What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Tropicana Gold Casino - Will not let me withdraw

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Tropicana Gold Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 150
Posted on September 1, 2015

I have been trying to withdraw my $150 for about 3 days now. I have contacted Live chat, i have tried calling them, I have even tried emailing them.
The live chat Agent Kim put me on hold and never came back.
I have called them more than 10 times, they have only answered one of those times and provided little help... telling me their technical team was going to call me.. never says when and it's never happened yet.
They are doing as little as they can to help me...
EVERYTIME i go to withdraw this messages comes up... "The Payout Limits for CAD have not been established for the CFT method. Please contact Customer Services for assistance."
Please help me...

AskGamblers
Posted on December 19, 2014

Dear @Fry2219,
Any update considering your complaint? Thank you.

Fry2219 Canada
Posted on December 19, 2014

There has been no change. Still not able to withdraw. Unable to get help....

Posted on December 23, 2014

Thanks for raising your concern. I will endorse this concern to the appropriate department. You will receive an email back from them within 24-48 hours. Let me know if you haven't hear back from them and I will follow up

Posted on December 25, 2014

I have yet to get an email or hear back from you.

Posted on December 29, 2014

Still not an email or a response.

AskGamblers
Posted on August 25, 2015

This case has been reopened upon casino’s request and we would like to give it one more chance for a successful resolution.

Posted on August 26, 2015

Dear Fry2219

Withdrawing at Tropicana Gold only requires a few simple steps: You need to email to us a clear colored scanned copies of thefollowing: a recent utility bill, proof of ID, scan of your credit/debit card,and our Authorization Form

AskGamblers
Posted on August 29, 2015

Dear @Fry2219,

Did you send the needed documents to the casino?

Thank you.

AskGamblers
Posted on September 1, 2015

Dear @Fry2219 ,

Any updates regarding your complaint?

Please be advised that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider this case as resolved?

Thank you.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy