AskGamblers Complaints Team could understand player's frustration and disappointment of being left to wait for hours or days from the aforementioned casino brand before they review and verify the account, we would like to remind player that each and every online casino has the exclusive right to determine and apply its own verification policy and procedures depending on the requirements set within their licensing agreement. Unfortunately, AskGamblers Complaints Team is not able to influence such verification policy in any way. Please try to cooperate with a casino support and send them required verification documents so you can be able to withdraw your winnings.

Posted on December 9, 2017.

Thanks to both Ask Gamblers and Tawni.

The argument i hold is that my passport is still a valid form of proof if identificatiion.

I will have the documents within the next week

I would ask that the complaint be left open please as i am unable to access my account which i have no issue with however the only recourse I have to ensure communcation is via this avenue.

I would like to thanks Tawni and A Gamblers for assisting me.

I will be in touch in thenext week

Scott

Posted on December 12, 2017.

Hi Scott--

I'll be waiting for your ID. ;-)

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on December 16, 2017.

Dear @Scottt175,

Please let us know if there's some update on your issue.

Posted on December 19, 2017.

I have been issued my license in operating construction this is an acceptable form of state issued I’d as it is regulated by government licensing. I have attached it here privately . Please keep this open GA thanks

Posted on December 22, 2017.

Hi Scott--

What you have provided is by no means what is meant as a form of state issued ID--this is absolutely not acceptable.

A state-issued ID would be a valid drivers license, passport or military ID.

Tawni

Posted on December 22, 2017.

As I stipulated earlier I cannot provide a drivers license at this time, I’m at a loss ! I realise you have regulations I can provide birth certificate, bank statements, anything else including stat dec . The document is a license to operate construction machinery its valid and current. I will make enquirirs as to my license however given the amount of identify proof you have and the fact I have given you a new license for construction equipment with a photo on it.

The other option is that I could apply for a proof of age card ? I have is a proof of age card however please find out if this satisfies Id verification purposes.

I can provide a birth certificate shows proof of residence, bank statement shows proof of address, marriage certificate proo of ID, photo ID provided links me as per the photo with all other forms of ID.

I really do understand and appreciate the need for verification and thank you Tawni for persisting , please understand that this reply is based on my wanting to work with you on the I’d .

The two other options as Keypass or Prrof of id they are different and I need to know whether either satisfies

Thanks again

AskGamblers
Posted on December 26, 2017.

Dear Raging Bull Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on December 27, 2017.

In addition I’ve added here the front and back of my Licence to perform High Risk it’s q license issued by the state government to drife a placement boom. It is photo ID and it’s current.

It is an acceptable form of In the state I live in .

The four forms of photo ID all require 100 points of ID to obtain.

Please accept what’s with the casino as verification. Or advise me about what ID will be accepted, as per my reply.

I look forward to a response

Scott

AskGamblers
Posted on December 30, 2017.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Raging Bull Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

Posted on January 2, 2018.

Hi Scott--

Once again, no--this is NOT a valid, acceptable form of ID for us. We need one of the following: Drivers License, Passport or Military ID.

It is because you gave us an altered ID to begin with that we are being strong with this. We've been more than fair and to be honest, we should have voided your winnings immediately with that altered passport.

I'm confused as to why you've not been able to produce a proper ID at this point.

Until you are able to produce proper ID, this issue will not be resolvable.

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on January 3, 2018.

Dear @Scottt175,

Please let us know if you have cooperated the casino and sent the required paperwork. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time AskGamblers Complaints Team will have no other option but to reject this complaint upon submitter's unwillingness to cooperate.

Posted on January 6, 2018.

Apologies for the delay I will have either my passport or new drivers license in two weeks. Given this I would like GA to keep this open or on hold if you like until then! Now that I now all other state ID is not usable I will pursue the other as stated previously. I can produce my license when it is reissued in the next two months. Thanks Tawni for your patience and GA for your help . I’ll be back as soon As my Dl is I. My hands

Posted on January 6, 2018.

Sorry two weeks for my license not two months. I’ve also followed up my passport renewal so I will have either one within a fortnight and nothing less

AskGamblers
Posted on January 10, 2018.

Dear @Scottt175,

Please let us know if there's an update regarding your ongoing complaint. Please keep in mind that you are supposed to reply within the given 96-hours time frame, otherwise AskGamblers Complaints Team will consider the case as Resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on January 10, 2018.

I’ve met with passport office and paid renewal plus priority for processing i skhoild have the new passport ‘Monday . Thanks again. all

Posted on January 14, 2018.

Thanks for the update--as soon as you have your passport, please forward it on.

Tawni

Posted on January 16, 2018.

Passport being processed I expect it here Friday please keep open

Posted on January 20, 2018.

Please see attached passport have marked it as private

AskGamblers
Posted on January 23, 2018.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Raging Bull Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

Posted on January 24, 2018.

Hi Scott--

It's been a long road, but I'm happy to say that with your passport, we now have a complete set of documents. ;-)

I've issued the request for your payment to be issued--I would expect this to be done before the end of this week.

I'll be back with an update once I have confirmation of the payment being issued.

Tawni

Posted on January 24, 2018.

Thanks for your patience and assistance Tawni and GA

If this could remain open until payment received.

Thanks again.

Posted on January 27, 2018.

Hi just checking in on withdrawal please as it’s page end Of the week

Posted on January 29, 2018.

Hi Scott--

This is my fault, as I didn't realize you had opted for Neteller as your payment method. Unfortunately, during the time when we were waiting for your ID, Neteller had changed it's policies and will no longer allow payments to be made to Aussie players--there is nothing I can do about this, as this is Neteller's policy.

I've already sent you an email requesting another payment method. As soon as I have your reply, I'll be able to have this sorted for you, once and for all. ;-)

Thanks,

Tawni

Posted on January 31, 2018.

Hi tawni

Details have been emailed to you for bank transfer

Posted on February 1, 2018.

All details have been emailed as of yesterday, Im keen for us all to be able to move on now that the issue regarding payment has been sorted and the payment destination.

Awaiting advise from Tawni

Posted on February 3, 2018.

Hi Tawni - my banking details have been with you since wednesday i was hopeful you might have some news of the withdrawal?

Thanks

Posted on February 4, 2018.

Hi Scott--

It's the news you've been waiting to hear for a very long time...

Your payment has already been sent off to our processor: 2/2 Paid AUD $2500 for transaction #11641361. I would expect you'll find the funds in your account towards the middle of this week. ;-)

I wish you all the very best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on February 6, 2018.

Dear @Scottt175,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on February 6, 2018.

Hi no payment as yet middle of the week now so I’ll check today ! Thanks to both parties! I’ll advise when payment gas hit, please keep open until then

AskGamblers
Posted on February 9, 2018.

Dear @Scottt175,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on February 9, 2018.

Please to say all resolved. As a
Casino RB has come through and i will be sure to tell those that ask about how good the outcome was. aGA thanks for THis complaint can now be closed
All the best

SCOTT

AskGamblers
Posted on February 13, 2018.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy